Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product and price
1/21/2009

Customer review by Flip8

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by Flip8
by Flip8

This Cricut font cartridge is easy to use and is perfect for scrapbooking formal events or European vacation attractions such as Buckingham Palace, Changing of the Guard, etc. The "blackout" feature looks fantastic! The only thing I don't like about any of the Cricut cartridges is that the "shadow" feature produces such a narrow shadow as to be barely visible. The Wal-Mart price is significantly lower than Michael's, A.C. Moore, and Cricut.com (with free Wal-Mart site-to-store shipping).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flip8
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Lovely "Old English" Font
2/13/2010

Customer review by CricutBugs

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by CricutBugs
by CricutBugs

This is one of the few Cricut cartridges that does not include a handbook, mainly because the font and images are limited to what's on the keypad. However, if you love the "Old English" look (as I do), you will love this cartridge. It does have that medival or gothic appeal with alphabet and numbers in that style. In addition to the font, the images include a fleur-de-lis, shield, scrolls, 2 frames, and a Bookmark option. The three phrases are "The", "and" and "to".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CricutBugs
Shreveport La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The perfect font!
4/14/2009

Customer review by LittleWelshLady

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by LittleWelshLady
by LittleWelshLady

My scrapbooking and card making efforts includes a lot of European/Medieval pages. Blackletter is the perfect font for this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleWelshLady
Tacoma, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful fancy alphabet
6/30/2009

Customer review by ChocoScrapper

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by ChocoScrapper
by ChocoScrapper

I had 2 layouts waiting for this alphabet so I could finish them -- a Halloween one and a Renaissance Faire one. This alphabet is perfect for these themes and cut out all the details perfectly even at fairly small sizes. I'm looking forward to using it on something less typical now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocoScrapper
Jenkintown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cricut cartridge
3/11/2009

Customer review by Jimmys1girl

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Jimmys1girl
by Jimmys1girl

The product is the same no matter where you get it but WalMart's price is the best I've found. With ship to store I saved shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimmys1girl
Dunkirk, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate