Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 81 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
A great product
4/13/2009

Customer review by SewSimple

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by SewSimple
by SewSimple

I bought this for my grandson, who is 4 months old. He loves bouncing in this. I like the tray as an added safety feature so he doesn't hit the door frame when he bounces. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SewSimple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by dimondsrforever

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by dimondsrforever
by dimondsrforever

My 5 month old LOVES this! I can sit him in it and he'll just sit and jump forever!!! My baby is a pretty big boy (17 lbs) and his chubby little legs fit just fine in the leg holes with room to spare. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dimondsrforever
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
6/25/2009

Customer review by kelley09

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by kelley09
by kelley09

my 7 month loves it

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelley09
laceyville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
5/9/2009

Customer review by Tymamma

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by Tymamma
by Tymamma

We purchased this as my son did not like the activity center we bought and the jumpers like them are so expensive. It is a great product for the price, The set up is easy, I feel secure putting my son in it,and he absolutely loves it! He will jump for an hour strait and then get mad cuz he gets tired and doesn't want to get out!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tymamma
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Toy EVER!
9/17/2010

Customer review by LissysMom

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by LissysMom
by LissysMom

My daughter absolutely LOVES this! I wasn't sure at first if she'd actually jump in it, but she just "got it" a few days past 5 months, and she can't get enough! lol :-) Usually, she whines when she needs to go to sleep, and I'll put her in bed. She likes the jump and go so much that I'll hear the spring for a bit, then not hear it, and she's asleep in it! lol :-D Excellent value for the money! It was easy to put together too, I didn't even need to look at the instructions. I don't have anything bad to say about this at all, but a big THANK YOU to Evenflo for making such an awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LissysMom
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
good product
6/24/2009

Customer review by hrs26

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by hrs26
by hrs26

both me and my baby love everything about this product! He loves the toys and it is easy for him to bounce in. Its great because its portable and can take it room to room in our home. The only slight complaint I have is that the spring is a little squeaky when he jumps. I don't know if that is common or if it was just the one I bought. I would highly recommend it. Its a little pricier the some but worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrs26
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
baby loves it!!!
4/28/2010

Customer review by FarmerMom2

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by FarmerMom2
by FarmerMom2

I have a day care and have numerous babies in this throughout the day. It has held up wonderfully! The toy bar is great. It gets a hard workout and it has held up to the jerking and pulling. I have babies from 4 months to 11 months jumping in this. It is great for the pre-walking stages. I would recommend this for all moms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarmerMom2
Trenton Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just OK
8/24/2009

Customer review by TheLogansKC

3.0 stars 8/24/2009 by TheLogansKC
by TheLogansKC

While my 5-1/2 month old LOVES to jump in his jumper I have just a few issues with it...here are the pros and cons. Pros - The bright colors and battery operated toy that attaches to the seat are great. Baby loves to hit the buttons and watch the lights. It is also really nice that there is a bit of a protective circle around the kiddo so that they aren't running into the wall as they bounce all around. Baby can play for a good long while before getting tired of this game! The height adjuster is also easy to use and the entire thing was easy to assemble. Cons - When we received the product and began using the jumper it was sooooo noisy. The spring was super squeaky. A spraying of WD-40 cured the squeak for the most part but it still makes a little bit of a noise. Also, the nylon strip that is used to connect the spring to the clamp which attaches to the ceiling gets wound up as baby bounces and hops around in circles. Because the strap gets wound so tightly as the baby plays it now looks wrinkled and if I had it to do over again I would have purchased a jumper that let the seat spin independent of the strap. It looks kind of wrinkled and ratty. Overall once we took care of the noise issue I'd say it was a fairly good purchase. Especially since the little one loves it so much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheLogansKC
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
we all love it
12/5/2009

Customer review by miraclebabygirl

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by miraclebabygirl
by miraclebabygirl

i saw a review, a bad, how hard it is to set up, put child in, how it's only for little ones,,, well the lady that wrote that didn't probably have this product :) I and everybody else in my family love it. It so easy to put it on and take it of and i'm 5'4". My parents are over 60 and they love it. I have two girls. At first i bought this for my little 5 month old but if you have kids you will know, i end up puting my 19 month old who weights 23lb in it to. I was shock, she went in and jump, swing and twisting, she had so much fun, and i got so happy. Normaly product say up to 25lb but you cant put child in when is 20lb, but this product don't lie, my 19 month old jump's a lot in it and she is 23lb. I realy recomend this product to any parent. This product help you if you need to do anything and it does not take space. At all. Thank you. Petra

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miraclebabygirl
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to put up and sturdy!
8/3/2009

Customer review by Julls04

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Julls04
by Julls04

my 3 month old loves to stand already so we put him in it and he loves the toys!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julls04
Fairfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Essential!
3/11/2010

Customer review by briananc

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by briananc
by briananc

This jumper is SO great! We ordered it so that my six month old son, who isn't crawling yet, could get some energy out. He jumped in it for about an hour until he finally fell asleep- he was so worn out! I was worried that my son would be too big for it because he's got chubby legs and is already 20 pounds, but he fits just fine and it holds him just fine! It's so great and he has so much fun in it! The little music and lights toy is such a great bonus! I only wish that'd I'd gotten this months ago!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briananc
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
4/2/2013

Customer review by Tontibs

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Tontibs
by Tontibs

I was a little unsure of buying this at first because I read reviews about the spring squeaking and the music being too loud. Though they springs were squeaky at first it went away in a couple of days after it had been used. The spring just needed to be broken in. As for the music, it has too different noise levels, both of which I don't think are loud at all. My baby is fine with both. For a five month old he is on the longer end, at 27 inches but that was no problem because the door jumper adjusts super easy. You just need common sense and you'll see how it adjusts or just read the manual, which is not big at all, or look at the pictures. It's simple. I like how it has the toy in the tray. It spins and on one side it has a mirror so my son really likes spinning that as well as the lights on it. He wasnt sure about jumping and spinning in it, but after a week he got use to it and enjoys being in it longer now.The toy can be removed so you can replace the batteries. It takes 3 AAA batteries that do not come with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tontibs
Panaca, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bouncy bouncy bouncy bouncy fun fun fun fun fun!!!
5/29/2012

Customer review by NK1290

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by NK1290
by NK1290

My daughter is 7 months old & is obsessed with standing & bouncing, so I thought this would be perfect for her. It was very easy to install & she LOVES IT!!! It tires her out to the point that she has fallen asleep in it twice, so I had to take her out & lay her down for a nap. She has so much fun in it & will literally bounce forever!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NK1290
Port Orange, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
8/29/2012

Customer review by sandsoftime

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by sandsoftime
by sandsoftime

I bought this jumper for my 6 month old son and he loves it. Unlike other reviews, this jumper is not squeaky at all or is it hard to change the heigh adjustment. My son usually gets bored of things fast and this has been an exception. He jumps in it while I am able to get things done. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandsoftime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
7/19/2010

Customer review by Kibrit

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by Kibrit
by Kibrit

We decided to buy this product for our daughter because of it's price and it also looked good on the picture. We did not scrutinized the neither this one nor the other options. Nevertheless, it turned out to be a perfect decision made. Our daughter ( six months now ) loved it; she sometimes gets so tired jumping in it that she finally gets to sleep in it! The lights and sounds are a big plus. There are connections on the ropes so that u can attach additional toys on it. Definitely would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kibrit
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Baby enjoys product
3/25/2009

Customer review by UGAMOMINSC

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by UGAMOMINSC
by UGAMOMINSC

My seven month old likes this product. It took several tries for him to figure out how to use it because the seat is at a slight angle so it takes a little manuevering to make it bounce. It would be better if it was made so that the baby's feet hung straight down. But now that he's gotten the hang of it, he loves it. It has toys, a teether and makes sound. Great find! Plus, since my baby is small for his age, it's great because I could easily adjust the height for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UGAMOMINSC
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It works well and it's priced right.
10/16/2010

Customer review by PapaMonkey

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by PapaMonkey
by PapaMonkey

I checked out several jumpers online and at stores. This one has everything I was looking for at the right price. Our boy is 23lbs, 28" long at 4 months, he enjoys it and I don't see him outgrowing it for a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapaMonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it says.
1/7/2012

Customer review by aruubee

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by aruubee
by aruubee

Bought for grand nephew. Niece says she likes that it folds up small enough to take to sitters, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aruubee
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Jumped till he slept!
11/14/2010

Customer review by Enzolover

4.0 stars 11/14/2010 by Enzolover
by Enzolover

My baby LOVES this! He jumps and jumps with the biggest smile on his face! the only downside is that the only doorway it work in is the one in our master bathroom. I wish there was a way to put it in the main living area so that we don't always hang out in the bathroom...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enzolover
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2011

Customer review by missmaris00

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by missmaris00
by missmaris00

I bought this for my 4mo old and at first she just sat in the jumper and pushed the buttons to make music on the activity ceter. It was nice because I was also able to detach the little activity center and use it for "tummy time." Little by little over the weeks she started jumping more and more. Now she spends 20+ minutes jumping. She LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmaris00
Redding, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews