Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THis is one Cool Bag!
9/11/2010

Customer review by Malakki

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Malakki
by Malakki

I have not ever owned a bag like this. Always before I could carry what I needed to have cool home in a car. But the bad times have made me start busing wherever I go, and this bag is perfect for a couple gallons of milk or a few frozen meals from the store! The handles are sturdy and well balanced for walking. So far I have loved using this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malakki
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great and durable
8/7/2010

Customer review by LJL59

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by LJL59
by LJL59

I needed to replace my insulated grocery bag (the straps broke). I found this and it looked very durable but once I got it, I was very pleased with the quality. I'm sure it will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJL59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love this tote
4/8/2014

Customer review by Topcaregiver

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Topcaregiver
by Topcaregiver

This insulated tote bag holds quite a bit of groceries. I bought two of them because it's easily manageable and not as heavy as one big tote bag.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topcaregiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product for transporting cold food
9/27/2011

Customer review by deltaward

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by deltaward
by deltaward

i am so pleased to have found this product. it is more generous in size than i expected it would be. while i don't have to travel a long distance from store to home, in hot weather, it doesn't take long for cold food to go warm. with this product, that is no longer a problem. great value and again, site to store shipping is convenient.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deltaward
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute, but poorly constructed~
4/5/2011

Customer review by Missy1964

2.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Missy1964
by Missy1964

I was very excited to find this lunch bag. I had been looking but they were all way too small. This bag is very roomy plus it's nice looking. I had used it maybe 5 times when the zipper completely broke! I can still use it but cannot zip it closed when I would like. All in all it's a good bag but I cannot recommend it due to the poor quality and workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy1964
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2011

Customer review by purpleindian

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by purpleindian
by purpleindian

The bag is great! Used it on a 90+ degree day and it kept all my frozen food products nice and cold for two hours. The bag appears to be quite sturdy and is larger than I expected, which is good.My only reservation I guess. is that I wish it came with more of a color selection. But I can live with green. Great product at a great price. Thanks Ron.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpleindian
Henderson KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sorry, but it reeks
2/12/2014

Customer review by CatherineIII

1.0 stars 2/12/2014 by CatherineIII
by CatherineIII

I"m sorry to say, this was one of the worst on-line products I've purchased. Plain and simple, it has a very strong chemical odor. I've tried to air it out for over a week with no luck. I'll have to return it. I love it, but it has to go back. I have to determine if I want to re-order or if they all have the same problem. Maybe the return desk will have a solution, but not holding out much hope.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatherineIII
Schenectaady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks cheap
6/1/2014

Customer review by NewMom33

1.0 stars 6/1/2014 by NewMom33
by NewMom33

The inside lining looks very cheap - almost like aluminum foil. I don't think it would last very long - can't comment on durability because I returned it without testing it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed.
10/14/2014

Customer review by Shandorah

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Shandorah
by Shandorah

Filled my need for an insulated bag. Flawless transaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shandorah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.