Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
She loves it
8/24/2010

Customer review by pinkladyroses

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by pinkladyroses
by pinkladyroses

It took just a few minutes to set up and then she was bouncing and squealing. She loves it and thinks she is so big standing on her two feet without mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkladyroses
Bolingbrook IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
11/10/2009

Customer review by SarahsMommy3721

4.0 stars 11/10/2009 by SarahsMommy3721
by SarahsMommy3721

I got this for my daughter when she was about 5 months old, and at 9 months and 22 pounds, its still one of her favorite activities! She can jump around and swing back and forth in it, its totally amusing to me! It really works her legs now that she's trying to walk. I would recommend it to anyone! Setting it up in the doorway every time I want to put her in it isn't a hassle at all, its worth it to have such a good jumper that she loves to play in!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahsMommy3721
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Safe!
12/2/2009

Customer review by BKINGSTON

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by BKINGSTON
by BKINGSTON

I love this product. I have small doorways. And this particular jumper has the plastic like tray with the toys on it. I don't have to worry about my baby bumping her head on anything. I love it. And she does as well. I would recommend spending the extra money for this one versus the johnny jump up or the jenny jump up. This product is safe.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKINGSTON
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not for me
5/27/2009

Customer review by kristyn1

1.0 stars 5/27/2009 by kristyn1
by kristyn1

Okay, I have never written a review before, but have read them several times in the past. I bought this product because my m om said I had one when I was a baby and loved it. I hated this product because you have to set it up each time you want to use it or leave it hanging in a doorway, which then it is in the way. When I am carrying my child around, I don't want to have to stop and put her down and then put her toy in a doorway and then pick her back up and place her in it. I just want a toy that is right there and convenient. Also the straps are close together making it hard to maneuver her down into the seat. Also, the weight limit only goes up to 24 pounds, yet, your child needs to be old enough to sit up holding their head up. My child is 5 mos at 17 pounds, so would not have much time to use this toy. Also the price at $34 was rediculous to me for what it was. Also, it is for jumping and my child does not know how to jump. Nor do many other5 month old or younger babies. I took it back to the store and got my money back.

Was this review helpful? (13) (89)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kristyn1
florissant, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Little Squeeky but Great Product
1/12/2010

Customer review by hk2mommy

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by hk2mommy
by hk2mommy

This jumper has been great so far. We've only had it up for 2 weeks right now but have had no problems with it. The only thing that I wish it didn't do was make so much noise when she bounced. Other than that I would have given it a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hk2mommy
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter Loves It***
2/19/2010

Customer review by Hondared929

4.0 stars 2/19/2010 by Hondared929
by Hondared929

I'm a first time parent and my daughter (5mths old) loves this jumper. It's easy to set up and take down. As for the apple toy that comes with it...my daughter just uses it as a teething toy. Which she loves since it's light weight and easy to hold. We don't attach it to the bouncer because she wouldn't be able to reach it to play with it. Instead we attached toys that hang from the car seat. This seems to work out great. The seat is a bit roomy but she's strong enough to control her movement so it's not an issue for us. The only thing I don't care for is the strap that runs up the back because this rubs her head. The positive outweighs that one little issue! I do recommend this for active babies like mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hondared929
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
6/4/2009

Customer review by mndkbkr

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by mndkbkr
by mndkbkr

This jumper is exactly what I was looking for. It is perfect for my little one during those months when she is almost crawling, but not yet. She still wants to be able to move around, look around, turn around, jump around, etc. This jumper keeps her safe and in one place where I can watch her, but she can still play. The tray is great because I can either use the toy with all the lights and noises (which she loves) or I can take the toy off and just set a few cherrios on there. Keeps her entertained long enough for me to get dinner ready :) My only complaint is the price. $40 is a lot to spend for something you will only use for a few months. I tried to find a used one, but couldn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mndkbkr
Stockton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/21/2012

Customer review by Royal07

4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Royal07
by Royal07

the only thing i had a problem with is that the picture shows that it has some kind of back or neck support but it didnt have it when i put it together. over all it does its job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Royal07
Camp Zama, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter loves this
2/16/2011

Customer review by ZBMom

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by ZBMom
by ZBMom

My 5 month old daughter absolutely loves this. She has yet to actually bounce, but she loves to sit in it and push herself around with her feet. The toys are interactive, which I wasn't expecting-they make different sounds according to what button she hits or which way she moves something. It's very easy to set up, just hook it to the door frame and you're good to go. Adjusting the height is very easy too. The only thing I wish it had was a head rest on the back so she wouldn't hit her head on the door frame, but I'm not sure if there is a jumper out there that has this feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZBMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the Sassy jumper
10/27/2009

Customer review by JuicyPeaches

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by JuicyPeaches
by JuicyPeaches

My daughter loves this jumper. She had the Sassy jumper and never could figure out how to jump. I bought this one to see if it was easier to bouce and she picked it up immediately. I guess the spring is too tight in the Sassy. Anyhow it seems cheaply made but it's safe and It doesn't fit in my kitchens 9 ft. door frame so I have to put it in her room and watch her there. Finally, the strap in the back is really close to her head so I don't know how long she will be able to use it, but overall....she loves it so I'm happy with that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuicyPeaches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
awesome except for the spring
5/17/2009

Customer review by NewShoppingMom

2.0 stars 5/17/2009 by NewShoppingMom
by NewShoppingMom

When I bought this jumper it looked awesome because it had toys unlike most doorway jumpers. The best part was you can detach the toy for later play. Even the seat acually fit the baby as appose to the others with a big gapping seat that you had to put a blanket in. But the spring was so loud because the strap ran through it, so whenever my baby jumped she'd look up and start crying. If they made the same spring set up as the graco it would of been my top choice for a jumper. Ended up purchasing graco jump n jive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewShoppingMom
Worcester, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!
6/2/2009

Customer review by mommyof1tobe

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by mommyof1tobe
by mommyof1tobe

I am so glad I bought this product! For one it was very affordable unlike some of those other jumpers and it was also so easy to set up. My daughter is almost 6 months old and she has a blast in it. Its nice that it is a door jumper because I can take it down and take it with me if we're traveling somewhere especially to grandma and grandpa's house. I reccommend this product to anyone. It has lots of interractive toys on the front that make lots of noise and music and light up. Great buy and I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof1tobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this thing
6/13/2011

Customer review by pianista

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by pianista
by pianista

My 9 month old loves this thing. She was born 3 months early which means we needed a way to build up her bone density and strength in her legs. This jumper is the funnest thing in the world to her. She's gotten so much stronger in just a short amount of time - it's incredible. The set up was a piece of cake. It took my husband a whole whopping 5-10 min. She loves the little interactive toys that go along with it. I love that as she grows, the jumper can be adjusted. This is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pianista
Salt Lake City, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
11/18/2009

Customer review by MommyOf2PrettyGirls

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by MommyOf2PrettyGirls
by MommyOf2PrettyGirls

I bought this for my daughter because we will be visiting my parents over the holidays and I wanted her to have a place off the floor to play. She loves it!! She jumps around like crazy in it and I noticed that within just a week or two of using it she started crawling off her belly and walking while holding our hands, and is even starting to pull up, I can tell that it has really strengthened her legs! It's a lot of fun and is also compact so baby can have a fun toy anywhere that has a sturdy doorway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOf2PrettyGirls
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
must get!!!
7/10/2009

Customer review by Newmommy562

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by Newmommy562
by Newmommy562

My 3 1/2 month old daughter looooooooooves this!!!!!! i like how theres a light up/music playing toy that is optional to put on the tray...it is very durable!!! and the fact that it has 3 starps instead of other productswhich only have 2 is great because it heps stablize it!!!! i would strongly reccomend this...normally my daughter wantsto be held all the time.....just in today alone hes been in it 3 times for around 20+ mins each time!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmommy562
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
great babysitter
4/25/2009

Customer review by felicia75

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by felicia75
by felicia75

this jumper is better than i could of imagined...my baby was 4 months and sits in it for 30 minutes to an hour...jumps,plays with the toy [that can be cleaned easily..]and swings .we just raise it up and push her...if your baby can hold its head up i recomend this product...oh yeah , you have to have to have door faceings....never realized everyone doesn't have them...neither grandma's have them...would be easy to carry any where though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
felicia75
fisk mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!
7/25/2009

Customer review by heavenly2009

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by heavenly2009
by heavenly2009

I LOVE THIS JUMPER! MY GRANDDAUGHTER IMMEDIATELY STARTED JUMPING IN IT AND HAD A BALL. IT HAS MUSIC, A MIRROR, THINGS TO DO AND THE SPRING ACTION IS REALLY GREAT (FAR SUPERIOR TO THE ONE I RETURNED); INFACT, THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN THE TWO; THIS ONE IS SAFE AND EXTREMELY SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE. IT IS MUCH EASIER TO GET THE BABY IN AND OUT OF IT, PLUS IT'S EASY FOR HER TO JUMP IN. SO WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY; GLAD I BOUGHT IT FOR HER! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heavenly2009
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
FUN
11/23/2009

Customer review by matholimule

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by matholimule
by matholimule

It is a very nice product. Has very upbeat "jumpy" music. Set up was not too hard and it securs safely to a sturdy door frame. Only thing is that my daughter hasnt quite grasped the concept of jumping just yet. I would say if you are interested in this product dont expect it to magicly teach your child how to jump. My daughter mostly just rotates back and fourth while I jump up and down trying to demonstrate how to jump...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matholimule
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My little girl loves this jenny jump up
3/10/2009

Customer review by Aussiebabymomma

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by Aussiebabymomma
by Aussiebabymomma

I love this product and so does my daughter. It is more affordable than a traditional jumperoo. The only down side is that the web sited claims to be 24 pounds to walking but the box says up to 24 pounds. My daughter being 18 pounds she will not be able to use it as long as I thought. The spring does creak might want to add a little WD-40 but be careful not to spray the strap. Over all great great great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aussiebabymomma
Roanoke, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
2/27/2009

Customer review by Juniper0504

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by Juniper0504
by Juniper0504

My daughter loves this jumper! Lots of fun things to do along the front, the music is loud enough but not annoying, and easy to get her in/out of the jumper too. Best feature of all is that when you aren't using it, you can virtually store it anywhere and it doesn't take up valuable floor space. Would recommend to anyone that wants to get their child a door jumper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juniper0504
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews