Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product was not good
12/31/2008

Customer review by kody2

1.0 stars 12/31/2008 by kody2
by kody2

We were expecting a full screen version and got a letterbox edition. We hate letterbox and would like a replacement with a full screen version.

Was this review helpful? (0) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kody2
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
A very moving film.
12/21/2008

Customer review by sunsh1ne

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by sunsh1ne
by sunsh1ne

This is a very good film and everyone should watch it at least once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunsh1ne
Lexington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Inspiring movie for deaf & hearing people!
4/23/2009

Customer review by GoodMovieDeal

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by GoodMovieDeal
by GoodMovieDeal

This movie is about a person who starts off not wanting to teach but has to fall back on his teaching degree when his other profession falls short. He finds a way to teach music to his students and deal with the school system at the same time. While teaching, he deals with personal at-home issues as well. The story comes together towards the end when both worlds tie in together. Not going to give the story away but will say that it is worth much more then what Wal-Mart is charging for it. You can have it within a few days delivered to your home for like $11.00. Well worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodMovieDeal
Freehold, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie For All Ages!
8/7/2013

Customer review by HowWonderfulJesusChristIs

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by HowWonderfulJesusChristIs
by HowWonderfulJesusChristIs

My purchase price through Walmart.com was $6. I had it shipped to store, so my s&h was $0. I had this movie before but in a VHS format and have been in the hunt for a great price. Walmart.com delivered all the way. Just watched it yesterday... super... super... super!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HowWonderfulJesusChristIs
Northern Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
warming
7/2/2009

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

heartfelt love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful movie
8/30/2010

Customer review by NYCgirl

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by NYCgirl
by NYCgirl

This is a wonderful movie & the DVD captures it beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
1/7/2013

Customer review by WesL1983

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by WesL1983
by WesL1983

I got this movie as a gift for someone and they loved it! Definitely a very enjoyable movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WesL1983
East Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ordering cd
9/15/2014

Customer review by Pele1947

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Pele1947
by Pele1947

I was able to find the cd I was looking for. I had looked at other places to purchase the cd. WalMart was the lowest price. And even including the shipping which I had the cd shipped in 3-5 days...The price was still lower. I could track the shipment and it arrived as promised. I will gladly use and recommend Walmart in the future. Thank you for making it such a pleasure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pele1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value, convenient
3/8/2011

Customer review by javaclaud

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by javaclaud
by javaclaud

Happy! Easy to order and pick up with no shipping costs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
javaclaud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Music aids your Education
10/21/2013

Customer review by TuneMstr

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by TuneMstr
by TuneMstr

Studies have shown that Music lessons help spark the brain! Some teachers made a difference in my life so I was drawn to this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuneMstr
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2009

Customer review by CricketD7

4.0 stars 3/22/2009 by CricketD7
by CricketD7

Would prefer in full screen format but still an excellent value for a hard to find DVD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CricketD7
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie
12/11/2013

Customer review by Coop74

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Coop74
by Coop74

My mom loves this movie and I couldn't find it anywhere thanks for having it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coop74
Grand Rapids, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.