Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Son loves it
8/6/2010

Customer review by FindingNicName

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by FindingNicName
by FindingNicName

We received this product about a week ago. I let my husband put it together because it looked complicated. It didn't take as long as I thought it would. Son is 4 months old, and LOVES it. He's even figured out how to turn himself around in it to look at all the features. It seems as though every feature intrigues him. I can't wait for him to get a little older so he can knowingly press all the buttons and enjoy it more.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FindingNicName
Mountain Home, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I Wanted
3/8/2011

Customer review by A2theP

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by A2theP
by A2theP

THIS IS AWESOME!!! My daughter is 6 months old and I wanted an activity center that had enough sounds and items that would keep her stimulated. The aligator is actually three seperate pieces that speaks when you push it. It counts 1, 2, 3 and says three shapes. The little lizard gives three colors, red, blue, and yellow and plays music and flashes those color lights while singing. The ball has three faces, cat, dog and monkey and says the words, make the corresponding sound and plays music. The butterfly is a teether. There is a rattle and drum. The chair spins completely around. She can not turn her self all the way around yet, but she can spin it side to side. Fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A2theP
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth the money
10/11/2009

Customer review by twinmommy5609

4.0 stars 10/11/2009 by twinmommy5609
by twinmommy5609

I purchased this exersaucer along with another kind for my 5 month old twins. Although there were several other saucers that were very cute (and much cheaper) I chose this one because it converts to the play table and they can use it longer. They LOVE the toys, and enjoy sitting up on their own. The only thing I haven't been happy about is that the seat seems to get jammed and won't rotate. My husband is going to take it apart to see if maybe I just put it together wrong (a possibility since it was a pain to put together), so hopefully that will be fixed soon. Other than that, it was worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmommy5609
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
buy this one
6/9/2009

Customer review by mama39

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by mama39
by mama39

This is the second saucer I have bought in the last six monthes. Well worth the money. Keeps them active and interested. There is so much to do. I give this an A+.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama39
wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this toy
9/23/2010

Customer review by momerific

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by momerific
by momerific

Our daughter is 4 months and just wants to be upright. This exersaucer allows her to be up without being held. She loves to play in it and can reach all the activities even being so little. A few of the activities react to her just hitting it so at her it works well. I am sure she will get a lot of use out of it in the next few years. It is well worth the money and I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momerific
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
4/30/2011

Customer review by parentsof2girl

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by parentsof2girl
by parentsof2girl

this is really a great item, well worth the price with the 3 steps. my daughter is 3 months old and loves the sounds and lights as well as the birds. we are also already noticing more strength in her legs from being able to stand up and bounce. highly recommended for any baby that can hold their head up well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parentsof2girl
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Buy it early!
3/22/2012

Customer review by Lexxe

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Lexxe
by Lexxe

There are so many stationary walkers/bouncers out there, it was really hard for me to choose one, and even harder for me to give in and buy one of the most expensive ones on the market. But once I compared them all, I realized that this is the only one that literally does EVERYTHING: spins, bounces, lights up, plays songs, and has different modes so it can grow with your child. And if you manage to buy it early enough to use all 3 stages, it's a pretty good value. I got it for my son at 4 months, so he missed out on the playmat stage. It was a little big for him at first and he didn't really know what to do with all of the toys. He'd only be in it for about 10 minutes, max, before he'd begin to cry. Over time, however, he's started to warm up to it. He's now almost 6 months and can spin himself around a little and he's figured out how to make the songs play. We've gotten play time up to 30-40 minutes, which gives me enough time to do things like write online reviews! There are so many things that need to be assembled when you have a baby that I'd consider myself a pro now. But assembling the saucer was a pain. The instructions were a bit confusing and many of the parts could fit together different ways, so there were several times where I realized something had been screwed on backwards and I'd have to take it apart and redo it. I'm still amazed I didn't poke an eye out with all the various springs and screws. If you're still in sleep-deprived-mom mode, I'd recommend conning someone else into put it together for you and your little one =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexxe
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Takes up a lot of room, but has a bunch of toys...
7/6/2009

Customer review by rodubs22

3.0 stars 7/6/2009 by rodubs22
by rodubs22

Purchased when our daughter was 3.5 months and she started out on the middle height selection. Our daughter likes it, but we prefer the size of our Fisher Price bouncy. I'd recommend buying this earlier than 3 months if you want to maximize your value. Pluses ~ folds down for travel! ~ lots of toys! ~ lots of sounds Minuses ~ takes up a lot of space ~ makes lots of noise

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rodubs22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS EXERSAUCER!
11/9/2011

Customer review by mandersmay

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by mandersmay
by mandersmay

I began putting my 4 month old son in this exersaucer and he loved it. I had to prop him with a blanket at first til he got his balance better but at 5 months he got better and now at 6 months he is rocking jumping and playing!!!! I have had exersaucers with all 3 of my children but this one is by far the best! And I love that it can be used in another stage once we are done with stage 2 (exersaucer)! My son loves all the toys on it. The colors are vibrant and it really catches his eye. His favorite toy at first was the musical lizard that lights up 3 different colors and is very easily set off. Now his 2nd favorite toy is the Allligator that is a puzzle plus it counts and does shapes. He also loves the monkeys and the toy bar with the dangly annimals! He basically LOVES EVERYTHING ON IT! It is a bit expensive but in my opinion ITS WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY! Also it is pretty easy to put together. I did it all by myself in about 20 minutes. This exersaucer is very sturdy plus they are stabalizers if you dont want it to rock or move til the baby is older. I didnt use the stabalizers past the first month but they are there if needed. I love that it folds up for transport and storage and it has a handle on it too. Yes it takes alot of triple A batteries but i got the cheap ones from dollar general and they havent went dead yet and ive had this toy for 2 months! And it gets played with everyday. Im so glad I made the right choice on this exersaucer. The other ones I had considered were the frog and the mega splash. The mega splash doesnt fold and doesnt have anything musical or light up. Its battery free which is fine too but I really wanted mine to fold and some reviews said it was unstable and collapsed so I was hesitant. The frog was awesome looking but again I dont think it folded up and Triple Fun just had alot more to do for just a little bit more money. So for the money I think I made the right choice. Plus I still have one more stage to look forward to! You wont regret getting this exersaucer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandersmay
McRae,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mommy I like it!
7/10/2009

Customer review by Mnetlks

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by Mnetlks
by Mnetlks

I just bought this for my 4 month old son. My husband and I set it up in about a half an hour not bad but some of the instructions were a little vage. It is very nice and looks to be durable. my son didn't show much intrest in it but I have a feeling it will grow on him. My 2 year old was in love with all the toys on the tray. She played with it for an hour and even after I put it away (she asked to climb in it) she sat and looked at the box explaining all the toys. Then stated "mommy I like it" so I had to give it a great overall rating. I know that this is well worth the value if in a few hours it is entertaining both of my childern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnetlks
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Little Over the Top
10/24/2009

Customer review by newmommy8888

3.0 stars 10/24/2009 by newmommy8888
by newmommy8888

I reluctantly bought the Exersaucer after it was recommended by all of my mommy-friends. It has met my expecations as to features, durability, cuteness, and ability to entertain my baby. However, it's very difficult to assemble and is a huge expense for something we use infrequently...consider going with a cheaper model.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy8888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product!
3/12/2011

Customer review by RileysWVMom

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by RileysWVMom
by RileysWVMom

This was the best one I found after looking on a few sites. We love all the animals & colors. The sounds & music it plays are great too. It was a little time consuming to put together but well worth it. Riley plays in it more & more every day. He is 5 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RileysWVMom
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/7/2010

Customer review by Amommyfish

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Amommyfish
by Amommyfish

This is a great product. What none of the info on the exersaucers tells you is the weight limit. 25 lbs. My son is big for his age (17 lbs @ 3months) so this is well worth the extra money cause he won't grow out of it in a couple of months. He loves it. It looks like soo much fun I wanted to play too. You definetly need two people to put it together though. I didn't want to wait for my husband to get home from work so I did it myself. It about an hour, but would have been much easier with an extra pair of hands. Very much worth the money. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amommyfish
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my three and a half month old son loves it.
6/23/2012

Customer review by CaMaHa

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by CaMaHa
by CaMaHa

My son loves it, I ordered it online and when I got it all put together i was super exited. My son is a little small for the seat but can hold his head up so I just put a blanket around him it works perfect. My son loves looking at all the animals on it. I personally like it because it keeps him entertained when I have to do something done and cannot wait for his nap. well worth the price on walmart.com and Im exited for the third stage when my son can stand. has so many more toys then almost all of the other sets I have seen.:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaMaHa
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/6/2010

Customer review by epmommaof2

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by epmommaof2
by epmommaof2

I bought this for my 3 1/2 month old and she loves. I was able to put this together on my own without my husbands help. Of course us women read directions though. lol But seriously... I had the other one identical to this one for my other girl 3 years ago and she loved it to death. She stayed it in for hours on end. I really wanted another one like that but they changed the "theme" of the exersaucer to the jungle theme. This new doesn't seem to have as many sound oriented toys but my daughter still loves it. I would definatly recommend it to anyone. Especially for the price if you think about it. You technically get 3 toys in one so its well worth it. My daughter didn't like a swing, bouncer, play mats, or tummy time but she likes this. Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
epmommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
1/2/2010

Customer review by BeccaGerd

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by BeccaGerd
by BeccaGerd

I didnt realize that the product went from an infant to toddler. There is a leaf mat you can use with the arch toys for an infant, then the seat. My granddaughter loves to sit in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeccaGerd
West Point
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/14/2011

Customer review by Momofpsandtwins

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Momofpsandtwins
by Momofpsandtwins

The set up was pretty crazy, they could definately put some of that together before they ship it, but other than that the product is great. The babies love it and everything comes apart to clean!!! I really love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofpsandtwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
7/11/2012

Customer review by mmmooommmyyy

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by mmmooommmyyy
by mmmooommmyyy

My baby loves this activity center. She gets hours of entertainment from it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmooommmyyy
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a must have!
2/3/2012

Customer review by TuttisMadre

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by TuttisMadre
by TuttisMadre

We bought this activity center for my baby when he was 7 months old for Christmas, so unfortunately didn't get to use the newborn activity portion.. but my child absolutely LOVES this! It is great for his entertainment, as well as provides a break for me to cook dinner or do the dishes :) I love that it is also educational, just wish it had bilingual settings. The only issue I could think of is it is very noisy when he actually bounces.. but overall I would definitely recommend this product.. I think you will get your money's worth! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuttisMadre
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2011

Customer review by WeDoNotWantNickname

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by WeDoNotWantNickname
by WeDoNotWantNickname

This is a great product and I would recommend it to a friend. Its activities are fun, educational, and builds baby strength. Interesting coincidence: without us knowing this before we purchased - our neighbor had already purchased this unit for their son (who is 2 wks younger than our now 5 month old son). So apparently both our independent research led us to select this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeDoNotWantNickname
Metro Washington DC suburbs (VA)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews