Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 401 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

401 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

401 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
294
4 stars
89
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 374 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews
This is the one!
4/23/2009

Customer review by Researcher2009

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by Researcher2009
by Researcher2009

Stop now, there is no need to shop any further. If you like the look then this is the crib for you. I spent hours upon hours researching cribs (esp. convertible ones) and this one wins! I recieved this crib a week ago and although my husband put it together; I was there and it looked fairly easy (sturdy). The quality is obvious. The spring mattress support brings me comfort, as opposed to ones with particle board or pressed cardboard. With the price and the toddler rail included you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Researcher2009
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Exceptional Crib! Great Price! Love It!
9/1/2009

Customer review by MomOfMaximus

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by MomOfMaximus
by MomOfMaximus

This crib is amazing for the price... The color is great and matches other brands "espresso" finish perfectly! We bought the Storkcraft "Aspen" changing table and a glider in "espresso" and the colors are identical. It is very sturdy and took under an hour to put together (with no problem!) It is my favorite piece in the nursery! Thanks Auntie Shannon !

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfMaximus
Discovery Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Rich Looking
1/23/2011

Customer review by FirstTimeMom8378

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by FirstTimeMom8378
by FirstTimeMom8378

This crib is awesome. It is a wonderful product and worth more than the money paid for it. It is very sturdy. I took a personal chance buying it without seeing it in person, but it turned out awesome. The color is the best, not too dark, not too light. I didn't have any dent issues, it was packaged great. I am sure it will dent just like any other furniture that is used in a family, but that any scratches could easily be remedied with a little Old English. The directions were fine and it didn't take very long to put together. I am really pleased with this product and the great deal that I got. Also, Walmart shipping is soooooo much better other retailers.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTimeMom8378
Oxford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing find!!!!
8/3/2010

Customer review by Dancinkatie

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Dancinkatie
by Dancinkatie

I am so glad that we stumbled on this crib at Walmart! We were going to pay way too much on something much more expensive! I knew from the reviews that the crib would be an excellent value but I was even more pleased when we actually put it up!! It's gorgeous!! Very easy to assemble! We got the entire Cadence collection and everything is extremely nice!! We went ahead and invested in the conversion kit now, just in case it's not around in 3-4 years!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancinkatie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Gorgeous Crib
5/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This crib was everything I expected, and really nice looking in person. It was pretty easy to put together, the two of us had it done in like an hour I think, but that's only because I realized I hadn't been putting the washers with the bolts and had to go back... Yes you can see the bolts and boltholes but I don't think they're all that noticeable once you get the bedding in. The wood is soft but if you're not throwing the pieces around they'll be fine, and the crib is light; easy to move around. The only problem I've had is that the corner posts are a little wide for bumper ties but can still work out I just tied the bottom ties to the bars that hold the mattress spring thing to the crib. Oh also seems like a great height for reaching a newborn, when you should be sore, I have 3 more weeks so can't say as how hands on experience is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ft. Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Crib!!!
4/11/2010

Customer review by teerose777

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by teerose777
by teerose777
Walmart associate

This crib is beautiful. It looks like a very expensive crib( like the ones sold at other stores). It was very easy to put together. I put it together in no time. I highly recommend this product. I also bought the matching dresser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teerose777
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Crib @ An Amazing Price!
2/17/2012

Customer review by AmberO86

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by AmberO86
by AmberO86

I LOVE this crib! I understand that everyone has opinions on stuff & not everyone is pleased as easy as some but I can tell you right now im hard to please when it comes to things like this & this crib was perfect! There were only a few teeny tiny unnoticable knicks on it when I got it outta the box and i had it shipped site to store. It was easy to put together seriously took less than an hour & it came together beautifully. All parts were there all the pieces lined up correctly its just flawless! & such a great price. Its also very sturdy and solid. I would HIGHLY recommend this crib to anyone who is looking for a beautiful high dollar looking crib @ a reasonable price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberO86
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We LOVE this crib!
4/11/2009

Customer review by LiveToLoveFamily

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by LiveToLoveFamily
by LiveToLoveFamily

We purchased this crib for our son using the Site to Store feature. It arrived in 6 days...much sooner than they estimated. We picked it up and opened the box when we got home to check out all the pieces...to make sure they weren't damaged. All of the pieces were fine...very beautiful colored wood. My boyfriend put the crib together by himself and it only took about an hour to hour and a half. It looks great! (much more expensive looking than it was) It is very sturdy too. We also purchased the conversion rails and they were only $50. Overall this 4 in 1 crib is a GREAT value for the price. It's sure to last many years! I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiveToLoveFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Beautiful and sturdy.
8/15/2009

Customer review by OutlawRaven

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by OutlawRaven
by OutlawRaven

This crib is very very nice. I liked the espresso color and the design. I ordered this crib in August and it Took about 10 days to arrive to the store. we just got it put together last night and it took my sis-in-law and her husband at least an hour to put together. The Crib is in perfect condition when we opened the box. It is very sturdy and heavy when its put together but easy to move arround if u have a smooth surfaced floor. I love this crib and for the price you get a lot more than what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OutlawRaven
Booneville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Crib
6/5/2010

Customer review by Steffg121212

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by Steffg121212
by Steffg121212

I am soooo happy I bought this crib!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!!It is so beautiful and sturdy.This crib is really heavy and I know my baby will be safe in it for a few years to come.It's alot nicer than some of the cribs they sell at babys are us.It took us 3 hours to put it together, but it was well worth it.I bought this crib because the original crib I wanted was sold out online.I am really happy with this crib it is just so beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steffg121212
Norco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this crib!
7/15/2010

Customer review by Kim2129

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Kim2129
by Kim2129

I absolutely love this crib! It was very easy to put together, I think it took my husband just a little over 30 minutes. It has a great looking quality to it. It feels very solid and sturdy. We also bought the Roxanne dresser, and the Espresso colors match perfectly. I can't wait to have all the bedding and our little man in this crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kim2129
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I just love it!!!!
3/31/2011

Customer review by sandylovesshop

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by sandylovesshop
by sandylovesshop

Love this crib!!! it looks like the expensive ones without paying too much!!! Love the color!! I wish i bought this crib for my 3 years old girl too.. ): But im happy i found it for my baby girl Azul!!! and a plus super fast site to store shipping!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandylovesshop
Houston,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib!
10/11/2010

Customer review by Carolinacool

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Carolinacool
by Carolinacool

We've had this crib for a year now, and our son just turned 10 months old. I wanted to wait until after we had gotten some use out of it before making a review. I am still really, really happy with it. The color is gorgeous and I still love the design of it. When we put it together last year, it probably took us about an hour. We lowered the mattress last month and that was also a piece of cake. The only drawback is the soft wood can nick easily. We made a couple of small scratches that weren't a big deal. However, my son started pulling up last month and managed to mouth the railing for a week or so before we noticed all the scratches. Since then, we've bought a fabric cover, so that might be something good to have on hand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinacool
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks great
7/11/2009

Customer review by sitetostorepickup

4.0 stars 7/11/2009 by sitetostorepickup
by sitetostorepickup

my husband and I recently purchased this crib it looks more expensive then it really is and I loved the color. it took us about 2 hours to put together the directions are just pictures so it can get a bit confusing at times. it comes with the toddler rail and screws which was a nice unexpected extra. Our son is due in 7 weeks so we have yet to use it. I was a little worried that the sides were stationary but the mattress height adjustments work out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sitetostorepickup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib at a great price!
6/10/2009

Customer review by StacieM

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by StacieM
by StacieM

This crib is gorgeous, sturdy, and exactly what we wanted. It is made by Million Dollar Baby, who also makes the DaVinci cribs (same exact cribs, but more expensive). This crib is the same as the Kalani crib. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It also comes with the toddler rail, which many cribs don't.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StacieM
Northern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
8/7/2009

Customer review by teacherforlife2

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by teacherforlife2
by teacherforlife2

I was hestitate to buy something that I had never touched, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. The wood is beautiful and the color is a cross between walnut and cherry. It was very easy to put together. I am 7 1/2 months pregnant and did it by my self. It took about two hours to complete. My husband was quite surprised. We looked at many cribs and decided we did not want to spend the money and I am glad that we didn't this cribs looks and feels just like the expensive cribs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teacherforlife2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Crib!
12/28/2009

Customer review by melyssa

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by melyssa
by melyssa

We received this crib as a gift. I was worried about the color with not being able to see it in person but once we received the crib my worries were gone. The crib is such a beautiful color and seems very sturdy! We had no scratches while putting it together and if you pay close attention to the instructions it is easily put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melyssa
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
4/21/2010

Customer review by purplngldkitty

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by purplngldkitty
by purplngldkitty

Love this!!! Just put it together, LOOKS GREAT!!! I also bought the Storkcraft Beatrice DRESSER/HUTCH Combo in espresso and it matches nicely but the dresser/hutch is a little darker in color. + the Dorel Glider in espresso... they all match well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplngldkitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great purchase!
6/9/2011

Customer review by Junglebugg225

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Junglebugg225
by Junglebugg225

Very easy to put together and beautiful to boot!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junglebugg225
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib, love it!
6/18/2011

Customer review by PAMom2011

4.0 stars 6/18/2011 by PAMom2011
by PAMom2011

I purchased this crib because of all the great reviews I read on the site. Using the site-to-store option the crib came in earlier than expected so I was pleased with that. The crib had easy assembly instructions so being six months pregnant I was able to put it together fine. Only problem - it does scratch easily. Towards the end of the assembly, I accidentally scratched some of the wood while trying to put up the last side up so used a wood marker to cover it up and had my husband help me out by holding up that side while I screwed in the bolts. Overall we're very happy with our crib. It looks more than expensive than it is and we can't wait for our son to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAMom2011
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 374 total reviews
1-20 of 374 reviews