Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

opal ring
10/17/2009

Customer review by wabbitlt

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by wabbitlt
by wabbitlt

my husband got me a necklace and earring set from sears for my birthday. i was just passing by the jewelry counter at walmart and noticed the ring that matched my set, so i bought it to go with the collection. am very pleased thank you so much, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wabbitlt
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
12/15/2009

Customer review by ValueMama0205

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by ValueMama0205
by ValueMama0205

I have had this particular ring for about a year now. I made my husband buy it for me for my last birthday. I have received many compliments about this ring and have been very pleased with the value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueMama0205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good but lost the stone.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Knight19

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Knight19
by Knight19

I had this ring for a little over 4 years. It's very pretty and looks like a real opal. The stone fell out and I wan't able to find it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knight19
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring for a girl
4/16/2009

Customer review by lakevalue

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by lakevalue
by lakevalue

I purchased this ring for a 13 year old girl as a birthday present and she loved it. The Opal looks very real. It's amazing how much it sparkles. Lovely ring, it's the perfect size for a young girl or a teenager.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakevalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Opal Ring
12/28/2008

Customer review by Cooniedog

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Cooniedog
by Cooniedog

Great ring for the price. Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooniedog
Kenner, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Opal
12/20/2009

Customer review by Tiggyy

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by Tiggyy
by Tiggyy

I had my boyfriend buy this ring for me,for Christmas it's his birthstone. I have been getting people telling me how beautiful it is. I hardly ever take it off my finger

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiggyy
Salt Lake City,Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional quality
4/16/2009

Customer review by kcsilverfox

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by kcsilverfox
by kcsilverfox

Purchased this within the last thirty days. good quality, very happy with it. Have had alot of good compliments about this ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcsilverfox
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day