Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just loved it
5/9/2011

Customer review by Dawry2001

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Dawry2001
by Dawry2001

Great Movie for the kids and the grown ups. Very cute and also very funny!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawry2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funny Movie.
11/30/2011

Customer review by Jesusrulestheworld

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Jesusrulestheworld
by Jesusrulestheworld

I got this movie at a great price because I already seen the movie on VHS. I'm now replacing all my movie's that I have in VHS so when they go, I have DVD's to take it's place. I enjoyed this movie because I was curisous seeing Cat's verse's Dog's when you know dog's and cat's dislike's each other when you find not often cat's and dog's get along and they became great friend's. This movie to me in my opinion it's so funny cat's and dog's trying to outdo each other and who will win.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesusrulestheworld
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/8/2011

Customer review by hocsoc

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by hocsoc
by hocsoc

Great movie for all ages, including adults.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hocsoc
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Cats and Dogs
4/1/2012

Customer review by pandaclekter

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by pandaclekter
by pandaclekter

good show for all the family funny and cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandaclekter
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not too believable
6/21/2011

Customer review by inez1938

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by inez1938
by inez1938

The optical work on this movie was outstanding. It is hard to understand how cats and dogs do not get along some of the time. Maybe they should redo this movie with some cats and dogs becoming friends and helping defeat the evil cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inez1938
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/12/2012

Customer review by bobize

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by bobize
by bobize

I have purchased the movie cats & dogs at walmart for a very low price. It is a wonderful movie great for all ages. And the picture color and sound was perfect. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobize
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Pets
4/29/2011

Customer review by MonkeyMM

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by MonkeyMM
by MonkeyMM

This is a very cute movie prequel to 'Cats and Dogs, the Revenge of Kitty Galore'. Any animal lover should like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeyMM
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
love this movie!
1/1/2012

Customer review by daveysmom123

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by daveysmom123
by daveysmom123

Got this DVD as part of a bundle for my son at Christmas. Wasn't sure if he would like this one at his age (almost 4) but he loves movies with animals, especially dogs, so I thought I'd try it. He loves it! Its his new favorite movie! He's watched it at least a dozen times already in the week since he got it! As far as the DVD itself, it seems to be good quality, plays well and has already been handled alot and still no problems playing. Was priced great, so I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daveysmom123
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining
8/4/2010

Customer review by CJNorder

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by CJNorder
by CJNorder

I purchased this DVD for my 7 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it! It was shipped really quickly and she was thrilled when it arrived. She wanted to watch it before she went to see the new Cats and Dogs movie which is now in theatres. She thought the movie was "Awesome" and is now looking forward to the second edition. Thanks WalMart for your great service and quality products!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJNorder
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great boy with dog movie.
12/28/2013

Customer review by BGFIFI

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by BGFIFI
by BGFIFI

Movie for the whole family, has animals that talk, action and lots of excitement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGFIFI
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
movie
12/13/2013

Customer review by debandleg

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by debandleg
by debandleg

Good family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debandleg
Chatsworth,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.