Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Soft and Easy To Install
2/17/2009

Customer review by WalmartEagle

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by WalmartEagle
by WalmartEagle

Soft plastic material and very easy to install. It fit my 12" deep pillowtop mattress very well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartEagle
Woodbury, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
5/28/2009

Customer review by mzcece22

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by mzcece22
by mzcece22

I purchased 2 queen sized mattress and pillow case encasements, for an out of town trip with my mother in law. 'Hard to please' is her middle name. The encasements fit the hotels plush queen mattresses without a problem. Top sheets fit over the covers without slippage. Although I'd read some negative print about the pillow cases filling with air, we had no problem. The only difficulty I had was encasing such a hugh mattress into the overlay by myself. This is more a two person task. The products are of excellent quality and I plan to use them for some time. In the end, my mother in law slept peacefully and was thoroughly satisfied, that was my bonus.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzcece22
Southfield, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice, but not what I expected
10/20/2009

Customer review by MomRNshopsonline

4.0 stars 10/20/2009 by MomRNshopsonline
by MomRNshopsonline

I already owned the micron one (Benesleep) pillow encasement and loved it. I was tired of cheap plastic mattress encasements that would tear but didn't want to spend close to $100 for a "nice" one. I thought the mattress encasement would be just like the pillow encasement, all micron one material. It is not, only the top part that covers the surface you sleep on is out of micron one. The rest of the encasements (sides and bottom) are out of a cheap plastic like material. I washed the encasement before putting it on my bed and the plastic survived the wash, but I worry about it tearing. The cover is much nicer than those plastic ones, but not what I expected. The pillowcase covers are awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomRNshopsonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Mattress Encasement
4/20/2009

Customer review by PsyD

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by PsyD
by PsyD

This is a wonderful product.  It is big enough for our pillow top mattress with room to spare.  I love the benesleep products. I had previously purchased the mattress encasement that wal-mart has in stock at the store and it basically fell apart after a few months.  This is made much better and washes easily.  I wish wal-mart would carry this product line in their stores. The only downside is the price is a little high, but for quality I'll pay it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PsyD
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No complaints
7/7/2009

Customer review by gmeow

4.0 stars 7/7/2009 by gmeow
by gmeow

This seems to work fine. We needed to protect our mattress as our neighbor seems to have gotten an infestation of bed bugs. We have a really great mattress and it actually unzips so we put the cover on the inside of the mattress. I am pretty sure most people will put it on the outside. It seemed plasticy and thin but then again, they all are. Overall seems to do what it says.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmeow
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price
7/2/2009

Customer review by Customer7209

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Customer7209
by Customer7209

This is a quality mattress cover and is worth the extra money. Before purchasing this one, I scrimped on a $10 mattress cover. This wasted my time as it ripped before I could even use it. In contrast my BeneSleep cover is holding up great and is creating a clean and healthy sleep environment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer7209
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A nice mattress cover
2/23/2010

Customer review by mfrommi

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by mfrommi
by mfrommi

We just purchased a 8" Memory Foam Mattress to put in our quest-bedroom and purchased the MicronOne cover to protect it. The cover was easy to put on with 2 people and zips closed easily. It would have been no problem to fit a much thicker mattress in this encasement so, if down the road we want to add a topper to mattress I know it will fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mfrommi
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
it's plastic
8/2/2009

Customer review by zhaozhao

2.0 stars 8/2/2009 by zhaozhao
by zhaozhao

I don't know how i missed this point but I wanted to buy one made of cotton, not plastic. Somehow, this one gave me the impression that it's cotton when I bought it probably because it's more expensive than normal plastic ones and it indicates it's washable. In deed, it looks and feels like plastic, hence very uncomfortable with just a sheet on top. I'm not sure if I should believe that it's washable. It's also too big for those mattresses bought from Ikea, as they are not as thick as traditional mattresses. I bought this after extensive treatment of my apartment for bedbugs. So far, we haven't found bed bugs coming back and hope the encasement works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zhaozhao
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect
6/13/2009

Customer review by KidKrazy

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by KidKrazy
by KidKrazy

Great price and small pores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidKrazy
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Excellent Sizing
10/14/2009

Customer review by Puffinvent

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Puffinvent
by Puffinvent

Really too early to determine if it will make any discernible difference in my ability to breathe as I've only had it on for a few days. It looks and feels good and I like the oversize feature so mattress pad can still fit within the encasement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puffinvent
Boca Raton, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best defense against bedbugs
4/19/2010

Customer review by Kiwa

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Kiwa
by Kiwa

I initially purchased this product when it was still available in Walmart stores. When I tried finding them again for a family member whose home was raided by bedbugs, I was sorely disappointed to find they were no longer carrying these in-store. I was glad to find them online though. And the shipping costs are reasonable. I say these are the best for preventing bedbug infestations because of the material this product is constructed from. It is similar to a vinyl protector, but doesn't create such a loud noise when you move around on the bed. This material prevents bedbugs from actually adhering to its surface. I have seen firsthand other fabric encasements that do prevent the bedbugs from getting onto the mattress, but they still end up staying on the encasement and biting the sleeping victim. If you do not want to wind up cleaning the encasement due to spots or stains from bedbug infestations, this is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiwa
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy sleeping
5/31/2010

Customer review by thc3

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by thc3
by thc3

I was very satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thc3
Chatrlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job
6/8/2010

Customer review by Brandynana

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Brandynana
by Brandynana

My daughter has a phobia about bed bugs, etc. so we bought this for her bed. So far it has held up well and we've had no problems. Fits on oversized mattress. Economical. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandynana
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/28/2009

Customer review by SiouxForever

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by SiouxForever
by SiouxForever

Excellent product! Fit my queen sized matress with ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiouxForever
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mattress Covers
10/24/2009

Customer review by Mufasa2323

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Mufasa2323
by Mufasa2323

sall good. fit my very deep pocket beds with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mufasa2323
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY EASY TO FIT ON
4/22/2009

Customer review by MAGICLEAN4U

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by MAGICLEAN4U
by MAGICLEAN4U

THIS MATTRESS PROTECTOR IT'S ALL, I WAS LOOKING FOR, VERY EASY TO FIT ON THE MATTRESS AND THE MATERIALS ARE VERY UNDERSTANDING. I WILL GET ANOTHER FOR THE REST OF MY BEDS.!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGICLEAN4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
11/1/2009

Customer review by Mabbie2004

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by Mabbie2004
by Mabbie2004

This allergy cover is fantastic! It isn't as stiff as the other allergy covers and doesn't make noise while you're sleeping on it. I also like the fact that it has higher protection than some of the other allergy covers and that mold spores can't get through, along with the usual dust mites. It seems to be of much better quality than the others I've tried. I've been using this for a few months now and have not had any problems, even after going through the wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mabbie2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Mattress Cover!
8/25/2009

Customer review by Fritzcaterwall

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Fritzcaterwall
by Fritzcaterwall

This is an excellent mattress cover. It is the best I have found over the years. It is more durable than the plastic kind, has a fabric feel, and fits extra thick mattresses...I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fritzcaterwall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
8/29/2009

Customer review by dideelea

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by dideelea
by dideelea

Not too hard to put on and a great value. Very happy w/ product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dideelea
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Goodnight!
5/5/2009

Customer review by clsings7

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by clsings7
by clsings7

This cover along with an air purifier and allergy pillowcase has made it possible for me to sleep well again and wake in the morning able to breathe well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clsings7
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews