Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for little use
12/29/2010

Customer review by Kouka

3.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Kouka
by Kouka

If you want something to move around I would not recommend this it is smaller then you would think when you see the image and wobbles. But if it's just to stay in a corner for bottle storage it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kouka
Fayetteville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the price.
1/2/2014

Customer review by StellaBella3

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by StellaBella3
by StellaBella3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my great-niece to use as a tea cart. She had outgrown the toy version and this was not significantly more expensive. Was very impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StellaBella3
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2009

Customer review by diehardwally

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by diehardwally
by diehardwally

At first , it's quite puzzling to make, but once you start putting the pieces together its easy. Very convinient and handy to use....love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diehardwally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's good for storing extra bottles of liquor.
11/12/2013

Customer review by redeyedangel

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by redeyedangel
by redeyedangel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product did not match the photo.It was disappointing because it's more orange looking than the true oak color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redeyedangel
stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works
1/28/2016

Customer review by ERMobileUnit

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by ERMobileUnit
by ERMobileUnit

Overall it is what we wanted. The only real issue is that the color is no where near the color displayed online. The color online is clearly a Blond wood color; the real color of the cart we received is a dark Redwood color; this is not a computer screen calibration issue; the colors are night and day different, however, we still like it and it works well for what we need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERMobileUnit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work good and convenient I an satisfied
9/22/2015

Customer review by Tokison

4.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Tokison
by Tokison

This Item is good work the way I wanted I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tokison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes