Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Gift Ever
3/30/2012

Customer review by 2Anonymous2

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by 2Anonymous2
by 2Anonymous2

I bought this as a baby shower gift for my friend and she loved it. It was a a great bonding experience for her and her new daughter. I will buy this every time I have a friend with their first child.

2Anonymous2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Massage Instruction
7/22/2011

Customer review by ksimone

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by ksimone
by ksimone

Clear, easy to follow, and wonderful results. My son had trouble nursing and the consultant suggested massage, this helped tremendously. It was easy to follow and left everyone happy.

ksimone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth buying
6/12/2010

Customer review by geannelly

4.0 stars 6/12/2010 by geannelly
by geannelly

I was really satisfied with this video. The massage therapist explains in detail how to massage the baby as well as explaining how it benefits every part of the baby's body.

geannelly
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/1/2010

Customer review by jewels06

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by jewels06
by jewels06

I loved this DVD. It was very easy to follow and was great for calming a fussy baby. My infant is 6 months old now and we still have massage time at least twice a week.

jewels06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gife
1/2/2010

Customer review by hipetyhop

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by hipetyhop
by hipetyhop

This DVD was a hit with my pregnant daughter-in-law. She as watched it over and over and is ready to try it once the baby is born. The DVD is clear and concise.

hipetyhop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
massage practice for infants
11/16/2009

Customer review by nolansgrammie

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by nolansgrammie
by nolansgrammie

As a massage therapist & grandma I highly recommend learning infant massage. This video gives clear direction for massage techniques. I give a copy to the new parents I know

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nolansgrammie
St Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month