Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Pillow Cover
4/4/2009

Customer review by sdsams

5.0 stars 4/4/2009 by sdsams
by sdsams

I've been extremely pleased with this allergy pillow cover. Excellent material. I'm considering buying the encasement for my bed as well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdsams
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great For Dust Mite Allergies
2/1/2010

Customer review by MomOf4inMontCo

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by MomOf4inMontCo
by MomOf4inMontCo

I was recently tested for allergies, and my allergist told me I had very sensitive skin and was allergic to dust mites (ew!). Since one can never fully eliminate dust mites from their home, having an allergen-barrier cover over your mattress & pillow cases can certainly help. I covered every pillow in my house (10+) with the BeneSleep encasements, and I'm able to sleep through the night now and can feel confident that I am doing my best to keep the bed bugs away! A great product and you can wash it, but they say never to use bleach because it will remove the allergen barrier. I am very happy with the product and it seems very sturdy and well made. I have had other products in the past, which felt like plastic/rubber over my pillow which tore easily, but the BeneSleep brand is definitely a better-quality product. Give it a try and sleep dust-mite free (almost!). I am ordering more so I have a few extra!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf4inMontCo
MontCo, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Allergy Pillow Covers
2/18/2010

Customer review by redwriter

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by redwriter
by redwriter

Best value. 1/2 price of the the same product from other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redwriter
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
1/2/2010

Customer review by Hugs4u

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Hugs4u
by Hugs4u

Fits perfectly, covers mattress well. Wish I had purchased when my mattress was brand new. Causes the mattress to slide on the box spring but that is expected. Site to store shipping was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hugs4u
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2010

Customer review by gooberdoll

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by gooberdoll
by gooberdoll

Excellent quality and workmanship. Only problem is that although I ordered "standard" and item marked same, it is large enough to accommodate queen size pillow and possibly king size. Do not like the bulk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gooberdoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2010

Customer review by ref125

4.0 stars 7/20/2010 by ref125
by ref125

I like the pillow covers except for one thing. When you lay your head on the pillow it takes a few seconds for the air trapped inside the pillow cover to come out. Meanwhile your head just slowly keeps going lower and lower. Probably any pillow cover with that dense of a weave would be the same, and it's the density of the material that makes it a good pillow cover for allergies. The king size is plenty large enough for a very thick king size pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ref125
Trafford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day