Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
SUPER DEAL ON CRICUT MAT!
3/4/2010

Customer review by StinkyBeansKids

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by StinkyBeansKids
by StinkyBeansKids

you cant find a better deal on this pack of 2 mats (or the replacment blades) ANYWHERE, trust me i looked. it was sold out on this site for a long time, I kept checking and it finally popped up! This is so awesome and not as sticky as the one the cricut comes with (you can fix "too sticky" mats by putting some cotton fabric on it and pulling it off a couple times) Anyway I've made a very cool door name tag for my daughter with this big size mat on my expression. SO AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StinkyBeansKids
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bargain!
10/29/2009

Customer review by Jdmac1

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Jdmac1
by Jdmac1

Great value, much cheaper than anywhere I've found! Highly reccomend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jdmac1
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product!
3/7/2011

Customer review by islees

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by islees
by islees

Great value for a 2 pack 12X24 cutting pad. I love it! I have been able to create bigger projects with this pad compared to the 12x12. Walmart's got the best deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
islees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have!
4/30/2011

Customer review by luvaspens

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by luvaspens
by luvaspens

Have not actually used this 24" mat yet but Walmart had the best price if you "bundled" it with the Cricut Expression machine. Purchased it to have on hand for when I do need it (and I know I will because I am hooked on die cutting).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvaspens
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/4/2012

Customer review by ChildrenCount

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by ChildrenCount
by ChildrenCount

This item arrived as ordered and as described. However...I ordered three of these on the same order, all three were shipped separately each in 8" high by 23 " long box. They were each filled with about 12 feet of wadded paper. This was such a waste. All three would have fit in one box with more than 3/4ths of the box still empty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChildrenCount
Warner Robins GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
1/24/2014

Customer review by andy1223

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by andy1223
by andy1223
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually used the 2 pads included in the pkg ($10) for my silhouette SD cutter. I just trimmed a little off the side and it fits perfectly. Pads made especially for the silhouette are priced around $20 each. This is quite a savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andy1223
Millstadt IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the 12" x 24" cutting mat for the Cricut
1/5/2010

Customer review by Aidensgma

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Aidensgma
by Aidensgma

The product is made by Provo Craft - Wal-Mart sells it qt a good price and even during the crazy Christmas season, got it to the store in a timely manner. It is appreciated - It's nice to know that this service exists and will use it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidensgma
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Gotta have the pads!
2/10/2011

Customer review by Texasdaycare

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Texasdaycare
by Texasdaycare

In order to do much on the Cricut you have to have new pads all the time. So, I'm buying them anyway, and Walmart does have the best price on these that I've seen anywhere so far. I did find a better price on the 12X12, but not this size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasdaycare
Cisco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cricut Rocks!!
8/18/2010

Customer review by ydydal

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by ydydal
by ydydal

Walmart has a great price for Cricut mats! Since these mats are so long, the box they were shipped in was HUGE - It easily could have fit our microwave. I'm very pleased with the deal I got for these mats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ydydal
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/28/2013

Customer review by KDT23

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by KDT23
by KDT23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This took longer than I expected and the second half of my order still is not here. It has been over 2 weeks. But the employees of Walmart, Catskill, NY where I picked it up were excellent and helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDT23
Ctaskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mat!
3/11/2009

Customer review by crach3

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by crach3
by crach3

I am very happy with the purchase, its annoying to keep loading and reloading the smaller 12 x 12 mat so this mat makes it so much easier. Highly recommend this mat for all cricut expressions owners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crach3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large mat
9/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mat is very large indeed. I am usta the mat that comes with the Cricut 12/12. This mat will more than meet my exspectations . Large mat , just what I need. Thanks Cricut:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colusa, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2013

Customer review by silhoutte

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by silhoutte
by silhoutte
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this mat with my sihouette cameo it worked great but it is really sticky when you first use it so i would recomend using it a couple times before you do your prodject.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silhoutte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job for alot of big letters.
1/8/2013

Customer review by lotacats30

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by lotacats30
by lotacats30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the small mats if i need one big letter. I use the 12 x 24 mats for more larger letters. Especially if i want to spell a word in big letters. Time wise it is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotacats30
fort scott kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cricut mat
1/7/2011

Customer review by craftycrisy

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by craftycrisy
by craftycrisy

Ordered 12x24 mat, concerned about condition it would arrive in, but it was perfect. Walmart has excellent prices & brand name products in Scrapbooking/papercraft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftycrisy
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must-have for every Cricut owner!
8/3/2009

Customer review by osewbusy

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by osewbusy
by osewbusy

Really expands the uses for your Cricut machine. Perfect for larger letting, cutting stencils, bulletin boards - you name it! Get this and be creative!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
osewbusy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A helpful product
3/31/2009

Customer review by azmomshopper

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by azmomshopper
by azmomshopper

If you are wanting to do any vinyl with the Expression this is a must have. The 12X12 mat that the expression comes with is not long enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azmomshopper
Queen Creek, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/19/2012

Customer review by likescrafts70

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by likescrafts70
by likescrafts70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this for cutting out vinyl and large pictures on my cutting machine. I works great. You do need a big space to work with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
likescrafts70
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
12/26/2009

Customer review by lovingsite2store

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by lovingsite2store
by lovingsite2store

Love my Cricut Mats using these larger ones to cut vinyl! Great value - cheaper than purchasing at the craft store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingsite2store
Go Cats! Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cricut Mat
1/24/2009

Customer review by wheels2

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by wheels2
by wheels2

I have bought the 12 x 12 and I am sure these are just as good. They work find. I have not used the 12 x 24 yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wheels2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews