Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Nice Grill & Good Value...Get One
1/13/2010

Customer review by Ace135yds7Iron

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Ace135yds7Iron
by Ace135yds7Iron

I have had this grill about a month and have used it several times already. It does heat up quickly and is much more efficient than my old charbroil unit which had a huge opening across the back. The housing and lid on the Weber fit tightly with very few holes for the heat to escape. I am sure this will mean fewer trips to the propane exchange over the years. It is not the biggest grill I have ever owned but then again I cook for 4 at the most during the majority of my meals so it is the perfect size for the avg. sized family. Food taste great and seems to be getting better with each use as it gets seasoned. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend buying his model.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ace135yds7Iron
Triangle - NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
QUALITY + PERFORMANCE
4/5/2010

Customer review by Whopper65

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Whopper65
by Whopper65

Bought this grill on sale (unauthorized) at Home Depot about a year-and-a-half ago. Worked like a charm first time I used it and it's still working great. I do clean it after each use, and purchased a Weber grill cover that has protected it from the elements. Far exceeds any other grill I've ever owned. Usually just cook for 2, but have done it for up to 6 people without a problem. Use one burner most of the time. Living in southern Nevada, can grill year-round. Lots of use and still looks and works like new.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whopper65
Laughlin, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cooking Great
12/11/2010

Customer review by stuguts

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by stuguts
by stuguts

Easy to assemble, Love the way it lights. The way the grease collection pan works.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stuguts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
"I have a Weber"
5/20/2011

Customer review by TheBrassChef

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by TheBrassChef
by TheBrassChef

My Partner and I have had our Weber for a year now. It has survived a Midwest winter (below-freezing temps. and heavy snow), and operates just as good as the day we brought it home. Sure, it is more expensive to purchase than its competitors, however you will soon find that it is a top quality product and more than worth the price of entry. The unit has bullet proof construction. It is fuel efficient and cooking temperature is precise and easy to control. We had a great time last summer, cooking out almost every night and look forward to the same this year. Buy it! Enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBrassChef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent grill
4/26/2010

Customer review by new2ellipticals

4.0 stars 4/26/2010 by new2ellipticals
by new2ellipticals

I have had this grill for a month or so and have been extremely pleased with it. I have a lot of experience grilling and have had gas grills in the past, and so far i am loving this one. I was hesitant to buy the 210 due to only having 2 burners, but it cooks great. It heats up fast, and the 2 burners are fine for the grilling surface this unit has. It is smaller than other grills, but it fit my space perfectly. This is a very well built grill and is easy to assemble. Took some time, and there is no writing on the instructions, just pictures, but I ended up having no problems completing it. Weber is a high quality grill.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
new2ellipticals
Owasso, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
First Weber Grill
9/4/2010

Customer review by quinnfield

4.0 stars 9/4/2010 by quinnfield
by quinnfield

This is an excellent grill--it's heads and tails above a cheap gas grill. No flare ups, even cooking, ease of use. The only downside is that the grill is hard to clean, because the grates are porcelain enamel and cannot be cleaned with your standard grill wire brush. But, other than that we are pleased with the purchase. ps. allow a least 1/2 day for assembly, and a socket set makes the job easier.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quinnfield
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Weber = Quality
4/14/2010

Customer review by BayouBoy73

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by BayouBoy73
by BayouBoy73

This grill cost a bit more than most others, but most others I've owned were only as good as their cheap prices dictated. I got tired of faulty parts and rusty pieces after a season of grilling with the lesser grills. I decided to get the Weber Spirit... and wow. This grill is built like a tank! It's solid metal throughout and lots of stainless steel. I use it at least 4 times a week, and often 7 times a week. I've had it almost a month and everything works flawlessly. Granted, it gets dirty, but is far easier to clean due to better design of the lower parts, and especially the flavor bars instead of rocks. I got the optional cast iron grate and nothing sticks, and it appears to be rust-proof..something really important to me. The adage, "you get what you pay for" applies here. It was promptly shipped and the price was better than local stores. Your steaks will thank you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BayouBoy73
Breaux Bridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Entry-Level Weber Really Performs
6/23/2010

Customer review by 1Eyes

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by 1Eyes
by 1Eyes

This is my first Weber and I am very pleased!!! There are less expensive, bigger grills available, but they pale in comparison. This is a small grill that grills big!!! It grills evenly, is heavy duty, has nice features and is made in the USA!!! Spend a little more and get a lot more...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Eyes
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Weber Spirit
6/8/2009

Customer review by bhindtheeyes

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by bhindtheeyes
by bhindtheeyes

Easy to put together. I like the igniter to start it. Heats up fast and cooks great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhindtheeyes
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Happy
4/17/2012

Customer review by 44Ford

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by 44Ford
by 44Ford

Just got the grill today and put it together, it took about 90 minutes. The directions are more with pictures than words, which was actually easier to follow. It is made of quality material and easy to put together. Used it tonight and it warms up fast, had it to 500f in high winds. My other grill would never get close to that. It's a bit pricey but you get what you pay for, (ever heard that before)? Very happy with the install and use, it has a nice drip tray and the burners are quite controllable, not too high, not too low, kind of thing. Money well spent I would say..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
44Ford
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/2/2011

Customer review by Radron

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Radron
by Radron

What can I say.....this Weber is awesome....top quality and engineered beautifully. I love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid
10/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Only been able to use it once but it did a fine job that time. It was pretty easy to assemble although I did go astray from the directions at one point and had to back up. The assembled unit seems sturdy and I look forward to years of good service

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Turin NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Grilling
4/12/2011

Customer review by 2SeaTR

4.0 stars 4/12/2011 by 2SeaTR
by 2SeaTR

Have been a long time Weber grill owner. After more than 13 years with my previous model and having only replaced the flavor bars, the unit needed more parts than it was worth replacing. So I looked at Weber to meet my needs again. At this point in my life I didn't need to have a huge grill like a lot of people buy to impress thier friends and neighbors. Just one that has at least two burners and an adequate grilling surface. The Weber E-210 more than meets the requirements and Weber's quality is found throughout the device. The grill was easy to assemble with the instructions and it took less than 1 hour to get it together and fire it up for the first time. I look forward to many more years of grilling with a great tool.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SeaTR
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome quality grill
5/12/2012

Customer review by Sarasmiles66

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Sarasmiles66
by Sarasmiles66

I bought this grill to replace an older grill that had a faulty igniter. I love the fact that the Weber is so easy to clean, as the grill comes in two parts which fit into a dishwasher or sink. The steaks and hamburgers we've cooked on the grill have been cooked to perfection! A very easy grill to build and to grill on! I am hoping the igniter lasts longer than our previous grill but since it's a Weber I fully expect it will.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarasmiles66
Keller, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great grill for the price!
5/4/2010

Customer review by Hotslovak

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Hotslovak
by Hotslovak

The grill was easy to assemble, and the quality is top notch.. exactly what I expect of a Weber grill. It's very sturdy, and cooks everything evenly. I would highly recomend this grill to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotslovak
Tinton Falls, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
7/1/2010

Customer review by chillis

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by chillis
by chillis

I had bought several cheap grills over the years, and always heard great things about Weber grills but never thought they could be worth the extra money. My last grill lasted 1 year and this time I am buying a Weber. Walmart's web site offered the grill about the same price of other retailers but offered $1.00 shipping to my front door. Arrived in 4 days and I assembled it in about 2 hours, only because it took me 45 minutes to take everything out of the box. The instructions were perfect with easy set up. (use you own tools instead of the small wrench they supply). The best part of the Weber is the cooking. Everything is perfect with no flareups, no leaking, holds the heat well. This will be the last grill I buy. Plan on upgrading the grates to the cast iron models. Otherwise I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillis
Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great Grill, great price,not easy
11/29/2010

Customer review by Grillmaster007

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Grillmaster007
by Grillmaster007

The Weber Spirit is a great grill if you are looking for a nice grill that does not take up a lot of space. It is built like a tank and although it is more expensive than comparable grills, it is well worth the money. The Walmart store offers free assembly with site to store delivery. That said, dealing with Wal Mart is very taxing. I only bought it there because it was a good deal. Every time I go into the store, the customer service lines are long and there are always loud beeping noises that no one ever attends to. It's ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grillmaster007
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Weber grill
3/30/2009

Customer review by spiderlegs

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by spiderlegs
by spiderlegs

This is a wellmade grill. Fairly easy to put together with the directions. Have not used it yet to cook anything. The weather here is not very good yet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiderlegs
Grampian Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great Grill
7/1/2011

Customer review by love2hvit

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by love2hvit
by love2hvit

This grill is just the perfect size for my use and has a nice size self on side for items. It lights up very easy every time and I like that the burner controls are handy on top. The front lid handle stays much cooler than other grills I have had. All around this is a super grill for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2hvit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/21/2011

Customer review by kooker

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by kooker
by kooker

What can I say it is a Weber. First time using gas grill, I think I still like the charcol better. I have used Weber charcol grills for 28 years and each one has lasted anywhere from 8 to 10 years and with it sitting outside in the weather. I just need to learn how to the charcol taste on the gas grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kooker
Maryland and now Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews