Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value that solves the problem
6/3/2011

Customer review by Camping101

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Camping101
by Camping101

Bought for use at school for special events, etc. in the gymnasium. LOVE IT! All four mics carry quite a distance and at least there are no dead spaces in our large gym. Best bonus they don't tell you is that the whole set comes in a custom aluminum briefcase style case that is great since we need to keep it portable. Just had to add a $4 adapter plug to work with our sound system and we were wired! Worth every penny for our school!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camping101
Chilton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Good item
2/15/2011

Customer review by GrannieInBP

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by GrannieInBP
by GrannieInBP

I bought this for my home karaoke system and it works great. Easy set up and there in interference at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannieInBP
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product for the price.
8/20/2012

Customer review by eerr

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by eerr
by eerr

I had went to a local music store looking at some wireless mircphones. The associate showed me the same item for $749, so I came home and google the product and saw the price that Walmart was selling the item for. This was a no brainer for the price and exact same product. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eerr
Shelby,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
I was a bit concerned about the sound quality
9/9/2013

Customer review by DrlovePresents

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by DrlovePresents
by DrlovePresents

I have only had this for one gig so not long enough to comment on reliability. But so far I am very impressed with the quality of the sound and the amount of distance I can go. I wish I had gone for the 8 mic set now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrlovePresents
Vero Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is one of the best wireless micphone systems
10/14/2012

Customer review by Arniethegreat

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Arniethegreat
by Arniethegreat

I cnat say enough about how this system is performing. It picks up in our auditorium, which is 3500 square foot, with no problems with reception. And the sound is the best I have heard in a long time. I would highly recommend this system.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arniethegreat
Evansville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great mic set excellent price
6/2/2013

Customer review by Backwoodsbubba

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Backwoodsbubba
by Backwoodsbubba

I just got these microphones and they sound great. They have a great range,no interference and they pick up even the softest vocals. Worth every dollar I spent for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backwoodsbubba
York,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
POOR "FEEDBACK" !!!!
4/29/2015

Customer review by Ian01

2.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Ian01
by Ian01

I purchased this Vocopro UHF 5800 system upon two recommendations from fellow DJs! They arrived safely in a nice smart case and initially, I was delighted! Then all FOUR mics started distorting? Went through all tests possible - changed leads (twice) - changed batteries in all four mics (twice) - tested my friends' systems through my Bose sound system . . . theirs worked, mine didn't! After speaking with a Vocopro tech, I was asked to send them ALL back . . . AT MY EXSPENSE! I did. Received a call from a rude young man two weeks later who challenged if (a) I had actually paid for them!!!!! and (b) insisted on telling me it was ONE mic only that was at fault???? I have been without my Vocopro system for four weeks now and am still waiting for their return???? I fully suspect this is not the end of the whole debacle and awful experience! Buy this system at your peril!!! I am fully regretting my decision - and in the meantime, I ma limping along at my work as a KJ with my old corded mics - but at least they work !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ian01
Would recommend to a friend? No