Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 81 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
we all love it
12/5/2009

Customer review by miraclebabygirl

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by miraclebabygirl
by miraclebabygirl

i saw a review, a bad, how hard it is to set up, put child in, how it's only for little ones,,, well the lady that wrote that didn't probably have this product :) I and everybody else in my family love it. It so easy to put it on and take it of and i'm 5'4". My parents are over 60 and they love it. I have two girls. At first i bought this for my little 5 month old but if you have kids you will know, i end up puting my 19 month old who weights 23lb in it to. I was shock, she went in and jump, swing and twisting, she had so much fun, and i got so happy. Normaly product say up to 25lb but you cant put child in when is 20lb, but this product don't lie, my 19 month old jump's a lot in it and she is 23lb. I realy recomend this product to any parent. This product help you if you need to do anything and it does not take space. At all. Thank you. Petra

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miraclebabygirl
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to put up and sturdy!
8/3/2009

Customer review by Julls04

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Julls04
by Julls04

my 3 month old loves to stand already so we put him in it and he loves the toys!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julls04
Fairfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
7/19/2010

Customer review by Kibrit

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by Kibrit
by Kibrit

We decided to buy this product for our daughter because of it's price and it also looked good on the picture. We did not scrutinized the neither this one nor the other options. Nevertheless, it turned out to be a perfect decision made. Our daughter ( six months now ) loved it; she sometimes gets so tired jumping in it that she finally gets to sleep in it! The lights and sounds are a big plus. There are connections on the ropes so that u can attach additional toys on it. Definitely would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kibrit
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jumped till he slept!
11/14/2010

Customer review by Enzolover

4.0 stars 11/14/2010 by Enzolover
by Enzolover

My baby LOVES this! He jumps and jumps with the biggest smile on his face! the only downside is that the only doorway it work in is the one in our master bathroom. I wish there was a way to put it in the main living area so that we don't always hang out in the bathroom...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enzolover
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Toy EVER!
9/17/2010

Customer review by LissysMom

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by LissysMom
by LissysMom

My daughter absolutely LOVES this! I wasn't sure at first if she'd actually jump in it, but she just "got it" a few days past 5 months, and she can't get enough! lol :-) Usually, she whines when she needs to go to sleep, and I'll put her in bed. She likes the jump and go so much that I'll hear the spring for a bit, then not hear it, and she's asleep in it! lol :-D Excellent value for the money! It was easy to put together too, I didn't even need to look at the instructions. I don't have anything bad to say about this at all, but a big THANK YOU to Evenflo for making such an awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LissysMom
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
love it
6/25/2009

Customer review by kelley09

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by kelley09
by kelley09

my 7 month loves it

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelley09
laceyville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Essential!
3/11/2010

Customer review by briananc

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by briananc
by briananc

This jumper is SO great! We ordered it so that my six month old son, who isn't crawling yet, could get some energy out. He jumped in it for about an hour until he finally fell asleep- he was so worn out! I was worried that my son would be too big for it because he's got chubby legs and is already 20 pounds, but he fits just fine and it holds him just fine! It's so great and he has so much fun in it! The little music and lights toy is such a great bonus! I only wish that'd I'd gotten this months ago!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
briananc
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait till he's older
8/25/2009

Customer review by pennybaby99

4.0 stars 8/25/2009 by pennybaby99
by pennybaby99

The product said it was for 4 months and older, but our son's (who is 20 weeks old) armpits do not come up to the top of the cloth pouch yet. We have only had it for 2 weeks and he is not jumping yet. When he has had a nap and is in a good mood, he enjoys pushing the buttons and making it play music. I wonder if this is distracting him from using his legs to learn to jump. It is hard to get him out of it with one person. His legs stick in the cloth pouch. I'm sure he will grow to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pennybaby99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
10/4/2010

Customer review by Tambail

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by Tambail
by Tambail

I bought this for my 6 month old grandson. It was simple to use - already put together - just had to attach it to the door frame and shorten it a little. It has been fantastic. He immediately began bouncing in it and continues to love it. His siblings say he looks like he's dancing an Irish Jig. He loves to bounce and play with the attached toy. I would recommend it highly!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tambail
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
4/13/2009

Customer review by SewSimple

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by SewSimple
by SewSimple

I bought this for my grandson, who is 4 months old. He loves bouncing in this. I like the tray as an added safety feature so he doesn't hit the door frame when he bounces. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SewSimple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A great product
4/2/2013

Customer review by Tontibs

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Tontibs
by Tontibs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little unsure of buying this at first because I read reviews about the spring squeaking and the music being too loud. Though they springs were squeaky at first it went away in a couple of days after it had been used. The spring just needed to be broken in. As for the music, it has too different noise levels, both of which I don't think are loud at all. My baby is fine with both. For a five month old he is on the longer end, at 27 inches but that was no problem because the door jumper adjusts super easy. You just need common sense and you'll see how it adjusts or just read the manual, which is not big at all, or look at the pictures. It's simple. I like how it has the toy in the tray. It spins and on one side it has a mirror so my son really likes spinning that as well as the lights on it. He wasnt sure about jumping and spinning in it, but after a week he got use to it and enjoys being in it longer now.The toy can be removed so you can replace the batteries. It takes 3 AAA batteries that do not come with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tontibs
Panaca, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by dimondsrforever

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by dimondsrforever
by dimondsrforever

My 5 month old LOVES this! I can sit him in it and he'll just sit and jump forever!!! My baby is a pretty big boy (17 lbs) and his chubby little legs fit just fine in the leg holes with room to spare. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dimondsrforever
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
6/24/2009

Customer review by hrs26

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by hrs26
by hrs26

both me and my baby love everything about this product! He loves the toys and it is easy for him to bounce in. Its great because its portable and can take it room to room in our home. The only slight complaint I have is that the spring is a little squeaky when he jumps. I don't know if that is common or if it was just the one I bought. I would highly recommend it. Its a little pricier the some but worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrs26
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product
5/9/2009

Customer review by Tymamma

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by Tymamma
by Tymamma

We purchased this as my son did not like the activity center we bought and the jumpers like them are so expensive. It is a great product for the price, The set up is easy, I feel secure putting my son in it,and he absolutely loves it! He will jump for an hour strait and then get mad cuz he gets tired and doesn't want to get out!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tymamma
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves it!!!
4/28/2010

Customer review by FarmerMom2

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by FarmerMom2
by FarmerMom2

I have a day care and have numerous babies in this throughout the day. It has held up wonderfully! The toy bar is great. It gets a hard workout and it has held up to the jerking and pulling. I have babies from 4 months to 11 months jumping in this. It is great for the pre-walking stages. I would recommend this for all moms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarmerMom2
Trenton Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just OK
8/24/2009

Customer review by TheLogansKC

3.0 stars 8/24/2009 by TheLogansKC
by TheLogansKC

While my 5-1/2 month old LOVES to jump in his jumper I have just a few issues with it...here are the pros and cons. Pros - The bright colors and battery operated toy that attaches to the seat are great. Baby loves to hit the buttons and watch the lights. It is also really nice that there is a bit of a protective circle around the kiddo so that they aren't running into the wall as they bounce all around. Baby can play for a good long while before getting tired of this game! The height adjuster is also easy to use and the entire thing was easy to assemble. Cons - When we received the product and began using the jumper it was sooooo noisy. The spring was super squeaky. A spraying of WD-40 cured the squeak for the most part but it still makes a little bit of a noise. Also, the nylon strip that is used to connect the spring to the clamp which attaches to the ceiling gets wound up as baby bounces and hops around in circles. Because the strap gets wound so tightly as the baby plays it now looks wrinkled and if I had it to do over again I would have purchased a jumper that let the seat spin independent of the strap. It looks kind of wrinkled and ratty. Overall once we took care of the noise issue I'd say it was a fairly good purchase. Especially since the little one loves it so much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheLogansKC
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Has Great features,adjustments lacking for seat.
10/16/2013

Customer review by sefenn55

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by sefenn55
by sefenn55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandson(4 months old). The first time, I put him in it, his head rested on the side of the strap in the back of the seat. I was a little concerned, took him out and tried adjusting the straps on chair(3 straps connected, in a y shape at base of spring, to strap of door mount), it allowed some movement to the front and I put him back in. He played for a while and enjoyed the sounds and all the different toys. Next day, I purchased a seat belt shoulder cushion (Walmart Auto Dept. $4.00 +-) to put on back strap to ease my mind! I think he is a little small for this, at this time, but I can see in the past 3 weeks that he loves it! When I take him out of it and stand him, in my lap, all he does is jump up and down! Guess that says it all! Can't wait for a few more weeks! Seems durable but will not stay facing front of doorway(gives him some changing scenery!}Hope this helps you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sefenn55
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by JBaby65

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by JBaby65
by JBaby65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this jumper. I hang it on the doorway in our house and he stays entertained while I fold laundry, etc. I purchased this because of the added music and toys but honestly, my son mostly jumps on it without really using the music option. He'll play with it for awhile but then just continue jumping. I also like the bumper feature especially if you are using it in a narrow doorway. Obviously you need to keep a close eye on our child while they are jumping. My son likes to hang his arms out to the side and I have to watch that he doesn't crash his arms into the doorway. Adjusting the height is a bit of a pain if you will be using it in different locations. If it is too high or low you have to take your child out and adjust it. Getting your child in and out is a little difficult put not impossible so that is why it is a pain to adjust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBaby65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Love Love It!! Fantastic Buy!!
3/10/2009

Customer review by MommyRya

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by MommyRya
by MommyRya

My mother in-law bought this about 6months ago for my daughter who at the time was 5months.. She wasn't really into it when we first got it but the past 3-3and a half months she is completely in love with it. She goes crazy whenever my husband goes to pull it out of the closet to hang it up.. And I love the fact that you are able to adjust the straps. Since my daughter is on the short side, it was great she was still able to use it.. She tends to fall asleep in it while she bounces and plays with the music toys.. I do however have a little tiny issue with it.. It is kind of hard to get my daughter in and out of the seat without a little help. I mean once your baby is able to move there hands and legs it gets little difficult.. But other then that it is wonderful.. I would defiantly recommend to all my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyRya
Janesville, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our baby boy loves it!
12/16/2010

Customer review by GratefulParents

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by GratefulParents
by GratefulParents

We had ordered this product a couple of weeks after we realized that our baby boy loved bouncing on our laps. so we could hardly wait for it to arrive. Once we got it and set it up, he quickly learned all the things he could do: play with the musical objects and jump to his heart's desire (or at least until Daddy or Mommy decided that it was naptime or time to change the diaper). We got the same noisy sound like other reviewers did. This comes from the spring inside the white tube that rubs against the inside of this white plastic tube. My Husband fixed it by putting some type of lubricant (not sure if it was WD40 or not). Also, it's a bit tougher than other activity toys to get our baby into and out of the seat. This is probably because of the way the supports are positioned. But this is a minor thing compared to the happiness it brings to our son and how it relieves me of having to hold him all the time, especially when a few weeks ago, he WAS still a supported sitter. Now he sits on his own! But this didn't hamper playtime in any way. He loves to jump up so high in it, especially when he gets excited such as when Mom and Dad are both watching him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GratefulParents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews