Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/24/2010

Customer review by Tink321

4.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Tink321
by Tink321

The Mary Poppins DVD was high quality, the real thing! We enjoyed it and will watch it many times over, especially the grandkids. Was not available in several stores I went to, so ordered online @ walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tink321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still a Classic
3/31/2011

Customer review by Anush

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by Anush
by Anush

This is a great movie to watch as a family. Just all around fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anush
West Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/9/2012

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by FlicFan
by FlicFan

Great movie. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
SANG ALONG SMILING!
1/16/2010

Customer review by LOVESFO

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by LOVESFO
by LOVESFO

TOOK ME BACK TO MY CHILDHOOD WHEN I FIRST WATCHED MARY POPPINS. I RECALLED SEEING HOW IT WAS MADE AT DISNEYLAND IN THE MAIN STREET SHOPS WHEN I WAS IN MY TEENS. WATCHED IT AND SANG ALONG WITH ALL THE SONGS. ALSO SANG SOME OF THE SONGS IN THE MORNING WHILE I GOT DRESSED FOR THE DAY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESFO
PHOENIX, ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Mary Poppins: 45th Anniversary (Special Edition)
6/13/2009

Customer review by sassy30

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by sassy30
by sassy30

great film for all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy30
Westbrookville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2009

Customer review by cbreaux

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by cbreaux
by cbreaux

one of my favorite movies of all time, excellent service from Walmart, fast, came in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbreaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Movie Classic
11/24/2009

Customer review by JerseyGirl47

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by JerseyGirl47
by JerseyGirl47

I saw this movie when it first premiered in 1965. I loved it then and I've since purchased it for my children and now this special 45th anniversary Edition I've purchased for my granddaughter. It's a Christmas gift but I know she will love it as much as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyGirl47
Winter Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A spoon full of Sugar
3/27/2011

Customer review by NickDsMom

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by NickDsMom
by NickDsMom

My 4 year-old is still singing the songs. We loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickDsMom
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
it's a great movie, still, afer all these years!!!
10/4/2012

Customer review by deni269

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by deni269
by deni269

it's supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!!!! learned to spell it when i was 8 and have never forgotten even after having brain surgery!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deni269
harrisonburg, virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Classic movie
12/21/2012

Customer review by mrvfamily

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by mrvfamily
by mrvfamily

Wonderful heartfelt family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrvfamily
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Video
2/7/2011

Customer review by martshop

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by martshop
by martshop

The title says it all. Great Video, meets expectations. Buy and Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martshop
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/17/2010

Customer review by m900

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by m900
by m900

Excellent movie from the 1960's with extra interesting info.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m900
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best movie ever made!
1/17/2010

Customer review by videogame99

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by videogame99
by videogame99

This movie is so fun and sweet! This is the best movie ever made. And the features are great. You get to find out all about how the movie was made, deleted songs, the movie premire, music videos & much more! It even has a section about the Broadway Musical. This DVD is perfect for anyone. Plus the movie is great - you'll find yourself singing the songs without even knowing! I highly recomend. It's the perfect family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
videogame99
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days