Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
good results
1/1/2009

Customer review by clancyizntmycat

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by clancyizntmycat
by clancyizntmycat

I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most. The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most. I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases. I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it.

Was this review helpful? (53) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clancyizntmycat
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product line!
3/2/2009

Customer review by tobycat29

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by tobycat29
by tobycat29

I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tobycat29
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
1/3/2009

Customer review by downtownswife

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by downtownswife
by downtownswife

In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
downtownswife
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
1/2/2009

Customer review by kimbazztune

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by kimbazztune
by kimbazztune

This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimbazztune
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazed!!
4/21/2009

Customer review by 2puppies2much

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 2puppies2much
by 2puppies2much

I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2puppies2much
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this product
1/20/2009

Customer review by smilesaway

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by smilesaway
by smilesaway

I have been using this product for 19 days and it is wonderful. (I have always loved the Olay products.) I have been buying products from the spa I go to for facials and they are more expensive and do not come close to the results I have seen in the last couple of weeks. A small amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilesaway
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smoothe as silk
1/3/2009

Customer review by beachpuppy

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by beachpuppy
by beachpuppy

After only three applacations my skin is already showing improvement. my cheek feels like silk.I can not wait in til a month has passed to see how much more improvement I end up with. Also I love that the product does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. I think I finally found the skin care product that I have been searching for.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachpuppy
Wilmington Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
1/14/2009

Customer review by katdncn

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by katdncn
by katdncn

This stuff is awesome..easy to use and it works!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katdncn
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the $$$
1/31/2009

Customer review by wavewatcher

2.0 stars 1/31/2009 by wavewatcher
by wavewatcher

I have used this for several weeks now. I cannot tell any difference. I will return to my Aveeno products. Aveeno works better and is cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wavewatcher
Peachtree City, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Women desire these products!
1/14/2009

Customer review by hsangl

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by hsangl
by hsangl

I am comparing this product with that of higher priced Skinceuticals. There is a great deal of similarity in feel of the face cream and how it nourishes aging skin. For the difference in the price, I would buy the Olay brand. I would like to see all of these "good things" be made affordable for all women.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hsangl
Mohawk Valley, New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Cheap, but great Value
1/25/2009

Customer review by demandingconsumer

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by demandingconsumer
by demandingconsumer

While this new Olay product line is their most expensive, it works far better than other much more expensive skin care products that I have tried. I'm glad they keep doing their research.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
demandingconsumer
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Pro X sampler
1/26/2009

Customer review by agingphobia

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by agingphobia
by agingphobia

Only used for 1 week and saw better skin right away. I notice improvement every day! I had some blackheads on my nose where glasses sit and they are almost all gone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agingphobia
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definite difference!
2/9/2009

Customer review by blhn

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by blhn
by blhn

I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin from the very first application. I have recommended this product to several friends and they also found an immediate difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blhn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product; but use every other day at first
4/13/2009

Customer review by MiniMsMommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by MiniMsMommy
by MiniMsMommy

I have used Oil of Olay products for a while and switched to this because I thought that I needed more moisture. I noticed at first that my skin was a little irritated while using the eye cream, day cream then night cream all in one day so I alternated days for about two weeks and now it's fine. It's a good product...still a little pricy for the amount though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiniMsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
11/14/2010

Customer review by gatornthegulf

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by gatornthegulf
by gatornthegulf

Great product. It works! I noticed immediate results overnight. I will continue to purchase this product in the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gatornthegulf
gulfport ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it Love it
12/23/2010

Customer review by chocdrop2

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by chocdrop2
by chocdrop2

Love Oil of Olay products. I use it on face, and body. Don't use soap of any kind. Just oil of olay. At 65 year old it allows me to appear to be in my forties, or so they say. Hooray Oil of Olay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocdrop2
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skin feels great
2/22/2009

Customer review by idonotwantaname

4.0 stars 2/22/2009 by idonotwantaname
by idonotwantaname

I had read review of this new product. It makes my 50+ skin feel super soft. I had no ill effects and will continue to use it again and again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idonotwantaname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay!
5/14/2009

Customer review by RustyV

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by RustyV
by RustyV

This product is very rich and I will save it for winter use as I feel it is too "heavy" for me to use in the summer months. I can use the eye cream, but will especially reserve the night cream for winter months when I need a heavier moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RustyV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/30/2009

Customer review by rebacarol

3.0 stars 1/30/2009 by rebacarol
by rebacarol

So far , I can't tell a difference in my skin. I normally use regenerist. It seems the same to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebacarol
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Pro X
1/26/2009

Customer review by LoveNewProducts1

2.0 stars 1/26/2009 by LoveNewProducts1
by LoveNewProducts1

I have been using this product faithfully for the past 30 days and I have not seen any improvement in my skin. I have purchased all the Olay skin line which I have been very pleased but this new line for the price just did not live up to the advertising and my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveNewProducts1
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews