Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
TYLER PERRY DOES IT AGAIN!!!
12/31/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
TYLER PERRY DOES IT AGAIN, ANOTHER MASTER PIECE...HITS MATURE ISSUES IN MARRIAGES AND FRIENDSHIPS... K. BATES IS EXCELLENT HER COMEBACK ROLL... SANAA LATHAN AND ALFRE WOODARD IS JUST REMARKABLE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After seeing this movie the first time, I felt it was worth a second look and beyond. I also felt it was was only fair to share it with others who may not have seen it. It highlights the value of having GOOD FRIENDS and the need for for good relationships within and outside the family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Touching Moving!
1/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tyler Perry movies, I believe are not only entertaining but lessons are always learned. I love his movies!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend
12/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
was easy to order, track and was here within the time they said it would be.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
kingspyder
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had seen this movie before and had to have it. I took it to a friends place so that they can watch it. They thought that Tyler was just about comedy, but now realize that he is much more than that. This movie will help you see that life is what you make it, and sometimes it's good to allow yourself to have a little faith too! You will enjoy this movie, watch it with someone you love, care about or someone you wish nothing but the best for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love all Tyler Perry movies!
1/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I will watch anything by Tyler Perry. I waited quite a while and got Family that preys dvd for $5 brand new on walmart.com because I wanted to purchase for cheaper. It was cool because I got the movie for the price that I needed to complete a $50 order to receive free delivery. The plot of the movie is pretty good as all Tyler movies are. So, I hope you enjoy the movie when you buy it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not sure
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this movie was everything I expected and more, it is a movie my family enjoyed, it makes you see how precious life is. time is something we cannot waste this movie really makes me feel better about myself, I will literally dance more because that is something I always enjoyed. customer service was outstanding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
to funny
2/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
AS usual Tyler Perry has done it again. I laughed until I cried. It had also a very serious message with-in the movie. The grass is not always greener on the other side and a message about true friendship is color blind
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
7/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I saw the movie on tv while on vacation and thought it was good so I wanted to add it to my DVD collection. I came very quickly to the store and took less than 5 minutes for me to go in, pick it up, and leave.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crafty business tricks done to family......
3/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie. You get a chance to see family against family in business situations,as well as in their personal lives. But, the love, the respect of two long time friends supports each other till death.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great great great
7/26/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
omg i loved this movie, the actors are great, it made me mad, sad and laugh. tyler perry deserves all his success i love his movies and this one just got deemed my favorite!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
tyler perry has done it again
1/27/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i love, love this movie. it hits home and is so realistic to real life today. my family enjoyed it and want to watch it again but we've loaned it to another family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very well acted movie
4/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The movie was enjoyable from beginning to end. Some powerful veteran actors, as well as great new comers. Well received moral to the story.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a wonderful movie. Great actors and storyline. Will not regret buying it. One to watch over and over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Movie
2/4/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product was delivered to the store and it came very fast. The film is an excellent movie for all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's a great movie to view!
3/15/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's really a grand of a movie, that tells about real life situations. Great quality!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tyler Perry The Family That Preys
3/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent film - enjoyed every minute of it and plan to watch it again and again!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TYLER PERRY'S - THE FAMILY THAT PREYS
7/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Is an excellent movie that is entertaining for all family members.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
12/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Really good movie, glad tha tI now own it :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this movie! Good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-