Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
1/4/2010

Customer review by KingKris

4.0 stars 1/4/2010 by KingKris
by KingKris

This is a nice exersaucer, the only thing I didn't like was that it doesn't really make any noise. If you want something with music or animal noises, this is not for you!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingKris
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son has loved it!!!
8/11/2009

Customer review by lollypopz

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by lollypopz
by lollypopz

I used this with my son when he was only 3 months old, he has loved it. He is now almost 8 months and it still keeps him entertained. He likes it more than his jumper or walker. It was time consuming to assemble, but probably took less than 1 hour (the directions were hard to follow). The barn toy has lights and sound that my son loves to use. It also has a horse that moves back and forth that he likes. Overall, probably the most worth it baby toy I have in my home!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lollypopz
ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great after it's set up right...lol
1/11/2010

Customer review by mommyscott26

4.0 stars 1/11/2010 by mommyscott26
by mommyscott26

My son loves it! I did have a problem with the legs like some others did but I took it apart and put it together again and the legs are on and staying in place as strong as can be! My son is a rough jumper and very very active and it's standing up to the challenge! Just double check that the legs are in right so they don't fall out!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyscott26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets Expectations
10/28/2010

Customer review by BravesBabies

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by BravesBabies
by BravesBabies

I purchased the Exersaucer to give my 5 mo. old son a safe place to hang out when I need a break or when his 4 year old sister needs mommy time. He loves it! He can grab all the toys really well and has even figured out how to get a few of them in his mouth. He loves looking at himself in the little mirror and gets really excited when he makes the little chickens spin. None of the toys make noise, which I guess is the only downside. I did not assemble the product, so I can't speak as to ease of assembly. Overall, I would recommend this product. It was a great value, and definitely serves the purpose it was intended for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BravesBabies
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it states
3/8/2010

Customer review by jessicabb

1.0 stars 3/8/2010 by jessicabb
by jessicabb

it wasnt that easy to put together so i had to get help then my son sat in a slant. than i was trying to figure out why there was no pieces that kept it still then evenflo and i had to buy them not only that but this product `went back to walmart because none of the toys would stay locked in place and they state that this is easy for travel and its not what so ever! had it for two hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessicabb
salisbury md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
An unsafe product
2/2/2009

Customer review by babycaretaker

1.0 stars 2/2/2009 by babycaretaker
by babycaretaker

We received this product as a gift for the Nursery I work for. It was a little difficult to put together, not very good directions. We used it for just one week and while taking a baby out of it the legs fell off and the springs flew off. Thank goodness this didn't happen while the baby was sitting in it. It is very cute and entertaining but I don't believe it is made well enough for a bouncing baby. The baby was not too big for it either, he is six months old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babycaretaker
Nixa, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
4/11/2009

Customer review by ChunkyGallantGal

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by ChunkyGallantGal
by ChunkyGallantGal

My husband and I bought this product on the 'fly' after my then 6 month old expressed her dislike for the walker we purchased for her. The assembly was a little challenging but my husband and I love putting stuff together and the more challenging the better. Now two months later my baby girl still loves this product and still spends a good portion of her day playing in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChunkyGallantGal
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fun Time!
12/23/2010

Customer review by samantha292

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by samantha292
by samantha292

My grandson adores this! He loves all the animals and noises that come from it. It has three height adjustments so it can grow with him as well as a snack tray for his fruit and cereals. This is a great investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samantha292
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super fun saucer!
10/16/2009

Customer review by tawny77

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by tawny77
by tawny77

My daughter used this product for about 5 months. She loved all the activities, especially the barn that lights up and plays music. It kept her busy for quite awhile. She used to bounce around like crazy in it and it never once buckled or came apart, so they are very well built. One of the best toys we every got for our little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tawny77
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exersaucer is a pleased product in my home today.
10/30/2009

Customer review by Strawberries30

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by Strawberries30
by Strawberries30

Today I brought my three and half son this product. Im going to be honest. I'm excited for my son he's finally has no choice but to like this exersaucer. My son is very hard to please wonder who has this issue "myself" We both are pleased today. I set it up it took a while just got to have alot of patience. However, I'm happy so is my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strawberries30
Orland Hills,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Purchase
1/13/2009

Customer review by BrodericksMom

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by BrodericksMom
by BrodericksMom

I am very pleased with this product. My mother bought it for my 5 month old son for Christmas, and he absolutely loves it! He is definitely strengthening his legs, back and neck, and is getting better with his hand-eye coordination every day! He loves to chew on all of the toys that he can reach, and has a ball every time he's in it! I would definitely recommend this item for any parent or daycare provider.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrodericksMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/24/2009

Customer review by GreenRaccoon

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by GreenRaccoon
by GreenRaccoon

This is an excellent product! It took my husband about 5 minutes to put together and our son loves it. He is only 3 months, but he can sit with support. This seat is fine for him and he is able to move around and reach the toys. It kept him very well entertained and it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenRaccoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
provides hours of stimulation
8/25/2009

Customer review by Loves2Shop31

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Loves2Shop31
by Loves2Shop31

I'm pleased with this product. My 5 month old daughter likes it. It was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2Shop31
Dalhart, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/25/2009

Customer review by LovingMyBabyBoy

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by LovingMyBabyBoy
by LovingMyBabyBoy

My son loves this product. We got it when he was 5 months old and now he is 7 months. He is still using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyBabyBoy
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
exersaucer
1/2/2010

Customer review by VWNW

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by VWNW
by VWNW

perfect--just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VWNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifesaver
3/19/2010

Customer review by BrookesMommy1

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by BrookesMommy1
by BrookesMommy1

This Exersaucer has helped me so much. My daughter was 3 months when we got it and she loves to stand up when people hold her. She loves to play in this toy. Everything on it can be taken off and cleaned or moved to a different spot which is a plus. I just wish that there were more toys that made noise as there are only 2. My daughter is also short so both of her legs don't touch the bottom yet and I had to put a blanket behind her. But this toy seems to entertain her very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrookesMommy1
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/19/2010

Customer review by Chelle51777

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Chelle51777
by Chelle51777

Great product. My 5 month old loves it. I wish the toys on it made more sounds or played music or would light up. But, so far my baby loves to play with everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelle51777
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased!
1/8/2010

Customer review by The1WhoWaitsForTheSale

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by The1WhoWaitsForTheSale
by The1WhoWaitsForTheSale

bought this for a church nursery, and it holds up well to the babies; quality product; easy to put together; great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The1WhoWaitsForTheSale
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great toy
6/25/2010

Customer review by chunkychunk

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by chunkychunk
by chunkychunk

this product is great. my 5 month old loves this toy and its easy to spoon feed him in it (if you dont feel like being in the dining room.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chunkychunk
bethlehem, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
11/11/2009

Customer review by Gumby12302

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by Gumby12302
by Gumby12302

I bought this for my son when he was 3 months old. His feet could not reach at the time, but that was easily solved by putting a folded up blanket under them. He is now 5 months old and still loves it. It is great to keep him occupied while I am getting some housework done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gumby12302
Fergus, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews