Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Like my Weber Q120
11/16/2009

Customer review by Sceptor

4.0 stars 11/16/2009 by Sceptor
by Sceptor

I was a little surprised when my grill arrived. I thought the burner would be bigger. It's supposed to be 12,000BTU. However, after using it a few times it generates plenty of heat. I always cook my steaks on high, 3-4 minutes/side for med/rare. It worked perfect. For chicken, I like to cook it slow and a little longer so it's done completely. Again, I was pleasantly surprised. Here's my +/- Plus: -good flavor -good heat control -easy clean-up with the throw away pan -portable, fits my RV -MADE IN USA -Walmart shipping to my house for 97cents Minus: -not much grill for the money although Weber products are always priced higher -should have a temperature gage on the lid like the higher priced models

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sceptor
Cleveland, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/16/2009

Customer review by GreatGrill

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by GreatGrill
by GreatGrill

This grill is great, we use it all summer taking it to where ever we go, it heats fast and cooks great!! The grate is perfect for anything you want to grill. Highly recomended!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGrill
Brainard, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great lil grill!
5/26/2009

Customer review by iloveweber

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by iloveweber
by iloveweber

I love this grill. My parents have had one for 4 years so I've cooked on it alot. I love how it cooks-its not those metal grates. Cooks even, wide range of cooking temps-not just low, med, high. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iloveweber
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great grill
8/6/2009

Customer review by bigguy460

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by bigguy460
by bigguy460
Walmart associate

A great grill for the two of us. The surface will hold 8 burgers easy, or 6 boneless/skinless chicken breasts. The grate is made of a heavy cast iron that seasons well and has a fairly even heat. I have grilled a variety of vegatables right on the grill with no problem, onion slices, asparigus, bell pepper slices, ect. It will also handle fish fillets, I have even cooked bacon on the grill! The only drawback so far is that you cannot cook a "beercan chicken" as there is not enough space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigguy460
Kalamazoo, M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
just the grill we were looking for
5/27/2009

Customer review by roguelead

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by roguelead
by roguelead

perfect for camping and it works quite well on our sail boat on the aft deck table, much better then the one we had clamped to the stern rail. Cooking on it was very enjoyable and easy. It even looks good on the stern when it is set up. A little pricey,but I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roguelead
Roy, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
excellent grill
3/1/2009

Customer review by pebru

4.0 stars 3/1/2009 by pebru
by pebru

This grill works very well. I particularly like the heavy duty grate which eliminates having to use tinfoil for fish and it also retains the heat well to finish off meat after turning off the gas. I would like the small flame setting to be a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pebru
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Product
9/28/2009

Customer review by GeekShopper

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by GeekShopper
by GeekShopper

I only had chance to use this product once so far , but am well pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeekShopper
Milton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice small portable grill
4/11/2009

Customer review by 0finer

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by 0finer
by 0finer

Great little portable grill... easy to use, grlll and go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0finer
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week