Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

what we expected.
8/1/2009

Customer review by kaylei

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by kaylei
by kaylei

The stools were just what we had hoped for and expected. They are sturdy and blend in well with our other stools. The folding feature is great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylei
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Value
9/14/2012

Customer review by sbReviewedIt

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by sbReviewedIt
by sbReviewedIt

Sturdy and folds into a slim profile. Opens counter-intuitively but you get used to it. Stain seems less warm than pictured (although could be my monitor settings). Anyway, it worked better than expected with my decor as a result, but beware if you need it to live up to the pic. Overall love it and wish I had ordered them sooner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sbReviewedIt
Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Uncomfortable
4/11/2010

Customer review by msua

2.0 stars 4/11/2010 by msua
by msua

Chair is sturdy, but very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msua
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Poor Packaging
6/2/2014

Customer review by WCola

1.0 stars 6/2/2014 by WCola
by WCola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this set of 2 stools and neither is in usable condition. This first stool I pulled out was bent and upon pulling out the 2nd, the back rest was broken off completely. Very flimsy cardboard box used to ship these stools with extremely thin foam to "cushion" during shipment. Maybe if the manufacturer used more durable shipping materials, I'd be able to rate these stools higher, however, as it is, I will be returning them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WCola
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look great
1/30/2012

Customer review by pon55

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by pon55
by pon55

Had to shorten for my needs but they are really good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pon55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for the money
7/26/2010

Customer review by iramysh

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by iramysh
by iramysh

If you like this furniture style, are tall, and have limited space, get it. It is not super comfortable and very tall (for a shorter person). But it is light framed, FOLDABLE and inexpensive. Nothing better for a spare chair for taller friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iramysh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding stool
3/1/2011

Customer review by kmz52

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by kmz52
by kmz52

I liked the first stool I took out of the box however, the other one was manufactured incorrectly so I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmz52
hudsonville,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never