Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

20 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

20 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

30%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-18 of 18 total reviews
30%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What a Waste of Money!
4/7/2009

Customer review by Baloo3075

1.0 stars 4/7/2009 by Baloo3075
by Baloo3075

I had great expectations for this game, having bought other multi-game products for the Wii. This one, however, leaves much to be desired. The game controls are difficult at best. Most games are not playable by children, which is especially annoying as this is supposed to be a "family party" game. Not worth the money by a long shot. If I could rate Zero stars, I would.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baloo3075
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Not worth the money
4/21/2009

Customer review by 30momofboys

1.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 30momofboys
by 30momofboys

We got this game to have something else to play after we first bought our Wii. Nobody in the family likes to play it. We tried it out and just became frustrated. Sounds more fun that it is.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
30momofboys
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
30 Great Family Party Games (Wii)
3/23/2010

Customer review by Cdaleshopper

2.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Cdaleshopper
by Cdaleshopper

Reviews are mixed for me. It was a great value but the kids have difficulty playing it. This is their least favorite Wii game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdaleshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hard to play
3/22/2009

Customer review by Who5URDaddy

1.0 stars 3/22/2009 by Who5URDaddy
by Who5URDaddy

it is complicated to control and it's not easy for everyone in the family to play. We don't like the fact that there are always 4 people, us and th AI playing the game. We were expecting it to be more like Wii play or Wii sports. Needless to say we were let down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Who5URDaddy
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for older children
3/13/2009

Customer review by conbuck1

3.0 stars 3/13/2009 by conbuck1
by conbuck1

In the game system that I bought you got to pick an extra game (online)and I have an 8 year old,it is a little complicated for her.Some are o.k. tough.I wouldn't recommend buying this for children under around 12.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conbuck1
Hot Springs,AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2009

Customer review by MaryCO

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by MaryCO
by MaryCO

Games are fun but take coordination.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fun
2/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This game is super fun. Best with 2 or more players. Get record scores and open new levels. Arms get a little sore from playing and shaking, but well worth it! Recommended highly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cocoa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandchildren Love
9/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great for grandchildren - wide variety of games

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lone Grove, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
1/6/2009

Customer review by Mommyto1boy2girls

3.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Mommyto1boy2girls
by Mommyto1boy2girls

This game is nothing like I thought it would be. I got this game for my kids and for each game there are so many different things you have to remember to do in order to complete that game. It is way to hard for them to do and most games are hard for me 2 pass. If I was able to return this game I would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyto1boy2girls
Erie Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/5/2009

Customer review by Tee1913

3.0 stars 3/5/2009 by Tee1913
by Tee1913

I would have like to use my own charater instead of the characters on the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tee1913
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I thought....
10/10/2010

Customer review by MrsJC13

3.0 stars 10/10/2010 by MrsJC13
by MrsJC13

This game is very generic. It doesn't allow you to save the games you have already played and their choice of players is very limited. It's just not what I thought it was going to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJC13
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
give it more credit
10/20/2010

Customer review by amah7882

3.0 stars 10/20/2010 by amah7882
by amah7882

i liked the game, it wasnt what i expected, but its still fun. kids 5yrs,7,10,12,15,16 play it fine!! how hard is it to shake the remote while pushing B, or hold B and aim, and let go. or shake and hit A. some games on it are harder, and 5 yr olds have a hard time. but most on here they can play fine. the only bad part is. you have to unlock new games. and only can do so in 1 player challenge mode. i havent unlocked all. but most. so. its still fun. it is better for the 10 yr olds and up tho. older = easier to play...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amah7882
clare, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Overall geared for children
2/11/2009

Customer review by rob06053

2.0 stars 2/11/2009 by rob06053
by rob06053

Good game if you have younger children but it's too young and silly for familes with older children. It then becomes boring quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rob06053
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Not a good game
1/22/2009

Customer review by Rader

2.0 stars 1/22/2009 by Rader
by Rader

There are always 4 people that play and your 1/4 of the screen is so small that it is hard to see what you are doing. I have played better games and can see why this game was inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rader
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not worth it
1/23/2009

Customer review by shopping43kids

2.0 stars 1/23/2009 by shopping43kids
by shopping43kids

Bought this thinking our 8 yr old would have a game to play ... it is extremely difficult. I would not recommend purchasing this game. Even we adults have not been able to figue it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping43kids
Kremlin, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
horrible
12/31/2012

Customer review by nstoerk

1.0 stars 12/31/2012 by nstoerk
by nstoerk

Game does not move fluidly at all, hard to play .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nstoerk
mcallister ,mt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
30 Family Games
3/7/2009

Customer review by CJade

1.0 stars 3/7/2009 by CJade
by CJade

This is supposed to be a game for families and it is too hard for my 10 yr old even hard for me. Family games are supposed to be something fun you can do together not something that is frustrating to a child. I would not recommend purchasing this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJade
Would recommend to a friend? No
waste of money
10/11/2010

Customer review by abaxter

1.0 stars 10/11/2010 by abaxter
by abaxter

I hate this game! It's not easy at all for family to play and it doesn't give you help or let you practice before playing! I thought this would make a great family fun game but I don't even play it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abaxter
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never