Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great CD
7/1/2009

Customer review by Rex2003

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Rex2003
by Rex2003

its a great cd. i love all the music. make sure you listen to you belong with me, fifteen, fearless, and breath

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rex2003
West Jefferson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Album!
11/27/2009

Customer review by Han7890

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by Han7890
by Han7890

I LOVED this album! If you like country/pop you will love this album too. Ever Since I listened to this album I became Addicted to Taylor Swift's Music. This would be a great gift for the Holidays or Birthday Gift for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Han7890
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The more i hear, the more i love!
8/7/2009

Customer review by pinkchanel

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by pinkchanel
by pinkchanel

Taylor Swift has really become one of my favorite artists! She has a cute pop-country style to her, while being able to really capture the emotions of girls and crushes. Overall, this CD is awesome! Although this has nothing to do with the cd, it is a real bummer that (for me, anyways) when I find i like a song that isn't totally popular yet, 4 months later, it is played on the radio every 5 minutes, and i get SOO sick of it!!! Unfortunately, that has happened with a couple of Taylor's songs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkchanel
Alpena, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE MUSIC
1/10/2010

Customer review by coolblue2010

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by coolblue2010
by coolblue2010

I JUST LOVE MUSIC. THERE IS NO WAY U CAN GO WRONG WITH MUSIC. I JUST WISH THAT WALMART MAKE ALL THEIR PRODUCTS SITE TO STORE. I WAITED OVER A WEEK FOR THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolblue2010
Pennsauken,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great 2nd album
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

she won ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR AT THE CMA AWARDS AND I SEE WHY this cd is awesome and i cant stop listening to it.... i love fifteen and white horse and love story

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
music
1/19/2010

Customer review by oemac3

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by oemac3
by oemac3

enjoyed listening to this cd

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oemac3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good cd
6/22/2009

Customer review by cyoung045

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by cyoung045
by cyoung045

This cd is pretty awesome. Wal-Mart shipped it to me faster than I expected. I love the music, and the product is problem-less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyoung045
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
F E A R L E S S
12/3/2010

Customer review by ChicFashionGurl

3.0 stars 12/3/2010 by ChicFashionGurl
by ChicFashionGurl

BORING!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicFashionGurl
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2009

Customer review by LvShopping

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by LvShopping
by LvShopping

Her first album was all right but I absolutely love this one! I don't normally buy CDs but this is definitely one that is worth spending money on. I listen to it when I'm in the car and it's a great way to take my mind off all the stress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LvShopping
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Taylor's Latest and BEST Cd
1/5/2009

Customer review by YardsaleShopper101

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by YardsaleShopper101
by YardsaleShopper101

Both my daughter and I loved Taylor's first cd. We thought her cds couldn't get any better and then we found this. It's awesome! Every song is good. There is not one bad song on it. And there is no cussing on any of the songs so it is a very kid friendly cd. My daughter and I would recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardsaleShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Taylor Swift
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

CD is great. Received in perfect condition. Music is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
does not disappoint
4/12/2009

Customer review by pes2teach

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by pes2teach
by pes2teach

Taylor does an outstanding job on both of her albums.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pes2teach
Gilbert, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Album!!
8/5/2009

Customer review by CollegeChx

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by CollegeChx
by CollegeChx

I loved this album! I listen to it over and over again when ever i'm in the car. I'm not a huge country fan so this was a perfect in between for me. She has such an amazing voice and after you hear this album you'll bee hooked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeChx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Cd
12/11/2008

Customer review by ecuLumbeeLady

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by ecuLumbeeLady
by ecuLumbeeLady

Taylor Swift is awesome and her new cd just helps her shine even more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecuLumbeeLady
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS CD!
4/18/2009

Customer review by AlyssaLuvsYooh

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by AlyssaLuvsYooh
by AlyssaLuvsYooh

IM A HUGE TAYLOR SWIFT FAN :) AND ABOSULUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CD! She's amazing and all her songs are very meanignful and some i listen too about 3 time and then actually get to like. So this CD is amazing and I cant wait to go to her concert! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlyssaLuvsYooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
another great cd!
1/1/2010

Customer review by 2kidzintow

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by 2kidzintow
by 2kidzintow

great cd for kids!! my 6 yr old daughter loves Taylor Swift and this cd does not contain unsuitable lyrics! great for singing along! (for me too!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2kidzintow
Richmond Hill, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a gift worth buying!
12/17/2008

Customer review by JMA22

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by JMA22
by JMA22

This album is the best yet. My girls are going to love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMA22
el centro , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Cd
4/25/2009

Customer review by termite2583

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by termite2583
by termite2583

At first when she came out as a singer i didn't like her but after hearing love story i had to get that song and now i love all the songs on here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
termite2583
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/28/2009

Customer review by Isabel85

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by Isabel85
by Isabel85

Bought this for my nieces 10th birthday and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isabel85
29 palms, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy-ASAP
10/25/2009

Customer review by Quinn13

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by Quinn13
by Quinn13

If you though her first album was amazing..which it was. Then this will blow you away two years later and two years better she out did her self PROPS out to Taylor Swift <3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quinn13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews