Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great dvd for kids
2/2/2008

Customer review by Grandmatoeight

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by Grandmatoeight
by Grandmatoeight

This DVD is a family favorite. We watch it every year at Christmas with the grandkids. Our old tape of it broke and we ordered this DVD to replace it. We wore it out watching it so much. It teaches the children to love themselves , even if they are "different". I think they will cherish the memory of it and share it with their children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmatoeight
Mobile, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Tangerine Bear movie
12/25/2009

Customer review by aFosterMom

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by aFosterMom
by aFosterMom

I am a mother of a twelve year old son and a foster mom. We have watched this movie every year for the past 6 years. There are so many positve messages in this movie for both kids and adults. Sometimes what we are looking for in right in front of us but we miss it looking elsewhere, being different is sometimes what makes us special, and most of all family has many meanings. I need it on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aFosterMom
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/2/2009

Customer review by punchbuggymom

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by punchbuggymom
by punchbuggymom

I first borrowed this dvd from my local library for my 20-month-old grandson who was visiting for several weeks. It quickly because a favorite of his -and mine! It's a gentle, sweetly told story with interesting characters and some very nice songs that always caught his attention. He would often stand directly in front of the television mesmerized by the dialogue and antics of the characters until he realized that he had been standing for a while and would back up to sit in my lap. It was a wonderful time for both of us. Of course, I had to then purchase it so he could have it when he went back home to his mommy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punchbuggymom
Melbourne, FL-
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Tangerine Bear
11/4/2013

Customer review by tsmith10384

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by tsmith10384
by tsmith10384
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this movie for my kids a while back, and they love it. It's very kid friendly even for younger viewers. My recent purchase for this order is simply to replace it where my kids played it so much it has become scratched and now lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsmith10384
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Christmas Story
9/17/2012

Customer review by Grammie1952

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Grammie1952
by Grammie1952

My grandchildren love this movie,they want to watch it over and over! I have it on VHS and I bought 5 DVD's to give out as Christmas gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie1952
Marion,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cute movie!
12/13/2011

Customer review by LoveToShop1024

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by LoveToShop1024
by LoveToShop1024

My 3 year old, husband & myself all love this movie! Very cute to watch every Christmas together. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShop1024
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Holiday Movie
1/14/2008

Customer review by BullsFanUSA

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by BullsFanUSA
by BullsFanUSA

Wonderful Holiday movie for kids of all ages, particularly under 10. Has a great message and some great voices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BullsFanUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes