Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/5/2010

Customer review by pepe1999

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by pepe1999
by pepe1999

Good musical

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepe1999
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
feel good movie & convenience shopping
4/8/2010

Customer review by poohbee

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by poohbee
by poohbee

my favorite movie this year. everyone will love it. music, story aND THE STARS!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohbee
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
4/24/2010

Customer review by CJD1965

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by CJD1965
by CJD1965

I love this movie and in blue ray it's just awesome. The colors are fantastic as is the detail.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJD1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Mamma Mia
5/25/2009

Customer review by savyone1

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by savyone1
by savyone1

Love this movie & when I find one I love, I try to get it on blue ray for my collection-love that you can get better pricing from wal mart & get free shipping site to store-have shopped quite a bit this way & really appreciate wal mart trying to make it easier on their customers

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savyone1
Portage, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Mama Mia
1/8/2009

Customer review by plafrog

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by plafrog
by plafrog

The movie Mama Mia is so much fun. Yes, it's a chick flick but over all the guys that have watched that I know liked it too. I bought the singalong because the movie was great and singing will just be more fun.... This version that I bought has the laptop downloadable and I have it on my ipod and iphone to take traveling when I visit friends. I hook it up to the TV and everyone gets to enjoy it. Great buy for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plafrog
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
luv Blue ray and mama mia!
1/14/2009

Customer review by misslynn73

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by misslynn73
by misslynn73

came with a free download on itunes. How could you go wrong with this, you can't. And the shipping time was quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misslynn73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Great Chick Flick
1/1/2009

Customer review by swelborn

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by swelborn
by swelborn

Movie was a huge hit with every woman who saw it. Guys there is enough eye popping scenery to make it tolerable. Meryl Streep's acting is amazing and she is a really great singer. The blue ray is stunning at 1080p and the music is passable if somewhat repetitive. Bought DVD as a gift so I hit a home run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swelborn
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Case Destroyed!
7/23/2015

Customer review by StephbySteph

3.0 stars 7/23/2015 by StephbySteph
by StephbySteph

I absolutely love this movie, in my high school years my mom and stepfather would play this movie every weekend and I'd go about singing and dancing to it. I received this as a birthday gift, unfortunately it wasn't Blu-Ray like i'd asked for, so I returned it and had to buy it through Walmart Online since it wasn't in store. When I got it (I stupidly didn't realize it before I left) home and opened the plastic wrapping, the case was all busted up and crack and falling apart!!! Luckily, the disc was fine and plays great. I'm disappointed in paying $9 dollars just to have the case look like it belongs in the garbage. Not nice Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephbySteph
Would recommend to a friend? No