Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1/4/2010

Customer review by KingKris

4.0 stars by KingKris

This is a nice exersaucer, the only thing I didn't like was that it doesn't really make any noise. If you want something with music or animal noises, this is not for you!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KingKris
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son has loved it!!!
8/11/2009

Customer review by lollypopz

5.0 stars by lollypopz

I used this with my son when he was only 3 months old, he has loved it. He is now almost 8 months and it still keeps him entertained. He likes it more than his jumper or walker. It was time consuming to assemble, but probably took less than 1 hour (the directions were hard to follow). The barn toy has lights and sound that my son loves to use. It also has a horse that moves back and forth that he likes. Overall, probably the most worth it baby toy I have in my home!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lollypopz
ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great after it's set up right...lol
1/11/2010

Customer review by mommyscott26

4.0 stars by mommyscott26

My son loves it! I did have a problem with the legs like some others did but I took it apart and put it together again and the legs are on and staying in place as strong as can be! My son is a rough jumper and very very active and it's standing up to the challenge! Just double check that the legs are in right so they don't fall out!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyscott26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets Expectations
10/28/2010

Customer review by BravesBabies

5.0 stars by BravesBabies

I purchased the Exersaucer to give my 5 mo. old son a safe place to hang out when I need a break or when his 4 year old sister needs mommy time. He loves it! He can grab all the toys really well and has even figured out how to get a few of them in his mouth. He loves looking at himself in the little mirror and gets really excited when he makes the little chickens spin. None of the toys make noise, which I guess is the only downside. I did not assemble the product, so I can't speak as to ease of assembly. Overall, I would recommend this product. It was a great value, and definitely serves the purpose it was intended for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BravesBabies
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it states
3/8/2010

Customer review by jessicabb

1.0 stars by jessicabb

it wasnt that easy to put together so i had to get help then my son sat in a slant. than i was trying to figure out why there was no pieces that kept it still then evenflo and i had to buy them not only that but this product `went back to walmart because none of the toys would stay locked in place and they state that this is easy for travel and its not what so ever! had it for two hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessicabb
salisbury md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
An unsafe product
2/2/2009

Customer review by babycaretaker

1.0 stars by babycaretaker

We received this product as a gift for the Nursery I work for. It was a little difficult to put together, not very good directions. We used it for just one week and while taking a baby out of it the legs fell off and the springs flew off. Thank goodness this didn't happen while the baby was sitting in it. It is very cute and entertaining but I don't believe it is made well enough for a bouncing baby. The baby was not too big for it either, he is six months old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babycaretaker
Nixa, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
provides hours of stimulation
8/25/2009

Customer review by Loves2Shop31

5.0 stars by Loves2Shop31

I'm pleased with this product. My 5 month old daughter likes it. It was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loves2Shop31
Dalhart, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exersaucer is a pleased product in my home today.
10/30/2009

Customer review by Strawberries30

5.0 stars by Strawberries30

Today I brought my three and half son this product. Im going to be honest. I'm excited for my son he's finally has no choice but to like this exersaucer. My son is very hard to please wonder who has this issue "myself" We both are pleased today. I set it up it took a while just got to have alot of patience. However, I'm happy so is my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Strawberries30
Orland Hills,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exersaucer
1/2/2010

Customer review by VWNW

5.0 stars by VWNW

perfect--just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VWNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my baby loves this
5/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my four month old and she loves it! i thought she wouldn't be able to use it becuase she can't really sit up on her own yet but she sits perfectly in there and her feet actually touch the bottom. She can't turn in it yet but she loves looking at all of the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/19/2010

Customer review by Chelle51777

5.0 stars by Chelle51777

Great product. My 5 month old loves it. I wish the toys on it made more sounds or played music or would light up. But, so far my baby loves to play with everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chelle51777
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver
3/19/2010

Customer review by BrookesMommy1

5.0 stars by BrookesMommy1

This Exersaucer has helped me so much. My daughter was 3 months when we got it and she loves to stand up when people hold her. She loves to play in this toy. Everything on it can be taken off and cleaned or moved to a different spot which is a plus. I just wish that there were more toys that made noise as there are only 2. My daughter is also short so both of her legs don't touch the bottom yet and I had to put a blanket behind her. But this toy seems to entertain her very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrookesMommy1
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
11/11/2009

Customer review by Gumby12302

5.0 stars by Gumby12302

I bought this for my son when he was 3 months old. His feet could not reach at the time, but that was easily solved by putting a folded up blanket under them. He is now 5 months old and still loves it. It is great to keep him occupied while I am getting some housework done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gumby12302
Fergus, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it!
5/23/2009

Customer review by lestel1

5.0 stars by lestel1

I personally did not assemble it. But, I was told it was very easy. My grandson loves it. The toys attached are wonderful. Daughter said it was very much for a little boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lestel1
Lillington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2009

Customer review by MommyG2

5.0 stars by MommyG2

I love this saucer. I got this for my first son over 3 years ago and he loved it and now I'm using it in my daycare. I bought another one for my new son and he loves it also. Great product, no complaints. All the toys I just throw in the dishwasher to clean. Easy to set up and folds down for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyG2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased!
1/8/2010

Customer review by The1WhoWaitsForTheSale

5.0 stars by The1WhoWaitsForTheSale

bought this for a church nursery, and it holds up well to the babies; quality product; easy to put together; great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
The1WhoWaitsForTheSale
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful
11/19/2009

Customer review by KATELYNandALICE

5.0 stars by KATELYNandALICE

My dad and his girlfriend picked this out for me just a week ago. I love it because now I can be hands free with my daughter and she doesn't have to be stuck in her highchair all the time. She is almost 4 months old, and already loves it, until she gets bored, but she has a short attention span at the moment. Once she finds out she can bounce and spin I bet she will have a blast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KATELYNandALICE
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/28/2010

Customer review by MamaforJav

5.0 stars by MamaforJav

My son is just beginning to play with toys and he loves just hanging out in this thing. It was one of the cheapest saucers so that is why I went with it. It doesn't have any musical features, but I still really like it and so does he.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaforJav
Gettysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertained Lil Monkey
4/2/2009

Customer review by mykahsnana

5.0 stars by mykahsnana

Finally, something to keep little miss Mykah entertained. The swing and jumper are too confining for this little busy body!! She cries everytime we put her in either ... now that she has her new exersaucer, she has something fun to do and can hold her attention longer!! It was simple to put together and the height adjustment is great. The toys are easy to switch around and fit perfectly into her mouth lol. It took about a day but she's got the whole spinning around to get to the other toys down to an art. Im completely and totally happy with this product and plan to buy another for my grandson when he turns 4 months old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mykahsnana
Sallisaw, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy
6/25/2010

Customer review by chunkychunk

5.0 stars by chunkychunk

this product is great. my 5 month old loves this toy and its easy to spoon feed him in it (if you dont feel like being in the dining room.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chunkychunk
bethlehem, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews