Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely, Sweet Images and Font
2/9/2010

Customer review by CricutBugs

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by CricutBugs
by CricutBugs

Before I bought this cartridge I went to the Cricut website and viewed the pages of the Handbook. I would encourage everyone to do that and to go to "YouTube" to watch actual videos of the creations you can make. I have quite a few females in my family, so I knew this cartridge would be used often, and it is. The font comes in 6 different styles, including the one you see on the package. They're all so lovely and feminine. You also get fancy corners, accent frames, delicate flourishes, and images for cards and scrapbooking. There are full phrases including "Once Upon a Time," "Happily Ever After," and "A Wish Came True." You can even make Crowns for your girls (of all ages) to wear! This is really a FUN cartridge. I used it for a Wedding Shower and a Girl's Birthday Party.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CricutBugs
Shreveport La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent cartridge
5/31/2011

Customer review by scrappystuff

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by scrappystuff
by scrappystuff

I am really enjoying my Storybook cartridge. It has a beautiful font with many shapes that work with many different design styles. I had held off from purchasing this cartridge for a long time because I only have sons, but am finding this cartridge will work for boy projects too. A very good purchase for me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappystuff
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
More than you think....
3/13/2011

Customer review by momtodogs

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by momtodogs
by momtodogs

This cartridge is great. You can't just look at the back of the box. There are lots of beautiful shapes that will work on just about any kind of scrapbook page.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtodogs
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it :)
3/4/2009

Customer review by Joni54

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by Joni54
by Joni54

Like all the cartridges I have, this is a wonderful one to play with. I use it for cardmaking, enjoy the font and the embellishments for the letters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joni54
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cricut Cartrige
7/21/2009

Customer review by twigy41

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by twigy41
by twigy41

I just love all the Cricut cartriges. I didn't know that there was so many. I want them all

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twigy41
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Storybook
12/15/2010

Customer review by Pattigrace

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Pattigrace
by Pattigrace

This a very good product and useful for my daughter's business. Letters are very nice and professional. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattigrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product to help.
4/14/2011

Customer review by Ligtashadeofbrown

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Ligtashadeofbrown
by Ligtashadeofbrown

Love it so many things i can do on my cricut with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ligtashadeofbrown
Artesia, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2011

Customer review by Scrappy74

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Scrappy74
by Scrappy74

Love this cartridge, the font is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrappy74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this cartridge!
8/19/2011

Customer review by cantgetenoughcricutstuff

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by cantgetenoughcricutstuff
by cantgetenoughcricutstuff

This is one of my favorties. If you like making fancy letters, this is a great cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantgetenoughcricutstuff
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It.
4/1/2009

Customer review by Casa4260

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by Casa4260
by Casa4260

I love my cricut expression and love this cartridge. It has elegant elements for any card or scrapbook page.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casa4260
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Storybook Cricut Cartridge
8/1/2010

Customer review by elishasrn

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by elishasrn
by elishasrn

Storybook is one of my favorite cartridges. Thanks WalMart for selling this product cheaper that most other scrapbooking retailers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elishasrn
League City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very good value
4/3/2011

Customer review by sewnanny

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by sewnanny
by sewnanny

I was very happy with the cost of the cartridge and the ease with which Walmart made it for me to pick it up at my local store. I have just gotten a Cricut Personal Electronic cutter and I love the story book theme and designs. It works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewnanny
Mt. Olive, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/27/2011

Customer review by MrsKallio

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by MrsKallio
by MrsKallio

Really great for professonal looks products, i used it to decorate my card box for my wedding! So beautiful. my friend just loves it and looking into getting into cricut because of this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsKallio
longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice graphics,
6/18/2011

Customer review by FlLocalLady

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by FlLocalLady
by FlLocalLady

fast service and exceptional value compared to local craft stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlLocalLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cartridge for scrapbooking & card making.
3/29/2012

Customer review by snickadoo

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by snickadoo
by snickadoo

The Cricut Storybook cartridge is great for so many things: scrapbooking, card making, crafts in general. It's very easy to use and there's so many ideas to come up with just looking at the characters & pictures. I've made so many cute things using this cartridge already.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snickadoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
1/20/2014

Customer review by Mackjan

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Mackjan
by Mackjan

Perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mackjan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.