Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exceptional piece of equipment.
10/8/2009

Customer review by BreezerBob

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by BreezerBob
by BreezerBob

Well for this product I would like to tell you that my intentions for buying this electronic keyboard were for my daughters 11th Birthday however, watching her have so much fun when playing has amped me as well to learn. I would like to say that it was worth every penny, priceless memories that can not be replaced while she and I spend quality time and having fun doing so. EXCELLENT RATING!!! Thanks Wally World.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreezerBob
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the coolest keyboard
2/26/2009

Customer review by anegakinare

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by anegakinare
by anegakinare

this keyboard is awesome.... The keys light up as to teach you how to play better and it has a book to teach you all the programed songs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anegakinare
barboursville, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
3/24/2010

Customer review by macaroni129

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by macaroni129
by macaroni129

I brought this piano keyboard for my 9 year old and she love it. After watching her take lessons on it. I decided to teach myself on it. Its a great piano for the price. Everywhere else it cost about $40 more without the stand, power supply and headphones. Walmart online has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macaroni129
Elllenwood, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A big Hit!
1/10/2009

Customer review by buddhabelly

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by buddhabelly
by buddhabelly

We gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she has spent many hours discovering all that this keyboard can do. I love the earphones that allow her to play without us having to hear!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddhabelly
western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i like it
6/4/2009

Customer review by shonica

4.0 stars 6/4/2009 by shonica
by shonica

its a good buy, but the sound was'nt that great.its not bad either.the sound is just okey for its price. but overall its great for starters like me

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shonica
west tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/10/2009

Customer review by CoachGoe

5.0 stars 5/10/2009 by CoachGoe
by CoachGoe

GREAT VALUE. My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachGoe
Ssevierville. TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT IDEA - BAD MISTAKE
7/13/2010

Customer review by NORESOLUTIONTODATE

1.0 stars 7/13/2010 by NORESOLUTIONTODATE
by NORESOLUTIONTODATE

HEADPHONES DON'T EVEN FIT INTO KEYBOARD. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR GRADUATION AND THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT CAUSE IT WAS COMPLETE PACKAGE AND THEN I BOUGHT THE BENCH SEPERATELY. KEYBOARD NO GOOD WITHOUT HEADPHONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM WAITING TO HEAR WHAT THEY CAN DO OR IF I HAVE TO TO PACK IT ALL UP & DRAG IT BACK TO STORE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NORESOLUTIONTODATE
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I took it back
12/23/2010

Customer review by itwasme29

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by itwasme29
by itwasme29

My family all likes music and I bought a key board and everyone wanted one, but before i could get mine to the party someone beat me to it. Wal Mart was wonderful about giving me my refund. And beings we already have three of these in the family i can tell you this too, it is more fun that you would believe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itwasme29
Newport, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product for the price
2/17/2009

Customer review by derrygirl

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by derrygirl
by derrygirl

I love this keyboard. The keys lighting up, along with the 3 step lesson system that comes built into the keyboard, makes it easy to learn and play. The earphones are great - I can practice whenver I want. THe fact that it came with a stand was also a bargain. It has inspired me to take piano lessons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
derrygirl
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect! exactly what i was looking for
5/21/2011

Customer review by murrietacalifornia

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by murrietacalifornia
by murrietacalifornia

i love that this purchase included everything needed to play and learn. it comes with a keyboard w/ a light-up feature (lights can be turned off, too), a stand, headphones and plug in adapter, songs and instructions book, preprogrammed lessons. my child loves it and she is learning fast. i couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murrietacalifornia
murrieta, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great keyboard for kids!
12/29/2010

Customer review by idahocali

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by idahocali
by idahocali

I have bought a few keyboards over the years hoping that my kids would sit down and play with them. This keyboard is finally delivering. The lighted key feature makes it easy for my 7 and 9 year old girls to actually feel like they are playing a song, and the headphone feature is fabulous. Well, I'm assuming it's fabulous - we still need to get an adapter so that the headphones will plug into the keyboard. That's something that I think should have been included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idahocali
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2010

Customer review by bkm1

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by bkm1
by bkm1

Great for 10-year old that is learning to play the piano! The headphones are a plus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkm1
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth every penny
10/2/2009

Customer review by momof4gifts

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by momof4gifts
by momof4gifts

Bought the casio LK100 for my 13yr, old she hasn't stoped smiling and it is everything we expected and more.she is really learning to play

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof4gifts
Baltimore,Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
headphones don't fit in the keyboard!
6/26/2011

Customer review by rngj

4.0 stars 6/26/2011 by rngj
by rngj

First I have to say that this keyboard has been awesome. I'm learning how to play songs at my own pace, and the variety of music is excellent. But there's one slight problem and that is the headphones don't fit into the keyboard. I had to go back to Walmart and buy an adapter for ten bucks so they would fit! All is well now and I can play in silence ..lol Hopefully this will help other buyers so they know what to expect before buying...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rngj
grand junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days