Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

17%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-5 of 5 total reviews
17%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/12/2012

Customer review by dcaptd

1.0 stars 6/12/2012 by dcaptd
by dcaptd

Many adapters are included BUT of course not the one for my phone and sense my LG uses the mini-USB most cell carriers have standerdized to this product is of no use unless you have an older model phone that will be considered obsulete in a shot time. The best part is that the manufactuer includes a website to go to if you need a differant plug, one problem, the website domain has been shut down by GO DADDY so it is useless. I tried to contact the maker through their main site and they don't respond, apparently unless you are a compony trying to purchase in bulk they have no use for you.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcaptd
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Didn't work for Samsung Galaxy 2.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Wanderer8

1.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Wanderer8
by Wanderer8

Pros: good customer service. Cons: had to call to get the tip that I thought was pretty common nowadays, and would fit my smartphone Galaxy S2. The sent it to me free but then it didn't actually charge my phone despite the blue tip lighting up and indicating that it was doing "something". They sent a replacement charger (silver cylinder with blue light). that repeated the same experience. Maybe it works on other types of phones, but definitely not the Galaxy 2s

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanderer8
Central Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Really a bad buy.
1/17/2014

Customer review by bettyboop288

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by bettyboop288
by bettyboop288
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is suppose to be a universal charger didn't fit any of the phones we had not sure how to return so not really pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bettyboop288
colo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not catchy review, did not fit phone
12/23/2014

Customer review by GGandPA

1.0 stars 12/23/2014 by GGandPA
by GGandPA

Guess can't give a review pro or con because it did not fit my old samsung phone. So had to return to walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGandPA
Would recommend to a friend? No
misleading
5/9/2015

Customer review by Deanna

1.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Deanna
by Deanna

Im sure it would be a great product but it was very misleading. It does not include the most common charging port (micro usb). Therefore it is useless to me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? No