Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 89 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Great value for the money!!
12/3/2009

Customer review by mocoplease

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by mocoplease
by mocoplease

I have bought 3 watches exactly like this. I work in health care and constantly wash my hands. I also am always banging my watch on something when moving patients, etc. This watch is GREAT. For the money it is a steal!!! And very stylish and the dark gray band does not show discoloration from daily use. I used to switch back and forth between a dress watch and a work watch, but not anymore. I wear this watch ALL the time.

Was this review helpful? (82) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mocoplease
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Watch... Not Purple Though
11/12/2010

Customer review by jrosie53

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by jrosie53
by jrosie53

I LOVE this watch. I am not one to wear watches but am hoping to get out and run and need to have the time easily accessible. I am also out with the kids alot and it helps to have the time handy. I love this watch. It is extremely comfortable and looks even better than the picture (although it is definetly NOT purple) it is pink ... like bubble gum ball pink. But look great anyway.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrosie53
Todd, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Watch for the Money
8/3/2009

Customer review by OutHere

4.0 stars 8/3/2009 by OutHere
by OutHere

I wanted a watch with larger digital numbers and a timer and this watch has both. I really enjoy it and my only dislike is that sometimes the buttons are hard to push. Otherwise, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutHere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Watch, bad instructions
6/3/2011

Customer review by Katydid10

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Katydid10
by Katydid10

This watch is very nice for the price but the instructions are totally wrong! I tried and tried to set the time by the instructions but I couldnt get it. So I went online and found some forums that helped. So for anyone who needs the CORRECT instructions, here you go! 1. Hold the Set (top left) and Start/Stop (top right) buttons until the seconds flash. 2. Use the Mode Button (bottom left) to toggle between seconds, hours, minutes, date and day. 3. Press the start/stop button again to change hours, minutes, etc. 4. Once all have been set, press the set button to save. :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katydid10
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just one problem
4/13/2010

Customer review by ALboatlover

4.0 stars 4/13/2010 by ALboatlover
by ALboatlover

This is a very nice watch except for one problem. In the box I received the directions did not match the watch even though it listed the correct model. This made it very difficult to set the watch, but once I was able to figure it out, it worked perfectly. I love the watch almost as much as my previous Timex watch. The only noticeable difference is the sound of the chimes and alarms. They are not as loud as my previous Timex. Overall, I think the watch is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALboatlover
Cropwell, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
8/12/2010

Customer review by Amy72

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by Amy72
by Amy72

This watch is very impressive for just $16. I am a teacher and wanted a tough, inexpensive watch to wear to school. I really like it that the date is always displayed, and that the seconds are always displayed. The alarm is easy to set, as is the timer. I couldn't really tell the color of the watch online, but it is attractive. The band is a medium gray rubber (like the Swatch watches of the '80s) and the trim is a medium pink. So far it seems very durable. My 9 year old daughter wants one of her own.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amy72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink Not Purple
4/6/2011

Customer review by TracyOnlineShopper

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by TracyOnlineShopper
by TracyOnlineShopper

The picture of this watch is somewhat misleading. It is not a purple color; it's pink. Not overly girlie though since the strap is a smokey gray. The numbers are easy to see, the strap is long so it's great even for bigger gals too. The buttons are easy to push. The face is a little bigger than I prefer that's the only reason I only gave it 4 stars; but that's my personal preference. It's still very comfortable and not too bulky. I would definately buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TracyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch for the price.
8/9/2011

Customer review by JustMyOpinion2

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by JustMyOpinion2
by JustMyOpinion2

I really like the way the watch looks and it have very good functionality. There are two things that bother me: 1) when you press a button it beeps, and I can't seem to turn this feature off, and 2) each time you use the timer you have to reset how long you want it to count down from. Besides those things, I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMyOpinion2
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
11/18/2009

Customer review by graciegurl

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by graciegurl
by graciegurl

I LOVE this watch!! It is comfortable, works very well, and I love how it looks! This is by far the most favorite watch I've ever had. Unfortunately I lost it about a month ago, but am definitely planning on getting a new one. The price is a little higher, but unlike some other products that are more expensive, this is definitely worth it! I can honestly say I don't think you'll be dissapointed : )

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graciegurl
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Survived the washing machine!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by ForeverBlessedMom

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by ForeverBlessedMom
by ForeverBlessedMom

This watch made it through an entire washing machine load and still works! It was still running right on time when I picked it up from the bottom of the washer. The hourly beep reminds my 2 year old to go on the potty. The timer is easy to set. The watch is kid-proof. The color is cute, but not flashy. The beeps are loud enough to hear, but not too loud, just right. If anyone uses the FLY system, this watch will serve as a portable timer to stay on task and do things 15 mintues at a time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverBlessedMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch
3/29/2011

Customer review by hicksgirl

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by hicksgirl
by hicksgirl

I bought this watch for my 11 year old neice. She loves it. She will be living oversees for 4 years in a tropical climate. She wanted this watch because she can program 3 time zones and for water resistance. The value for the product is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hicksgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to go
6/18/2012

Customer review by swashin5

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by swashin5
by swashin5

It does what it says. Get's the job done. It has more things than I need and I find it somewhat confusing as far as the normal functioning is different from most watches on what the buttons do. So you do have to read the directions in order to operate it correctly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swashin5
Lonestar, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice watch
1/31/2011

Customer review by Mandifitz85

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Mandifitz85
by Mandifitz85

Nice watch for a good price. The appearance is better than I thought it was going to be. The main display shows Time/am-pm, day of the month (31) day of the week (M) and seconds. the only function that I've used is the stopwatch/counter to time myself working out, otherwise it's just used to keep the time (as watches do =} ) I would buy it again! BTW- It's waterproof! I've bought watches before that say 'waterproof' but then condensation would build or it would just stop. I've showered with it on, and done dishes and no problems as of yet. I've also dropped it on the floor at least 5 times and it still works fine and didn't even scratch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandifitz85
Dundalk, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice watch.
11/22/2013

Customer review by SilentRain

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by SilentRain
by SilentRain

I love the watch although I do wish the band was a little more flexible for my wrist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilentRain
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by max1976

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by max1976
by max1976

Never take this watch off except for bed. I swim with it every day, bath , shower. It's great. My last Ladies Sport lasted about 5 years and then I really think it just needed new batteries but I was ready for a new look. So I bought a new one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
max1976
Helper, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great WaterResist watch
12/14/2009

Customer review by cottonball

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by cottonball
by cottonball

I've been using these watches for a couple years now. I swim laps, run, bike, and haven't had a problem with them getting wet. I've not had any discolorations with the bands either. Definitely good value for everyday use. I live abroad now and have family bringing more for me!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottonball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT WATCH FOR EVERYDAY PEOPLE
11/11/2012

Customer review by LaMismisima

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by LaMismisima
by LaMismisima

VERY EASY TO SET. VERY EASY TO SEE. THE BUTTONS ARE NOT TO DIFFICULT TO PUSH. VERY FUNCTIONAL. IF YOU WANT A WATCH THAT HAS THE DAY THE TIME AND THE DATE YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WATCH. IT HS THE NECESSARY AND SOME EXTRAS.IF YOU NEED A WATCH DONT HESITATE TO BUT THIS LOVELY WATCH. I PERSONNALY TOOK THIS ONE BACK AND BOUGHT THE WHITE ONE BUT IT DOES THE SAME. THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND TO UNDERSTAND AND EXECUTE. THEY COME IN SPANISH FRENCH AND ENGLISH. LOVE IT. BUY IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMismisima
chihuahua, MX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
3/20/2011

Customer review by GaGrl

4.0 stars 3/20/2011 by GaGrl
by GaGrl

This is an excellent watch for the price! I bought it mainly as a stopwatch/timer to use when running. The only detail I don't like is that the band is not flexible around the face of the watch. However, I will definitely get my money's worth since it suits the purpose I bought it for perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice
10/10/2010

Customer review by ajmayorquin

4.0 stars 10/10/2010 by ajmayorquin
by ajmayorquin

Its great except is scratches easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajmayorquin
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sport watch for the money!
3/25/2012

Customer review by FitnessMami

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by FitnessMami
by FitnessMami

I am a fitness instructor and wear this watch 24/7. I put this watch through many tough workouts and it has held up better than more expensive brands that I've worn in the past. I sweat during aerobic and boot camp classes while wearing it then go directly into the shower with it on. I even wear it in the pool for my aqua classes. I have dropped it and bumped it yet it still works perfectly. Great sport watch for the money! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitnessMami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews