Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 53 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Son loves his watch
4/30/2014

Customer review by itsokiguess029384

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by itsokiguess029384
by itsokiguess029384
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this got my son he is 7 yrs old this is his first watch and he loves to wear it the band is very stretchy and easy to adjust size the light stays on for a few seconds when holding button great color and it's water proof just what a boy needs

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsokiguess029384
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/16/2017

Customer review by Ania025

2.0 stars 5/16/2017 by Ania025
by Ania025

My 6 year old loved it, until the strap/buckle broke right off about 3 months after we gave it to him. There was no way to fix it. Very disappointing, now I have to purchase another watch as he loved wearing one, but will not purchase this again, and I'm not good at keeping receipts!

Ania025
Red Deer, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
The perfect size for kids
9/20/2010

Customer review by DanceMachine

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by DanceMachine
by DanceMachine

This watch looks real big in the picture, but it turns out it's the perfect size for my 9 yrs old. He has found it easy to work with and loves to use it. He is always telling us the time and using the stop-watch and alarm features.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanceMachine
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
5/16/2011

Customer review by Newjersey30

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Newjersey30
by Newjersey30

I brought these watches for my boys its there first watch n I was satisfied with them. It was perfect for them they could a just waist band n it had a couple of other cool options on it that they could enjoy. One thing that did bother me was that it was a lil hard to set date,but once I got it it was a piece of cake I def reccomded this for younger aged kids they will love it :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newjersey30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
My son loves it!
4/1/2011

Customer review by PrincessButtercup23

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by PrincessButtercup23
by PrincessButtercup23

This watch is perfect for my 7 year old son. I purchased it for his birthday and he does not want to take it off. The band is cute and made of adjustable elastic so its comfy for busy little boys.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessButtercup23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Nice Watch But....
12/22/2011

Customer review by gramps62

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by gramps62
by gramps62

I ordered two (2) of these watches for my grandsons. Nice features they were the right size, but one was not fully functional the light did not work. So I returned it to the store by that time they were no longer available so I had to go with a different style. The part that bothered me most was the watch that did not work, the box was torn, the manufacturers information was missing. I suspect the watch had already been returned once, and just shipped out again to me when I ordered. The new watch (same style different graphics) was more expensive and I had it shipped site to store to avoid repaying shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramps62
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
8/19/2011

Customer review by WhisperingEagle

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by WhisperingEagle
by WhisperingEagle

Perfect watch for my 8 year old grandson. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhisperingEagle
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Great watch for young boy
4/29/2011

Customer review by kmedq

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by kmedq
by kmedq

We bought this watch for our young grandson. It is very sturdy and nice looking. He is enjoying all the different features.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmedq
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Watch
2/28/2017

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Bill
by Bill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 year old grandson just loved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My little grandson is absolutely thrilled!!
9/6/2016

Customer review by fifiplc

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by fifiplc
by fifiplc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 yr old grandson wanted a watch really bad. His mother didn't want him to have a huge batman, etc. she was worried about him never wanting to take it off and it looking tacky! Lol It's very similar to an adults and adjusts way down to fit a 4 yr old! He is a big shot now!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fifiplc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great kids watch.
12/1/2011

Customer review by m0m0fFour

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by m0m0fFour
by m0m0fFour

Comfortable band that they can put on without help. My 10 year old son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
m0m0fFour
Jefferson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Didn't last very long
1/19/2017

Customer review by David126

1.0 stars 1/19/2017 by David126
by David126
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 10 year old. The fabric strap stopped holding in the clip about a week after as the fabric pulled apart. One week later, two of the bottom buttons stopped working. I plan to return it to the store.

David126
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE the stretch band
1/3/2012

Customer review by scrappingformykids

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by scrappingformykids
by scrappingformykids

I bought this for my nephew for a Christmas gift. I love that the band is stretchy! It saves the parents needing to help take it on and off all the time. I think I might be getting one for my own son. I also like that it is a digital display. It seems a lot of watches for young children are not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrappingformykids
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Nice Watch
7/23/2010

Customer review by KIMMYBADCO

4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by KIMMYBADCO
by KIMMYBADCO

I bought this for my boyfriend's son for his 8th birthday. It looks nice on him, is sturdy and not babyish (which is what I was trying to avoid - He hates super heros!). Perfect for a little sportsman :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIMMYBADCO
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Do not buy
4/1/2016

Customer review by a35mmfanatic

1.0 stars 4/1/2016 by a35mmfanatic
by a35mmfanatic

This looks great from the pictures. What they do not tell you is that the way you put the straps together, it comes apart easily. It takes no more than 5 or 10 minutes for it to work itself out and fall off of your wrist. This is completely junk and I would never buy anything like this again. I cannot return it because it was a gift from the Easter Bunny and the packaging was thrown away. Save your money on this one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a35mmfanatic
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/20/2012

Customer review by CJSMamaw

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by CJSMamaw
by CJSMamaw

Purchased watch for my Grandson's 10th birthday. He has always loved anything camo. He was thrilled with the watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJSMamaw
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
4/12/2012

Customer review by WMARTISOK

1.0 stars 4/12/2012 by WMARTISOK
by WMARTISOK

TOO SMALL FOR A 12 YEAR OLD BOY -- ALSO I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY HAVE THIS PRODUCT LISTED AS A WOMANS WATCH WHEN YOU DO A SEARCH FOR BOYS WATCHES IT COMES UP-- TOO SMALL UNLESS ITS A YOUNGER CHILD . WENT RIGHT BACK

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMARTISOK
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's okay
12/22/2016

Customer review by Howdt

4.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Howdt
by Howdt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

IT is a good watch for a first watch for a 7 year old. However, it is hard to set and the band loosens easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Howdt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product meets all promises
12/15/2016

Customer review by Littlebit

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Littlebit
by Littlebit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works grestjud

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlebit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect watch for a 7 year old boy
1/27/2013

Customer review by HappyWestCoastMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by HappyWestCoastMom
by HappyWestCoastMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This watch is excellent - it's durable & offers a lot of value for the reasonable price. It has an adjustable band with soft fabric under the watch face so it's comfortable to wear & sure to fit a child age 6 - 8 years old. It is easy to set the time & date. The stop watch is fun & simple for a child to use. The strong light is handy when telling time in the dark. My son loves it & wants to wear it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyWestCoastMom
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews