Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
1/21/2009

Customer review by bulldogjeff

4.0 stars 1/21/2009 by bulldogjeff
by bulldogjeff

My son has had his neverflat for two years. We use it both indoors and outdoors and the grip is still great. It has never gone flat. I was skeptical but this product has held up very well.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulldogjeff
West Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Ball Ever
6/16/2010

Customer review by SportsGuru

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by SportsGuru
by SportsGuru

This ball is great. It's perfect for playing outdoors. The grip on it feels great and I've never had to correct the air pressure on it at all. I just bought another one because I wore out my last ball after about 18 months time. My friends have also ended up buying this ball after using mine and honestly, I am starting to see more and more players using this basketball at the different courts that I go to.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SportsGuru
orange county,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great basketball for two tween grandsons!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Nanafew

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Nanafew
by Nanafew

My grandsons have basketball court right across street from their home, ball always gets low on air...this solves the problem of a disappointed grandson! I love them and it was a great addition in a Easter basket!! Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanafew
Gilbert, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
solid bounce
4/29/2013

Customer review by tankoffrank

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by tankoffrank
by tankoffrank

just got it but so far solid and don't see it disappointing anytime soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tankoffrank
jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
will be very helpful to a young lady
12/23/2010

Customer review by nana062011

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by nana062011
by nana062011

This will used very much by a young lady to help her improve her basketball skills

Was this review helpful? (8) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana062011
pine grove pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Quality not what I paid for
2/1/2014

Customer review by Renellamas

1.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Renellamas
by Renellamas

25 bucks for a rubber is too much. Not in description.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renellamas
Anaheim CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast
4/11/2014

Customer review by krice2nice

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by krice2nice
by krice2nice

Product came quicker than expected. Good quality basketball. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krice2nice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS BALL IS MADE OF RUBBER
11/3/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/3/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

PLEASE ADD THE FACT THAT THIS BASKETBALL IS MADE OUT OF RUBBER IN THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION. I WILL BE RETURNING THE BALL TODAY!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Spalding Neverflat Outdoor Basketball
1/5/2009

Customer review by mnvsmama

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by mnvsmama
by mnvsmama

WOW! My son played with his ball for about 2 hours, at which point it rolled over a pretty small thorn from a bush, and 30 minutes later it was flat! WHAT A BARGAIN! NOT! WHAT A RIP-OFF! Thanks a lot, Spaulding!

Was this review helpful? (4) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnvsmama
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent ball for concrete driveway, but...
7/14/2013

Customer review by blackngoldguy

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by blackngoldguy
by blackngoldguy

Excellent ball for concrete driveway, but... ball wasn't inflated enough. I had to void my warranty on the ball by adding air on it the day it arrived. Either that or return it and wait 10 days for another ball. I don't think this is an isolated incident either. I considered by one for my boys at Christmas and they all seemed a little flat then too. The good news is that it's outstanding for hard, rough concrete surfaces. Holds up very well. Although it is rubber, it doesn't have the rubber ball feeling to it. Overall, I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackngoldguy
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deflates through the seams when wet
11/21/2014

Customer review by IslanderMSR

1.0 stars 11/21/2014 by IslanderMSR
by IslanderMSR

Ball has been hard for months, but the minute the boys played in the rain , all the air came out though the seams. Was expecting a ball that was durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslanderMSR
Would recommend to a friend? No