Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
So Pleased
5/21/2015

Customer review by OhitsjustMandy

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by OhitsjustMandy
by OhitsjustMandy

I wasnt sure about this when i first got it, i am always a little skeptical of anti-aging products, but i have been using it as well as my husband (lol)for about 2 months now and there is a definate differance in our skin overall. It isnt dry, and splotchy and i noticed that the little fine lines that he had our disappearing over all his skin looks amazing as well we are very pleased with it and will definaltly keep using it as well as recommend it

OhitsjustMandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great!
2/12/2014

Customer review by Bubu

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Bubu
by Bubu

I purchased the Pro X Anti-Aging kit along with the Pro X Cleansing System yesterday. I have tried EVERYTHING from drug store products to ordering beauty products advertised on TV. After using the cleansing cream and brush plus the items in the anti-aging kit only twice, I can honestly say my skin looks brighter, firmer, and actually feels alive! I am 61 yrs old, and a sun-worshipper for years, so didn't expect miracles, but this really has made a difference!

Bubu
Monroe, WI
Skin type:Dry
Better than expensive brands
11/29/2014

Customer review by Kendapetree

4.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Kendapetree
by Kendapetree

I have used every kind of skin care product trying to correct my skin tone and wrinkles Pro X is an amazing product I have used it over a year now and can say it has changed my tone and softened the wrinkles, will never stop using this it's great.

Kendapetree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just being me beautiful.
7/2/2015

Customer review by monicahatfield

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by monicahatfield
by monicahatfield

It makes me feel good.To be doing something for me for A change.

monicahatfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/6/2014

Customer review by lLceeu

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by lLceeu
by lLceeu

Olay is worthy of competing with high end skin products. This lotion does as it says. My skin feels and looks great...

lLceeu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/11/2014

Customer review by SarahBee

3.0 stars 12/11/2014 by SarahBee
by SarahBee

This a great anti aging product pack and use all of it together at the same time for great results.

SarahBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!
11/12/2014

Customer review by nagfa

4.0 stars 11/12/2014 by nagfa
by nagfa

this product is great. this product is great this product is great. this product is great

nagfa
ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
amazed!!
4/21/2009

Customer review by 2puppies2much

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 2puppies2much
by 2puppies2much

I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2puppies2much
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good results
1/1/2009

Customer review by clancyizntmycat

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by clancyizntmycat
by clancyizntmycat

I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most. The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most. I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases. I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it.

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clancyizntmycat
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product line!
3/2/2009

Customer review by tobycat29

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by tobycat29
by tobycat29

I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tobycat29
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
1/2/2009

Customer review by kimbazztune

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by kimbazztune
by kimbazztune

This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimbazztune
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
1/20/2009

Customer review by smilesaway

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by smilesaway
by smilesaway

I have been using this product for 19 days and it is wonderful. (I have always loved the Olay products.) I have been buying products from the spa I go to for facials and they are more expensive and do not come close to the results I have seen in the last couple of weeks. A small amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smilesaway
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
1/3/2009

Customer review by downtownswife

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by downtownswife
by downtownswife

In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
downtownswife
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smoothe as silk
1/3/2009

Customer review by beachpuppy

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by beachpuppy
by beachpuppy

After only three applacations my skin is already showing improvement. my cheek feels like silk.I can not wait in til a month has passed to see how much more improvement I end up with. Also I love that the product does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. I think I finally found the skin care product that I have been searching for.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachpuppy
Wilmington Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay!
5/14/2009

Customer review by RustyV

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by RustyV
by RustyV

This product is very rich and I will save it for winter use as I feel it is too "heavy" for me to use in the summer months. I can use the eye cream, but will especially reserve the night cream for winter months when I need a heavier moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustyV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product; but use every other day at first
4/13/2009

Customer review by MiniMsMommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by MiniMsMommy
by MiniMsMommy

I have used Oil of Olay products for a while and switched to this because I thought that I needed more moisture. I noticed at first that my skin was a little irritated while using the eye cream, day cream then night cream all in one day so I alternated days for about two weeks and now it's fine. It's a good product...still a little pricy for the amount though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiniMsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Awesome Product
1/14/2009

Customer review by katdncn

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by katdncn
by katdncn

This stuff is awesome..easy to use and it works!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katdncn
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it Love it
12/23/2010

Customer review by chocdrop2

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by chocdrop2
by chocdrop2

Love Oil of Olay products. I use it on face, and body. Don't use soap of any kind. Just oil of olay. At 65 year old it allows me to appear to be in my forties, or so they say. Hooray Oil of Olay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chocdrop2
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Cheap, but great Value
1/25/2009

Customer review by demandingconsumer

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by demandingconsumer
by demandingconsumer

While this new Olay product line is their most expensive, it works far better than other much more expensive skin care products that I have tried. I'm glad they keep doing their research.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
demandingconsumer
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definite difference!
2/9/2009

Customer review by blhn

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by blhn
by blhn

I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin from the very first application. I have recommended this product to several friends and they also found an immediate difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blhn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews