Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 84 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Excellent Quality, Low Price
5/3/2009

Customer review by TooManyPetsLOL

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by TooManyPetsLOL
by TooManyPetsLOL

I LOVE this walker. I actually purchased it as a spare, to keep in my van (I generally use a wheelchair). It has proven to be very reliable & I love the ease of opening/closing it. I need a walker to get me from the driver's seat, to the back of van to unload my powered wheelchair & I couldn't have gotten a better walker, even at a higher price. You won't be disappointed in this one. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooManyPetsLOL
Midlothian VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trigger release walker
4/18/2016

Customer review by ezmonday

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by ezmonday
by ezmonday

This as a replacement for the exact same walker my husband already had. Since he uses it for all movement it wore out. But he had a lot of trouble with the kind of walkers that have the release on to that you have to use pressure to close. This was much more manageable for his ability. I would highly recommend this for anyone who either has lack of strength in hands or other issues with hands this walker is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ezmonday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best price and quality
3/15/2016

Customer review by DonM

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by DonM
by DonM

best price and quality Make sure to get the tennis ball sliders for the back posts

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/21/2016

Customer review by TheWildThing

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by TheWildThing
by TheWildThing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my elderly mother to replace an old walker that was hard to open and close. This walker is so much nicer! Don't know why I waited so long to get this for her. Ordered on-line, got an email when it was delivered (free) to the store, swung by and picked it up at the store near my house. Great experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWildThing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight. Sturdy, Easy folding up, Sporty look
8/17/2011

Customer review by mspepper74

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by mspepper74
by mspepper74

Lightweight but study. The adult triggers are wonderful, making folding for storage the easiest for the handicapped. This is the best walker I've seen for the price. Easy to place in Trunk of car. Has a Sporty look Blue/Black. Larger 5" wheels are easier to roll. I highly recommend this walker

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspepper74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Decent product
7/15/2010

Customer review by Kikibee711

4.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Kikibee711
by Kikibee711

My husband needed an "entry level" walker to help him stay up when his vertigo acts up. This does the job. It is lightweight, very adjustable and easy to use. We were told by physical therapists to purchase "skis" for the back legs, however, this came with plastic "stops" that glide nicely on carpet and linoleum. They don't work well on pavement. And I think they would snag on a closed loop carpet, such as berber, once they were used outside. Also, I have a tiny car and it fits easily in the backseat and in the trunk. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kikibee711
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Large wheel walker
6/8/2016

Customer review by SENIOR

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by SENIOR
by SENIOR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good walker, good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SENIOR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Measurements Quoted in Specs
4/2/2011

Customer review by fjcyahoo

3.0 stars 4/2/2011 by fjcyahoo
by fjcyahoo

Learned the hard way. The measurement listed as HEIGHT is the LOWEST height. Walker was 3 inches too tall for my son in law. Donated to the rehab center and bought a different walker for 3X the price because we needed it immediately. For the shorter walker users order a JUNIOR walker.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fjcyahoo
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/17/2012

Customer review by Dunromin68

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Dunromin68
by Dunromin68

I researced walkers through medical catalogues and on web sites......this model at Walmart was by far the best value for money......met all my expectations. Ordered this on Walmart web-site to arrive at my local store....it was there quickly and the service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dunromin68
Somerville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very firm well-built
6/3/2016

Customer review by Denden

4.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Denden
by Denden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful walker
2/23/2016

Customer review by mtycorey

4.0 stars 2/23/2016 by mtycorey
by mtycorey

This walker works out so perfectly because I use this walker upstairs to go from the coming upstairs and going to my bedroom and bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtycorey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Folding Walker
4/12/2016

Customer review by Lijske

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Lijske
by Lijske

The Walker is handy and serves it purpose. Very happy with it, works well indoors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lijske
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
5/27/2016

Customer review by cindyshopper

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by cindyshopper
by cindyshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this walker for hip replacement surgery. It is very easy to fold up and cart around in your car. It is lightweight also. I like the trigger release as it's super easy. All in all a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cindyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
5/3/2009

Customer review by mijoho

4.0 stars 5/3/2009 by mijoho
by mijoho

this walker is a good value....only problem I had with this purchase for my mother was the height. I have it adjusted to the lowest setting and it is a tad too tall for her.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mijoho
whitehall, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a few flaws but otherwise solid
8/10/2010

Customer review by 2greys

4.0 stars 8/10/2010 by 2greys
by 2greys

I find this walker a bit tall for me (5"4") even on it's lowest setting and the hand grips are very hard on the hands -- I expect calluses soon. It is not quite as flexible on uneven ground as the rental I had. However, it is sturdy and well balanced generally and I expect quite a bit of use out of it. Easy to adjust height wise. I easily put the wheels on the inside so I can better guage if I have room to manouver by obstacles. Better than expected value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2greys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
walker
5/26/2016

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Barb
by Barb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Drive walker seems to be the best---very sturdy , folds up to store, adjustable height,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medical trigger walker
2/11/2016

Customer review by Walmrtops

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Walmrtops
by Walmrtops

The walker came assembled and ready for my husband to use. He feels very secure with this walker. It is light and easy for him to use. Thank you for an excellent safety product for adults who need assistance in walking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmrtops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy sporty works great
5/18/2016

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Judy
by Judy

Sturdy sporty works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
walker
3/20/2016

Customer review by sandra

4.0 stars 3/20/2016 by sandra
by sandra

inexpensive option for short term disability options

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
5/17/2016

Customer review by Angie

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Angie
by Angie

easy to fold and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews