Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
The perfect size for kids
9/20/2010

Customer review by DanceMachine

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by DanceMachine
by DanceMachine

This watch looks real big in the picture, but it turns out it's the perfect size for my 9 yrs old. He has found it easy to work with and loves to use it. He is always telling us the time and using the stop-watch and alarm features.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanceMachine
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2011

Customer review by Newjersey30

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Newjersey30
by Newjersey30

I brought these watches for my boys its there first watch n I was satisfied with them. It was perfect for them they could a just waist band n it had a couple of other cool options on it that they could enjoy. One thing that did bother me was that it was a lil hard to set date,but once I got it it was a piece of cake I def reccomded this for younger aged kids they will love it :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newjersey30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2011

Customer review by WhisperingEagle

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by WhisperingEagle
by WhisperingEagle

Perfect watch for my 8 year old grandson. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhisperingEagle
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great watch for young boy
4/29/2011

Customer review by kmedq

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by kmedq
by kmedq

We bought this watch for our young grandson. It is very sturdy and nice looking. He is enjoying all the different features.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmedq
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
4/1/2011

Customer review by PrincessButtercup23

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by PrincessButtercup23
by PrincessButtercup23

This watch is perfect for my 7 year old son. I purchased it for his birthday and he does not want to take it off. The band is cute and made of adjustable elastic so its comfy for busy little boys.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessButtercup23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loves his watch
4/30/2014

Customer review by itsokiguess029384

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by itsokiguess029384
by itsokiguess029384

Bought this got my son he is 7 yrs old this is his first watch and he loves to wear it the band is very stretchy and easy to adjust size the light stays on for a few seconds when holding button great color and it's water proof just what a boy needs

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsokiguess029384
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great kids watch.
12/1/2011

Customer review by m0m0fFour

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by m0m0fFour
by m0m0fFour

Comfortable band that they can put on without help. My 10 year old son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0m0fFour
Jefferson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
4/12/2012

Customer review by WMARTISOK

1.0 stars 4/12/2012 by WMARTISOK
by WMARTISOK

TOO SMALL FOR A 12 YEAR OLD BOY -- ALSO I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY HAVE THIS PRODUCT LISTED AS A WOMANS WATCH WHEN YOU DO A SEARCH FOR BOYS WATCHES IT COMES UP-- TOO SMALL UNLESS ITS A YOUNGER CHILD . WENT RIGHT BACK

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMARTISOK
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/20/2012

Customer review by CJSMamaw

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by CJSMamaw
by CJSMamaw

Purchased watch for my Grandson's 10th birthday. He has always loved anything camo. He was thrilled with the watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJSMamaw
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE the stretch band
1/3/2012

Customer review by scrappingformykids

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by scrappingformykids
by scrappingformykids

I bought this for my nephew for a Christmas gift. I love that the band is stretchy! It saves the parents needing to help take it on and off all the time. I think I might be getting one for my own son. I also like that it is a digital display. It seems a lot of watches for young children are not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappingformykids
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice Watch But....
12/22/2011

Customer review by gramps62

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by gramps62
by gramps62

I ordered two (2) of these watches for my grandsons. Nice features they were the right size, but one was not fully functional the light did not work. So I returned it to the store by that time they were no longer available so I had to go with a different style. The part that bothered me most was the watch that did not work, the box was torn, the manufacturers information was missing. I suspect the watch had already been returned once, and just shipped out again to me when I ordered. The new watch (same style different graphics) was more expensive and I had it shipped site to store to avoid repaying shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramps62
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Watch
7/23/2010

Customer review by KIMMYBADCO

4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by KIMMYBADCO
by KIMMYBADCO

I bought this for my boyfriend's son for his 8th birthday. It looks nice on him, is sturdy and not babyish (which is what I was trying to avoid - He hates super heros!). Perfect for a little sportsman :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIMMYBADCO
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great watch for Kids!
1/3/2013

Customer review by offbaking

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by offbaking
by offbaking

My Grandson loves his new watch! He especially loves that it is digital and has a timer. Best Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
offbaking
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect watch for a 7 year old boy
1/27/2013

Customer review by HappyWestCoastMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by HappyWestCoastMom
by HappyWestCoastMom

This watch is excellent - it's durable & offers a lot of value for the reasonable price. It has an adjustable band with soft fabric under the watch face so it's comfortable to wear & sure to fit a child age 6 - 8 years old. It is easy to set the time & date. The stop watch is fun & simple for a child to use. The strong light is handy when telling time in the dark. My son loves it & wants to wear it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyWestCoastMom
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Watch
2/18/2013

Customer review by HappyLady1

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by HappyLady1
by HappyLady1

Purchased for my 10 year old grandson and he loves it. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyLady1
Hardeeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD WATCH !!!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by luvsgoodscents

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by luvsgoodscents
by luvsgoodscents

Good watch for little boys !!!!! Band adjust to any length for the littlest wrist !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsgoodscents
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2012

Customer review by onesanta

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by onesanta
by onesanta

Bought this for our 4 year old son who wanted a "waterproof watch just like Daddy's". This was a real bargain as it is always uncertain how a 4 yr old will take care of a watch. So far, this watch has served its purpose well. He wore it in the bathtub adn thought it was great. It has only come off his arm to sleep. The only drawback is we had search for it and order it online. Great starter watch for boys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onesanta
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by watchit2

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by watchit2
by watchit2

My 8 year old son loves this watch. This is his second one. The only bad thing is that you can't wear it in the water or it will get ruined so you have to remember to take it off before swimming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchit2
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids watch for 5 year old
11/5/2013

Customer review by MuskyDave

3.0 stars 11/5/2013 by MuskyDave
by MuskyDave

Bought for my grandson who lives in Oregon, WI and I live in Racine, WI. Ordered online, had it delivered to Madison, WI Walmart, and picked it up as promised. Thanks Dave

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuskyDave
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not last one swim
6/25/2014

Customer review by flossykp

2.0 stars 6/25/2014 by flossykp
by flossykp

When I first got this watch I and my son really liked it, what I liked was the band, it's not the traditional band, it was stretchy and fit perfectly on his wrist, easy to set, but he went swimming one day and it was ruined, will be taking back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flossykp
Adams, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews