Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 733 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

733 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
543
4 stars
153
3 stars
26
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 596 total reviews
A great value
7/15/2009

Customer review by MsBlueberry

5.0 stars by MsBlueberry

This is a very contemporary and classy looking item. I am surprised to find it at such a low price. I ordered two and chose the Site-to-Store delivery, which saved me over $25.00 in shipping. Each box was not heavy, only around 25 pounds and I needed no help in taking them from the store to my car, i.e., you do not need to have another person with you to help you put them into the car.

Was this review helpful? (211) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsBlueberry
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
8/14/2010

Customer review by Abryth

5.0 stars by Abryth

I bought this stand for my new 32in LED TV. I needed something with at least two shelves, black and sturdy. It was a perfect fit and my Vizio sits on it just fine along with my Playstation 3 and my Xbox 360. I couldn't have asked for a better product, especially at the price. Also, set up was a breeze. It literally took me five minutes to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (111) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abryth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
6/22/2010

Customer review by Samantha85

5.0 stars by Samantha85

I got this for my bedroom, it's actually bigger than i expected. The materials are stronger than i was expecting also, especially for such a low price. The poles are actually metal... Highly recommend this product if you're looking for a quick and easy solution for space....

Was this review helpful? (93) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Samantha85
Right Here
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
perfect for small area
1/11/2011

Customer review by ImaTazzie

4.0 stars by ImaTazzie

This fit my 32 in. TV perfect and was just the right size for the small area I had. Couldn't have been easier to assemble. Great value for the money and I also got it on sale.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ImaTazzie
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TV Table Clean too
1/18/2011

Customer review by hillja

5.0 stars by hillja

I think for what I paid for it, the stand is outstanding. It was cheap and it looks very clean. Several people have asked where I got it because it looked clean.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hillja
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I think im in love
6/18/2013

Customer review by SeaGirl425

5.0 stars by SeaGirl425

This is the best tv stand I have had in awhile. Dont let the price fool you! Its perfect for an lcd, plasma, led type tv. It holds my 32'' with ease. I also have my cable box, dvd, and radio on the stand. Im sure this stand is capable of holding a slightly bigger tv as well, maybe 36'' or even 42''. I put the stand together in 5 mins. No tools are needed.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeaGirl425
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV Stand
1/19/2011

Customer review by MsSmith2

5.0 stars by MsSmith2

Stand was VERY easy to put together and instructions are simple. I purchased it for my bedroom 26" TV and it's just perfect. The stand sits a little low, so just make sure you verify the measurements if you are wanting a very high stand.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsSmith2
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
4/21/2011

Customer review by BrooklynGirl07

5.0 stars by BrooklynGirl07

I did a mini makeover of my daughter's bedroom and needed a tv stand for a new 32" flat screen TV. I liked the stylish look of this stand and the price was unbelievable. I was truly sold when I read the reviews on how easy it was to put together. It took me less than 10 minutes and no tools are required. I love it!!! You could not ask for a better buy and it looks as good as it does in the picture (or better!)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrooklynGirl07
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
7/19/2010

Customer review by Jerry625

5.0 stars by Jerry625

Super fast delivery and a snap to assemble. My 42 inch LCD TV is it's max fit but it manages just fine. Well worth the purchase price and then some.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jerry625
Sebastian,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Happy!!
6/5/2011

Customer review by graneee

5.0 stars by graneee

I purcased 2 of them and my 11 year old grandson put them both together in 10 minutes. They look great and are extremely sturdy. He put one of them together with the small shelf on top and the other one like the picture. Best $35.00 I have ever spent. With the high prices on entertainment units today $70.00 for 2 of them is a steel!! I have my 42" Plasma on one and my 20" Tube Tv 0n the other. Plenty of room for your VCR - DVD player and a DVR box or perhaps you have a Wii and some games which will fit nicely on the shelves below. I happen to put all my movies on the lower shelf of each of my units. I am very happy with my choice!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
graneee
Oak Park, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to put together
4/13/2014

Customer review by PinkRoseBouquet

5.0 stars by PinkRoseBouquet

It took me ten minutes to assemble this-- couldn't ask for easier assembly. looks nice in my apartment. Description says it is for up to 32" TV, but is actually big enough to hold 40" to 50".

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkRoseBouquet
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, Inexpensive, Worth every penny!
7/7/2011

Customer review by OreoFan101

5.0 stars by OreoFan101

Simple, elegant, easy to assemble under five minutes, stable, holds my 52" LCD TV weighing 70 pounds with no problem even though it is said to hold up to 32". Weight capacity is rated at 80 lb. I already have one in use for over two years, holding a 27" tube TV that weighs even more than the LCD. It's certainly durable! Make sure don't over tighten when assembling.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OreoFan101
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sufficient Enough
1/3/2011

Customer review by Didthejob

3.0 stars by Didthejob

This stand caught my eye because of the price and of course the look. It matches my bedroom furniture very well and sturdy enough to hold my 42 inch plasma. I can't complain it was very easy to put together and does it's job to hold a tv. My only complaint is the height of the stand. It could have been a bit taller. The stand is shorter than my dresser it sits next to. Overal all for the price it was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Didthejob
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Received a defective piece
9/11/2009

Customer review by ShopOnDeal

1.0 stars by ShopOnDeal

Collected from the store when opened one of the wooden plank has a crack. The legs are made of plastic with a silver metal covering. Returned instantly. My cousin has a similar one which is very strong and was expecting same quality with this one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopOnDeal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice and Simple
12/28/2009

Customer review by friscoballer

5.0 stars by friscoballer

very easy to set up, no tools needed to setup if i remember. fits my 32" tv perfectly

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
friscoballer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great product
6/23/2011

Customer review by FirefighterInIraq

5.0 stars by FirefighterInIraq

I'm currently in Iraq and I needed something that wouldn't take up a lot of space. I found this item and decided to give it a shot. It is the perfect size for a 32" and doesn't take up much space and it looks great as well. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FirefighterInIraq
Currently Deployed to Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for small space
8/3/2012

Customer review by stg03

5.0 stars by stg03

This really is a great little stand. It looks nice in black and is perfect for a small apartment or dorm room. It took about 5 min. to set it up. Also, it is very sturdy. Does not look like it came from Walmart. I paid $35 for it, more than worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stg03
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking
10/8/2010

Customer review by eshine

5.0 stars by eshine

Despite the low price, it doesn't "LOOK" low in quality. It was super easy to assemble and holds my older model 27 inch televion that weighs 76 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eshine
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
6/23/2011

Customer review by FabulousShoppingDiva

5.0 stars by FabulousShoppingDiva

I didn't have very high expectations when I ordered this. I mean it looked good....but I thought something must be wrong with it because it only cost $29.99. I didn't think it would be sturdy enough or would have some other flaws. Boy was I wrong!!!! This is a really good TV stand...it was really easy to put together. I was done in 5 minutes and it looks fantastic. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Great product Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FabulousShoppingDiva
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog helped set it up
1/12/2014

Customer review by Rettapee

5.0 stars by Rettapee

This is the perfect piece of furniture for anyone who is uneasy about putting furniture together. My dog and I put this together in about 5 minutes. She thought it was a new object to jump onto and was very upset that it was not. The assembly uses no tools other than your hands. Common sense helps too. For about 40 dollars, this is a fabulous buy. Holds the tv, blue ray and whatever else your dog says. And doesn't look too bad either.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rettapee
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 596 total reviews