Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
best buy for price...
6/30/2010

Customer review by TheronsMommy

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by TheronsMommy
by TheronsMommy

I love our new Joovy Zoom 360!!! I really did my homework when it came to the jogger that I wanted for my (now 16month old) son. I am very pleased that this jogger has lived up to all the rave reviews that I read over the past few months. My son is in the 95th percentile for his height...and this jogger gives him room to grow!!! You couldn't ask for more from the price of this jogger!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheronsMommy
Pennsville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing! Gotta love Joovy!
5/14/2012

Customer review by frugalmomsrock

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by frugalmomsrock
by frugalmomsrock

I am a stroller snob, and I have owned several of the mid range strollers: Britax, Joovy, Phil & Ted. Recently, I started running, and I set out to get a nice stroller that would accommodate any of my smaller kids, as I'm never sure which one will want to go with me. They range in age from 2 to 6, with the 6 year old being tall and slender: about 48 pounds and 47.5 inches. My 2 year old is shorter and stockier. This stroller works great for all three of the little ones (of course, not at the same time ;) ). It steers unbelievably easy, and it almost propels itself forward so it doesn't take much pushing. I'm only 5'2'', and the handlebar height could be a LITTLE shorter, but it isn't uncomfortably tall for me. The stroller has a slight pull to the left when the front wheel is locked. Hopefully my husband can adjust it. I've read online he can, he just hasn't has the time to do it yet. Great stroller. The sun canopy is the best I've seen on any stroller, ever. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalmomsrock
Tampa area, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid but Huge
5/30/2009

Customer review by luvgab

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by luvgab
by luvgab

I didn't buy this at Walmart.com but I must say that this is a really solid stroller...comparable to the BOBs but much cheaper. It is BIG, so perfect for taller people. I"m barely over 5' and I can manage, but my hubby at 5'10" loves it! It goes over anything smoothly and the option to lock the swiveling wheel gives it flexibility between jogging and a stroll in the mall. Bottomline, really great stroller. Would have been 5 stars if they had somehow accomodated the smaller moms (maybe have an adjustable handle).

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvgab
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE this stroller! Wish I had bought it sooner.
3/27/2012

Customer review by georjena

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by georjena
by georjena

My 2 1/2 year old is huge 40 inches and 42 lbs. He loves riding in a stroller, but it had become impossible to steer him in my baby trends stroller. The Joovy pushes and steers effortlessly - even on gravel and bumpy broken sidewalks! After reviewing lots of strollers I decided on the Joovy because of it's size (seat space canopy to foot rest) and 75 lb weight capacity - both things more expensive strollers didn't offer. My son loves riding in his new "big boy stroller" - it is a big stroller. I am 5'6" and it is a perfect height for me. My husband is 6'4" and he was very impressed with the handling of this stroller as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
georjena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice but child will outgrow quickly
4/12/2012

Customer review by Diana41

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Diana41
by Diana41

I recently purchased this stroller & unfortunately I will be returning it and purchasing a Baby Jogger City Elite. First, the stroller fixed handlebar is too high for me (I'm 5'2"#, second, attempting to put the seat back to a sitting position is a tad difficult and uncomfortable on the finger due to the ridges in the pull tab, and lastly and most importantly the back of the seat is short and does not leave much room for growth #note: my child is 5 months & about 26" & he looks like he would outgrow it quickly). On the other hand the color is beautiful and it caught my sons attention, he seemed to enjoy laying in it, and the storage basket is larger than most. Pros: Color, Large Storage Basket, Included Accessories, and Price Cons: Fixed handlebar, short seat back, and difficult putting the seat back to a sitting position.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent Stroller
5/7/2011

Customer review by Myeaz

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Myeaz
by Myeaz

I purchased this stroller for a special needs child and it has EVERYTHING we needed. I love the five point harness, large canopy, and that it holds a larger weight and size. I also found that it has no metal exposed, which is a big deal for our son. He is 3 1/2 and in the 95% for his age and he still has plenty of room to grow. I love the way it turns and that he is so comfortable in it. His therapists and teachers are also very impressed with what we got for the price, compared to the $2000 for a special needs stroller. It's a great investment!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myeaz
Baraboo, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW
5/13/2009

Customer review by Momof2girlsNJ

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by Momof2girlsNJ
by Momof2girlsNJ

This stroller is awesome! Unbelievably smooth ride. This is the Mercedes of strollers. Everywhere I go I get compliments and heads turn. Well worth the money. Its pretty large so if youre looking for something small its not for you. I'm 5'8'' and the height of the stroller is very comfortable. It turns easily and looks to be very durable. The extra large umbrella top is great when youre walking towards the sun, it keeps my daughter's face nicely shaded. I would absolutly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2girlsNJ
hamilton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jogging Stroller!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by ncolbert74

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by ncolbert74
by ncolbert74

I ordered this a few weeks ago. I have a 2 1/2 yr old who weighs 42lbs and is in the 100 percentile for height. I started speed walking and wanted to take him with me. I compared alot of jogging strollers and was on about a 200 limit. Not many jogging strollers went past 40lbs in that price range. I believe this one fits up to 75lbs. The only thing it didnt have that I wanted was an mp3/ipod connector but I figured I could live without it. got the stroller and LOVE IT...its bigger than I expected but fits my son great and is very easy to push and walk or jog with. My husband had to show me a couple of times how to open and close it but than I got it with no problem. I took it to the DC zoo this past weekend and that zoo is like 70% uphill and this stroller was so light to push up those hills! I also loaded it up with bags and a big cooler. its very sturdy. The cup holders and zipper pouch are made of "material" and not hard plastic which actually was a nice suprise. I am 5'7 and my husband is almost 6' and its a perfect height as well for us. its a very smooth ride and goes over the bumps in the sidewalk very easily. its a little big to haul around and takes up space but I wouldnt let that deter me from buying it. it will be good for smaller sized babies too. The canopy is nice and big and kept my son out of the sun all day at the zoo. the front wheel can be locked or unlocked for movement and thats easy to do too. My son stays in it the whole time while I walk 3 miles..he just chills out and that is saying alot!! Glad I chose this one for me and my son!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncolbert74
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stroller is wonderful!!!!!
4/21/2011

Customer review by mellynjo

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by mellynjo
by mellynjo

I purchased this stroller in March 2011!! I bought it for my son who is 2 1/2 and 42 lbs. We absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! It came packaged very well and was very easy to set it up!! My son is so comfortable with all the room he has, he always falls asleep in it when we are walking or jogging! The front wheel is so great the way it swivels, it can turn on a dime, it is also such a smooth ride for us! I constantly get looks and compliments on the Joovy Zoom 360! I tell everyone that i would highly recommend this to any parent looking for a great stroller!!! You'll Enjoy it if you purchase one!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellynjo
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Zoom Zoom Zoom!
8/13/2009

Customer review by StacyFromFlorida

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by StacyFromFlorida
by StacyFromFlorida

I absolutely love this stroller. I bought it to run in a Disney 5K race and it is working out rather nicely. It was easy to assemble and comes with quite a few accessories. I had to get used to opening it and closing it, but once you do it a few times, you'll get the hang of it. My only reason for not giving 5 stars on value, is the price. It is expensive but I think it's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StacyFromFlorida
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wish I would have got the BOB
3/18/2013

Customer review by idk27

3.0 stars 3/18/2013 by idk27
by idk27

I've owned the stroller for about 10 months now and I did a lot of review reading and research before my purchase. I was looking for a stroller to accommodate my super tall 2 year old son, one that held more than the average 40 pounds (I wanted to keep it for a couple of years) and had enough space length-wise to grow, and solid jogger features. The first obvious choice was the BOB, but with great reviews and $100 cheaper, I chose the Joovy Zoom 360. Now I wish I would have got the BOB. The Zoom looks great, has held up well and has the perfect height and weight accommodations (up to 60 pounds) and at 38" there's plenty of head and leg space ( while sitting his feet don't even touch the foot rest yet). My complaint is about while jogging with the stroller, when the front wheel is in "lock" position it pulls to the right and makes it difficult to jog with but if you don't lock it the front wheel jiggles and you have to pull it back off the front wheel to keep pace. I really wanted to love this stroller it came with some great accessories too a pump, a weather cover, and handle storage tray (which is actually like a wetsuit material) for water bottles juice cups, keys etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idk27
Huntington beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
4/20/2012

Customer review by BootsMade4Walkn

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by BootsMade4Walkn
by BootsMade4Walkn

This is a fantastic stroller! I assembled it easily within 10 minutes and it is a dream to push! My son hardly feels any of the bumps we may hit because of the springs on this thing. It's like the Cadillac of strollers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BootsMade4Walkn
Winchester, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I Bought it Sooner!
6/3/2011

Customer review by kkaps

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by kkaps
by kkaps

I spent days researching jogging strollers. The ones I really liked were the Baby Jogger Brand or BOB but they were just way out of my price range. But I didn't want to cheap out and buy one that was going to have wobbly wheels, etc. So after reading more reviews than I care to count, I settled on the Joovy Zoom 360. I got it today, set it up easily in 1/2 hour (would have been less time, but I had a curious 2 year old trying to "help"). We took it for a test drive and it was awesome! Smooth ride, easy to push, lots of room in the basket below. Totally great. My son is 2 1/2 years old and fits in it great with plenty of head room. I think he'll easily be able to sit in it for several months. He's average height and weight for his age. He actually fell asleep in this thing which he never did in his travel system stroller because the ride was so rough. The stroller is quite large, but it doesn't really bother me since it's what I was expecting. I'm 5' 9" and had no problem seeing over it. But I could see if you were shorter that it might be an issue. I can't really say if it folds up very compact compared to other jogging strollers, but I don't think it's especially compact. It could fit in the trunk of a mid-size car I think, but it's fine for me since I have an SUV. It is not extremely lightweight, but hey, it's a jogging stroller, not an umbrella stroller. Plus it's no heavier than my travel system stroller (probably lighter actually). And it's a quick fold style which is really easy and convenient. Bottom line: Awesome stroller for the price. I'm so glad I didn't spend more than I wanted on a more "high end" one. Plus they give you a rain cover and tire pump! Can't beat that! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that's willing to put up with a few inconveniences (like weight and size) for a good stroller at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkaps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the Stroller!
8/15/2011

Customer review by MaBaby2

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by MaBaby2
by MaBaby2

Since I have gotten the stroller I have used it every day. I love how easy it is to push and it goes over just about anything effortless. I have a 5 1/2 month old and he is a big boy who would not go into his old stroller. I put him in the Joovy and he just loved it! He looks like a peanut right now, but I am sure he will grow right into it. He even falls a sleep in the stroller. It is a big stroller and wider than the average stroller. But when you take the wheels off (which is very easy to do) it folds flatter than the average stroller. Also, I have taken it to the beach and it does take some effort to move through the sand. Highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaBaby2
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very happy
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We haven't used the stroller yet but so far we are very happy. Easy to put together, the additional accessories (parent organizer with insulated cup holders and zippered pouch, rain cover, and tire pump) are great, we like the bright blue color with reflectors. Tires are like bike tires, seem good for jogging. We almost bought a phil & teds at 3x the price and are happy we went with the joovy instead. It is definitely for taller people and is a bit wider than I expected, but does fit through doorways and folds up pretty tightly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Highly Recommend
6/20/2011

Customer review by HoneyC

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by HoneyC
by HoneyC

I just uncrated my Joovy Zoom 360 and put it to the test and it is awesome! I would highly recommend this stroller for jogging. I live in the mountains of North Georgia and I run in an open field. The shocks on this baby were amazing! My 17 month old daughter loved it almost as much as I do! As of now I would highly recommend this one. I did my research and really thought about a BOB stroller, but could not bring myself to spend the money. I think this one will be just as great and not put such a huge hole in my pocket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent jogging stroller
10/30/2012

Customer review by Panda007

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Panda007
by Panda007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stroller and so does my kid. I am an avid jogger and took a while on deciding on which stroller to buy. I finally settled on the Zoom 360 - and have absolutely no regrets on this. The stroller was easy to assemble, looks great and moves effortlessly on the road. Like some of the other reviews I found that there was some wobble when the front wheel was fixed, but this was easily sorted out. I would have liked adjustable handle bars, but this jogger has everything else going for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Panda007
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really like this stroller
8/21/2010

Customer review by housewifemom

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by housewifemom
by housewifemom

Using this stroller on gravel and grass mostly and it works great. Basket beneath gets dirty with this type of use but this is what we wanted the stroller for. Well built; should last years and years. It is big, we have a van so it is fine for us. It doesn't stand on its own folded down. Our baby usually falls asleep in it while we stroll her. I think the higher price is worth it if you want a stroller to go anywhere so you can get some fresh air and exersize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
housewifemom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love my Joovy running stroller
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the swivel/lockable wheel, extra large sun canopy, and it is very easy to run with. It is easy to fold and unfold and it fits easily into my Toyota Corolla. The height from the canopy to the seat is not very tall so as my baby gets taller his head will be very close to the canopy. That is the only negative I've found. I like the rain cover that comes with it. My baby is very comfortable in it and he seems to like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mandeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rides smoothly
8/22/2010

Customer review by mumofconnor

4.0 stars 8/22/2010 by mumofconnor
by mumofconnor

This stroller is quite tall. Its very nice, rides smoothly. Though I feel like it really lacks in the comfort for the little one. He is constantly trying to lean forward and its just not easily adjustable. Also it is kind of difficult to get used to opening and closing it if you're used to the standard Graco strollers. Overall, its nice but I'm not totally sold on it yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumofconnor
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews