Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 46 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Son loves his watch
4/30/2014

Customer review by itsokiguess029384

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by itsokiguess029384
by itsokiguess029384
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this got my son he is 7 yrs old this is his first watch and he loves to wear it the band is very stretchy and easy to adjust size the light stays on for a few seconds when holding button great color and it's water proof just what a boy needs

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsokiguess029384
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time. Kids digital watch
1/11/2016

Customer review by oldschoolgramma

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by oldschoolgramma
by oldschoolgramma

My grandson loved this watch. It is cool that there is a "buckle" on the band but essentially the strap is elastic so once the watch is adjusted it can be slipped over wrist. Here is where my disappointment comes in: there were no instructions/warranty in the box and the watch arrived in the box so you couldn't see it until you opened the box. It seemed-although it didn't look worn-that the watch was a return and the above mentioned items were missing. I'll contact customer service tomorrow as i had to give this watch for a 7 year birthday present this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldschoolgramma
Would recommend to a friend? No
The perfect size for kids
9/20/2010

Customer review by DanceMachine

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by DanceMachine
by DanceMachine

This watch looks real big in the picture, but it turns out it's the perfect size for my 9 yrs old. He has found it easy to work with and loves to use it. He is always telling us the time and using the stop-watch and alarm features.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanceMachine
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely slow pickup in store!
12/24/2015

Customer review by Cindy

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

The pickup in the Phenix City store was extremely slow. A long line and one person working the cash register and then she went in the back to find the item. i will never do this again! I would think you need more than one person working during the Christmas season. No brainer!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap watch band
12/20/2015

Customer review by tevoli02

2.0 stars 12/20/2015 by tevoli02
by tevoli02

I have this same watch face in black for my son. The black is no longer available so I got this one. The band on this one is way cheaper. Not very good quality at all. I returned it and ordered the discontinued black one on Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tevoli02
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/16/2011

Customer review by Newjersey30

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Newjersey30
by Newjersey30

I brought these watches for my boys its there first watch n I was satisfied with them. It was perfect for them they could a just waist band n it had a couple of other cool options on it that they could enjoy. One thing that did bother me was that it was a lil hard to set date,but once I got it it was a piece of cake I def reccomded this for younger aged kids they will love it :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newjersey30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Xmas gift
12/7/2015

Customer review by ed2310

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by ed2310
by ed2310

I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift. I will not know if it works or not until after Christmas. It looks good but I have not put batteries in it to see if it works. If it does not work, I will return it. That would leave my grandson without a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ed2310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2011

Customer review by WhisperingEagle

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by WhisperingEagle
by WhisperingEagle

Perfect watch for my 8 year old grandson. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhisperingEagle
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/8/2015

Customer review by MsDD77

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by MsDD77
by MsDD77

My grandson loves this watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDD77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it!
4/1/2011

Customer review by PrincessButtercup23

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by PrincessButtercup23
by PrincessButtercup23

This watch is perfect for my 7 year old son. I purchased it for his birthday and he does not want to take it off. The band is cute and made of adjustable elastic so its comfy for busy little boys.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessButtercup23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch for young boy
4/29/2011

Customer review by kmedq

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by kmedq
by kmedq

We bought this watch for our young grandson. It is very sturdy and nice looking. He is enjoying all the different features.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmedq
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boys
11/12/2015

Customer review by DUANE4

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by DUANE4
by DUANE4

ill be a gift for grandchildren

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DUANE4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch for kids
11/8/2015

Customer review by mary4jr88

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by mary4jr88
by mary4jr88

Durable watch. Looks great and works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mary4jr88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Watch But....
12/22/2011

Customer review by gramps62

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by gramps62
by gramps62

I ordered two (2) of these watches for my grandsons. Nice features they were the right size, but one was not fully functional the light did not work. So I returned it to the store by that time they were no longer available so I had to go with a different style. The part that bothered me most was the watch that did not work, the box was torn, the manufacturers information was missing. I suspect the watch had already been returned once, and just shipped out again to me when I ordered. The new watch (same style different graphics) was more expensive and I had it shipped site to store to avoid repaying shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramps62
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great kids watch.
12/1/2011

Customer review by m0m0fFour

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by m0m0fFour
by m0m0fFour

Comfortable band that they can put on without help. My 10 year old son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
m0m0fFour
Jefferson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE the stretch band
1/3/2012

Customer review by scrappingformykids

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by scrappingformykids
by scrappingformykids

I bought this for my nephew for a Christmas gift. I love that the band is stretchy! It saves the parents needing to help take it on and off all the time. I think I might be getting one for my own son. I also like that it is a digital display. It seems a lot of watches for young children are not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrappingformykids
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice Watch
7/23/2010

Customer review by KIMMYBADCO

4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by KIMMYBADCO
by KIMMYBADCO

I bought this for my boyfriend's son for his 8th birthday. It looks nice on him, is sturdy and not babyish (which is what I was trying to avoid - He hates super heros!). Perfect for a little sportsman :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIMMYBADCO
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/20/2012

Customer review by CJSMamaw

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by CJSMamaw
by CJSMamaw

Purchased watch for my Grandson's 10th birthday. He has always loved anything camo. He was thrilled with the watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJSMamaw
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday watch
9/9/2015

Customer review by 3Mataboyz

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by 3Mataboyz
by 3Mataboyz

My son loved his new watch made him feel like a big boy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3Mataboyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy and great price
8/29/2015

Customer review by kayejam

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by kayejam
by kayejam

perfect for his first timex. dependable and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kayejam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews