Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
LOVE MUSIC
1/10/2010

Customer review by coolblue2010

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by coolblue2010
by coolblue2010

I JUST LOVE MUSIC. THERE IS NO WAY U CAN GO WRONG WITH MUSIC. I JUST WISH THAT WALMART MAKE ALL THEIR PRODUCTS SITE TO STORE. I WAITED OVER A WEEK FOR THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolblue2010
Pennsauken,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Album!
11/27/2009

Customer review by Han7890

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by Han7890
by Han7890

I LOVED this album! If you like country/pop you will love this album too. Ever Since I listened to this album I became Addicted to Taylor Swift's Music. This would be a great gift for the Holidays or Birthday Gift for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Han7890
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great CD
7/1/2009

Customer review by Rex2003

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Rex2003
by Rex2003

its a great cd. i love all the music. make sure you listen to you belong with me, fifteen, fearless, and breath

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rex2003
West Jefferson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The more i hear, the more i love!
8/7/2009

Customer review by pinkchanel

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by pinkchanel
by pinkchanel

Taylor Swift has really become one of my favorite artists! She has a cute pop-country style to her, while being able to really capture the emotions of girls and crushes. Overall, this CD is awesome! Although this has nothing to do with the cd, it is a real bummer that (for me, anyways) when I find i like a song that isn't totally popular yet, 4 months later, it is played on the radio every 5 minutes, and i get SOO sick of it!!! Unfortunately, that has happened with a couple of Taylor's songs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkchanel
Alpena, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Cd
4/25/2009

Customer review by termite2583

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by termite2583
by termite2583

At first when she came out as a singer i didn't like her but after hearing love story i had to get that song and now i love all the songs on here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
termite2583
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Taylor Swift
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

CD is great. Received in perfect condition. Music is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
4/28/2009

Customer review by Isabel85

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by Isabel85
by Isabel85

Bought this for my nieces 10th birthday and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isabel85
29 palms, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No karaoke CD
1/9/2016

Customer review by CMR1

1.0 stars 1/9/2016 by CMR1
by CMR1

I searched for karaoke CDs for my daughter and this one came up. She got it from Santa, put it in her new Karaoke machine and it doesn't have the words. It's a nice CD, but I'm annoyed I wasted me money because we really wanted a Karaoke CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMR1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great 2nd album
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

she won ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR AT THE CMA AWARDS AND I SEE WHY this cd is awesome and i cant stop listening to it.... i love fifteen and white horse and love story

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fearless
8/23/2015

Customer review by Oakdog

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Oakdog
by Oakdog

Taylor is incredible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oakdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CD
3/13/2009

Customer review by SMRoe

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by SMRoe
by SMRoe

I am not a teenager, but love to walk or bike with music. I really enjoy Taylor Swift and my favorite song (as a mother) is the song Taylor sings to her mom called "Best Day". I also enjoy most of the music on this CD. I rarely buy CD's, but would definitely recommend this one. Great walking or listening in the car music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMRoe
Green Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWASOME CD!!!
12/30/2008

Customer review by Ozarkfamilyof6

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Ozarkfamilyof6
by Ozarkfamilyof6

I loved Taylor's first Cd but this one is 10xs better. I have listened to it nonstop since I got it. Her voice is amazing and her music she writes is creative and wonderfull!!! I would buy this Cd for any one who likes any type of music. Way to go Taylor, i hope you produce another Cd thats as great as this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ozarkfamilyof6
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor's Latest and BEST Cd
1/5/2009

Customer review by YardsaleShopper101

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by YardsaleShopper101
by YardsaleShopper101

Both my daughter and I loved Taylor's first cd. We thought her cds couldn't get any better and then we found this. It's awesome! Every song is good. There is not one bad song on it. And there is no cussing on any of the songs so it is a very kid friendly cd. My daughter and I would recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YardsaleShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Taylor Swift is Amazing!
2/17/2010

Customer review by FirefighterEli

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by FirefighterEli
by FirefighterEli

I ordered both her albums through here. I wasn't really into country music before but after falling in love with her and her music that has changed! She has a very bright future ahead of her! I would love to meet her in person! I love Taylor Swift forever and always!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirefighterEli
Seaside Heights,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS CD!
4/18/2009

Customer review by AlyssaLuvsYooh

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by AlyssaLuvsYooh
by AlyssaLuvsYooh

IM A HUGE TAYLOR SWIFT FAN :) AND ABOSULUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CD! She's amazing and all her songs are very meanignful and some i listen too about 3 time and then actually get to like. So this CD is amazing and I cant wait to go to her concert! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlyssaLuvsYooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/13/2009

Customer review by LvShopping

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by LvShopping
by LvShopping

Her first album was all right but I absolutely love this one! I don't normally buy CDs but this is definitely one that is worth spending money on. I listen to it when I'm in the car and it's a great way to take my mind off all the stress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LvShopping
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing Album!!
8/5/2009

Customer review by CollegeChx

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by CollegeChx
by CollegeChx

I loved this album! I listen to it over and over again when ever i'm in the car. I'm not a huge country fan so this was a perfect in between for me. She has such an amazing voice and after you hear this album you'll bee hooked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CollegeChx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent CD
12/23/2008

Customer review by My3butterflies

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by My3butterflies
by My3butterflies

Her first CD was wondeful, but this one goes a little more deeper into her feelings. Again an album full of from the heart/soul melodies and lyrics. My daughters and I love to listen this CD. Great Job Taylor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
My3butterflies
Foothills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful music.
1/8/2014

Customer review by BBZ11

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by BBZ11
by BBZ11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves Taylor Swift. I also, enjoy this CD due to the beautiful music and great lyrics. I find it to be very relaxing. And it's easy for my daughter to sing along with on her own microphone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBZ11
Southeast, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST OF THE BEST!!! =)
3/22/2009

Customer review by IRockOutLoud

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by IRockOutLoud
by IRockOutLoud

Taylor Swift has an amazing voice!!! The songs are also so very catchey!!! I would definitly recommend this product!!! Not a big fan of country but this amazing!!! She is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IRockOutLoud
Cincinnati Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews