Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great deal and awesome quality!
5/14/2009

Customer review by Siren40

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by Siren40
by Siren40

This set is so beautiful and STURDY! After reading the reviews I decided on this one after much research! It takes about 20 minutes to screw the legs on everything, not bad... It really looks like I've spent four times as much though. I live in a high end development, and get many compliments on it! Get it you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siren40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set!
3/29/2009

Customer review by NWDeb

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by NWDeb
by NWDeb

This is a great little patio set. My sister had purchased a set (which I now use out in my front porch) several years ago and it was much more expensive and it was a beast to put together. This set is very attractive and it is one of the most easy items I have ever assembled. My new set is gracing my back porch and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWDeb
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful table
5/5/2011

Customer review by undique0

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by undique0
by undique0

I bought this table for my balcony. For the price, I don't think you can get anything better. It looks much more expensive than it is and is very functional. The table is big enough that you can sit at it and have brunch or whatnot. I am very happy with this purchase. Also it's pretty easy to assemble and is light without feeling cheap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undique0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect bistro set
5/13/2012

Customer review by Tiggerbb59

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Tiggerbb59
by Tiggerbb59

Love the item!!! It's perfect. A great buy for the money. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiggerbb59
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Set
4/23/2009

Customer review by TikiGirlTexas

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by TikiGirlTexas
by TikiGirlTexas

This set is very substantial and attractive. I love that it's cast aluminum, which won't ever rust. Assembly was very easy. I LOVE it, and I feel like I got a bargain. One thing that I think is slightly strange is that the bolts used to put the legs on the table and the chairs are painted to match on the heads, but the threaded part of the bolts is shiny silver. You can't see them on the chairs, and it's not really all that noticeable on the table, but I thought I'd mention it. I'm one of the world's most detail-oriented people, so if I'm happy with this set, most anyone should be. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TikiGirlTexas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bargain!
6/5/2009

Customer review by 2SavyShopper

4.0 stars 6/5/2009 by 2SavyShopper
by 2SavyShopper

This set is quite simple to put together, despite the fact that there were no instructions included! Nice piece for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SavyShopper
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just what I wanted
3/8/2009

Customer review by willylikeit

4.0 stars 3/8/2009 by willylikeit
by willylikeit

I looked for a product like this or simular.,on different web sites. Then went to Walmarts, your price was less expensive with no shipping with your site to store. It was recieved in a very timely matter The product was very easy to assemble , and it makes a very nice addition to my enclosed back porch

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willylikeit
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great Deal!
4/12/2009

Customer review by highmaintenancemum

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by highmaintenancemum
by highmaintenancemum

This is a very attractive bistro set, easy to assemble and great value. I am very happy that I didn't spend twice as much for those other bistro sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highmaintenancemum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charming and sturdy.
6/8/2012

Customer review by Reader4life2

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Reader4life2
by Reader4life2

I purchased this set to tuck into a foresty area of my yard where I could have a cup of coffee and maybe some breakfast with my hubby in the morning. It is just big enough for the two of us and is well made. It took us about 40 minutes to assemble but it was worth it. We love it with a candle on top. If you put it in a sunny spot there is a hole through the two round piceces of the table where you could insert an umbrella.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reader4life2
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Patio Set
4/20/2009

Customer review by jrcvirginia

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by jrcvirginia
by jrcvirginia

Nice size for a smaller patio or deck, like ours. It also allows for an umbrella, which is nice! Assembly wasn't the easiest, but it also wasn't terribly complicated. It's been rainy, but we had a chance to use it recently, and it was perfect to browse the Sunday paper and enjoy some drinks on our patio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrcvirginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
BEAUTIFUL!
8/18/2009

Customer review by Chriselda

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by Chriselda
by Chriselda

We ordered this bistro set for our courtyard and are very impressed with it. It is a beautiful set that looks much more expensive than what we paid for it, and we are enjoying it very much. It is very sturdy, a good, heavy weight product that all should not hesitate to order. Very easy to assemble. Took my husband all of about half an hour to put together. Also, LOVED Wal-marts pick up at the store, free shipping service. Very efficient. Way to go Wal-mart! Order the bistro set! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chriselda
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excelent product
6/30/2009

Customer review by broomstick

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by broomstick
by broomstick

Set was easly assembled, didnt find the assembly instructions until I emptied the box to dispose of it, set is much better quality than I expected, an excelent value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broomstick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very adorable
3/1/2009

Customer review by lakemartinlover

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by lakemartinlover
by lakemartinlover

This set is so adorable...saw it online but it looks so much better when I seen it all put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakemartinlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
7/15/2009

Customer review by ThePipen

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by ThePipen
by ThePipen

Excellent value and beautiful addition to the centerpiece of our $1800 lanscaping project this summer! Set it on an 8' paver patio circle. Perfect for morning coffe and the newspaper!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePipen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bistro set review
7/25/2009

Customer review by maczs

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by maczs
by maczs

Great product and value. Seems durable. I painted the screws that you assemble it with barbecue black spray paint, otherwise they stick out like a sore thumb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maczs
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Value
5/29/2009

Customer review by jt7903

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by jt7903
by jt7903

I love the Bistro set. It looks really good on my porch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jt7903
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved It
3/27/2009

Customer review by livvysmum

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by livvysmum
by livvysmum

This table is so pretty. It was easy to put together and really sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livvysmum
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bistro set
8/5/2009

Customer review by gbrowne

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by gbrowne
by gbrowne

A very nice two chair set. Cast aluminum, very light, easy to assemble, all pieces fit very well, looks good set up and quite functional. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbrowne
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Set
6/3/2012

Customer review by GCRG

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by GCRG
by GCRG

Love this set! well made, decent weight and looks great! Same set sold elsewhere for more money. Walmart is a great place to save $.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GCRG
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice!
4/15/2009

Customer review by Austin09

4.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Austin09
by Austin09

The chairs aren't very comfortable, but it's very cute! A little bit of a pain to put together, but it will be VERY sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Austin09
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews