Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 43 reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
This product is great!
2/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased the Pro X Anti-Aging kit along with the Pro X Cleansing System yesterday. I have tried EVERYTHING from drug store products to ordering beauty products advertised on TV. After using the cleansing cream and brush plus the items in the anti-aging kit only twice, I can honestly say my skin looks brighter, firmer, and actually feels alive! I am 61 yrs old, and a sun-worshipper for years, so didn't expect miracles, but this really has made a difference!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Pleased
5/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wasnt sure about this when i first got it, i am always a little skeptical of anti-aging products, but i have been using it as well as my husband (lol)for about 2 months now and there is a definate differance in our skin overall. It isnt dry, and splotchy and i noticed that the little fine lines that he had our disappearing over all his skin looks amazing as well we are very pleased with it and will definaltly keep using it as well as recommend it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expensive brands
11/29/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used every kind of skin care product trying to correct my skin tone and wrinkles Pro X is an amazing product I have used it over a year now and can say it has changed my tone and softened the wrinkles, will never stop using this it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!
11/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this product is great. this product is great this product is great. this product is great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
8/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Olay is worthy of competing with high end skin products. This lotion does as it says. My skin feels and looks great...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
12/11/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This a great anti aging product pack and use all of it together at the same time for great results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just being me beautiful.
7/2/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It makes me feel good.To be doing something for me for A change.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
amazed!!
4/21/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good results
1/1/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most. The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most. I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases. I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product line!
3/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good stuff
1/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far, so good
1/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smoothe as silk
1/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After only three applacations my skin is already showing improvement. my cheek feels like silk.I can not wait in til a month has passed to see how much more improvement I end up with. Also I love that the product does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. I think I finally found the skin care product that I have been searching for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product
1/20/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product for 19 days and it is wonderful. (I have always loved the Olay products.) I have been buying products from the spa I go to for facials and they are more expensive and do not come close to the results I have seen in the last couple of weeks. A small amount goes a long way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay!
5/14/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is very rich and I will save it for winter use as I feel it is too "heavy" for me to use in the summer months. I can use the eye cream, but will especially reserve the night cream for winter months when I need a heavier moisturizer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it Love it
12/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love Oil of Olay products. I use it on face, and body. Don't use soap of any kind. Just oil of olay. At 65 year old it allows me to appear to be in my forties, or so they say. Hooray Oil of Olay.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/14/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product. It works! I noticed immediate results overnight. I will continue to purchase this product in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Product
1/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff is awesome..easy to use and it works!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Cheap, but great Value
1/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While this new Olay product line is their most expensive, it works far better than other much more expensive skin care products that I have tried. I'm glad they keep doing their research.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definite difference!
2/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin from the very first application. I have recommended this product to several friends and they also found an immediate difference.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640682, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-