Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1/4/2010

Customer review by KingKris

4.0 stars by KingKris

This is a nice exersaucer, the only thing I didn't like was that it doesn't really make any noise. If you want something with music or animal noises, this is not for you!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KingKris
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son has loved it!!!
8/11/2009

Customer review by lollypopz

5.0 stars by lollypopz

I used this with my son when he was only 3 months old, he has loved it. He is now almost 8 months and it still keeps him entertained. He likes it more than his jumper or walker. It was time consuming to assemble, but probably took less than 1 hour (the directions were hard to follow). The barn toy has lights and sound that my son loves to use. It also has a horse that moves back and forth that he likes. Overall, probably the most worth it baby toy I have in my home!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lollypopz
ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great after it's set up right...lol
1/11/2010

Customer review by mommyscott26

4.0 stars by mommyscott26

My son loves it! I did have a problem with the legs like some others did but I took it apart and put it together again and the legs are on and staying in place as strong as can be! My son is a rough jumper and very very active and it's standing up to the challenge! Just double check that the legs are in right so they don't fall out!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyscott26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets Expectations
10/28/2010

Customer review by BravesBabies

5.0 stars by BravesBabies

I purchased the Exersaucer to give my 5 mo. old son a safe place to hang out when I need a break or when his 4 year old sister needs mommy time. He loves it! He can grab all the toys really well and has even figured out how to get a few of them in his mouth. He loves looking at himself in the little mirror and gets really excited when he makes the little chickens spin. None of the toys make noise, which I guess is the only downside. I did not assemble the product, so I can't speak as to ease of assembly. Overall, I would recommend this product. It was a great value, and definitely serves the purpose it was intended for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BravesBabies
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it states
3/8/2010

Customer review by jessicabb

1.0 stars by jessicabb

it wasnt that easy to put together so i had to get help then my son sat in a slant. than i was trying to figure out why there was no pieces that kept it still then evenflo and i had to buy them not only that but this product `went back to walmart because none of the toys would stay locked in place and they state that this is easy for travel and its not what so ever! had it for two hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessicabb
salisbury md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
An unsafe product
2/2/2009

Customer review by babycaretaker

1.0 stars by babycaretaker

We received this product as a gift for the Nursery I work for. It was a little difficult to put together, not very good directions. We used it for just one week and while taking a baby out of it the legs fell off and the springs flew off. Thank goodness this didn't happen while the baby was sitting in it. It is very cute and entertaining but I don't believe it is made well enough for a bouncing baby. The baby was not too big for it either, he is six months old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babycaretaker
Nixa, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
4/11/2009

Customer review by ChunkyGallantGal

5.0 stars by ChunkyGallantGal

My husband and I bought this product on the 'fly' after my then 6 month old expressed her dislike for the walker we purchased for her. The assembly was a little challenging but my husband and I love putting stuff together and the more challenging the better. Now two months later my baby girl still loves this product and still spends a good portion of her day playing in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChunkyGallantGal
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GreatProduct
10/1/2009

Customer review by angelami

5.0 stars by angelami

my 7 month grnddaughter loves this. just bought it today. was not difficult to put together, I read the directions and it took about 15 minutes;I double checked to make certain the legs were put in completely, by twisting them as the directions stated to do. it was wonderful to see my grnddaughter enjoy all the features. Good price & not toy overloaded..just enough to keep her busy and interested..some of these have too many toys cramped together and then a mobile hanging over the head? this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angelami
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
10/1/2009

Customer review by trish0508

5.0 stars by trish0508

This saucer was super easy to put together & I love it! My son is 4 1/2 months old & he already loves it! There is so much for him to do & look at, it definitely keeps him busy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trish0508
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
1/10/2010

Customer review by momof2boys091123

5.0 stars by momof2boys091123

my son is 3 months going on 4 months he loves it its so cute and lots of fun the legs are a lil tricky to put in and lock but every thing besides that easy love love love

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof2boys091123
chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/28/2010

Customer review by MamaforJav

5.0 stars by MamaforJav

My son is just beginning to play with toys and he loves just hanging out in this thing. It was one of the cheapest saucers so that is why I went with it. It doesn't have any musical features, but I still really like it and so does he.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaforJav
Gettysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
2/25/2009

Customer review by LovingMyBabyBoy

5.0 stars by LovingMyBabyBoy

My son loves this product. We got it when he was 5 months old and now he is 7 months. He is still using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovingMyBabyBoy
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Purchase
1/13/2009

Customer review by BrodericksMom

5.0 stars by BrodericksMom

I am very pleased with this product. My mother bought it for my 5 month old son for Christmas, and he absolutely loves it! He is definitely strengthening his legs, back and neck, and is getting better with his hand-eye coordination every day! He loves to chew on all of the toys that he can reach, and has a ball every time he's in it! I would definitely recommend this item for any parent or daycare provider.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrodericksMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fun saucer!
10/16/2009

Customer review by tawny77

5.0 stars by tawny77

My daughter used this product for about 5 months. She loved all the activities, especially the barn that lights up and plays music. It kept her busy for quite awhile. She used to bounce around like crazy in it and it never once buckled or came apart, so they are very well built. One of the best toys we every got for our little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tawny77
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!!
7/19/2010

Customer review by NewestMommy2010

5.0 stars by NewestMommy2010

Our 6 month old LOVES this mega saucer that was a gift from his aunt! He has been playing in it since he was about 4 months old, with the aid of blankets wrapped around him. He is now able to hold himself up in it easily and loves jumping up and down in it! We have gotten some of the cutest home videos of him bouncing and smiling! He is so adorable in it. He loves the toys. He has been teething and the toys are easy for him to grab and bend towards him to chew on. He usually lasts about 45 minutes until his little body gets tired. We also have it in front of the TV (since there's nowhere else in our small living room) and he will go back and forth between watching TV and playing in it. Now he has gotten to where we'll be holding him and he'll start jumping on our lap - then we know it's time for the saucer! We love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewestMommy2010
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/24/2009

Customer review by GreenRaccoon

5.0 stars by GreenRaccoon

This is an excellent product! It took my husband about 5 minutes to put together and our son loves it. He is only 3 months, but he can sit with support. This seat is fine for him and he is able to move around and reach the toys. It kept him very well entertained and it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreenRaccoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
2/27/2010

Customer review by shops4life

5.0 stars by shops4life

Purchased this for my 5 month Grandson...I found it on clearance for $24.00 at Wallmart. He LOVES it as he wants to stand all the time. He soon figured out how to turn in it and the toys keep him entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shops4life
Valencia, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fun Time!
12/23/2010

Customer review by samantha292

5.0 stars by samantha292

My grandson adores this! He loves all the animals and noises that come from it. It has three height adjustments so it can grow with him as well as a snack tray for his fruit and cereals. This is a great investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
samantha292
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exersaucer is a pleased product in my home today.
10/30/2009

Customer review by Strawberries30

5.0 stars by Strawberries30

Today I brought my three and half son this product. Im going to be honest. I'm excited for my son he's finally has no choice but to like this exersaucer. My son is very hard to please wonder who has this issue "myself" We both are pleased today. I set it up it took a while just got to have alot of patience. However, I'm happy so is my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Strawberries30
Orland Hills,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
provides hours of stimulation
8/25/2009

Customer review by Loves2Shop31

5.0 stars by Loves2Shop31

I'm pleased with this product. My 5 month old daughter likes it. It was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loves2Shop31
Dalhart, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews