Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 85 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
8/26/2009

Customer review by MrRagtime

2.0 stars 8/26/2009 by MrRagtime
by MrRagtime

What can I say? Too little ink, too much money. They could give you the printer FREE

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrRagtime
San Felipe, Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a very clear item
3/25/2009

Customer review by supergino21

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by supergino21
by supergino21

The tri color ink cartridge is one of the best that I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supergino21
Laguna Niguel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hp 901 tri color ink cartridge Great product
5/22/2015

Customer review by spitt56

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by spitt56
by spitt56

item is great and has a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spitt56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Walmart online services
1/12/2015

Customer review by cnewton

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by cnewton
by cnewton

The same as the black cartridge I ordered. I received really quickly. I installed the ink and ran the test and it works. I will order my ink online from now on. I am a very satisfied customers...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnewton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good tonner
11/9/2014

Customer review by kadogo

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by kadogo
by kadogo

I ordered this product online and picking it up in store on Georgia was very easy and time saving plus i saved the shipping cost. My whole experience was great! Thank you for making it easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kadogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

I have bought this type of cartridge several times......I usually buy it in a 2 pack with 1 black. I've never had any problems with any of them. I'm disabled now, so can't do it anymore, but before I used to refill cartridges.....that was okay, but this cartridge is SO much easier. I do a lot of printing too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
good
9/23/2014

Customer review by silver02

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by silver02
by silver02

gooid deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silver02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Experience
5/7/2015

Customer review by D2artist

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by D2artist
by D2artist

The purchase of the ink product was a great experience with the pricing and this is quality ink that meet all my expectation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D2artist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ink..
12/4/2012

Customer review by wallflowerone

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by wallflowerone
by wallflowerone

It's color ink that goes with my printer, what more can I say ? :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallflowerone
Wynne, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HP Ink
5/20/2015

Customer review by Nanc

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Nanc
by Nanc

I like the HP ink because it works just fine and I just wish the color was a little bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional
1/12/2012

Customer review by librajade

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by librajade
by librajade

The product was exceptional with no complants with condictions of it upon receiving it. And delivery left me speechless. Thank you!

librajade
Ytown,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy Purchase
1/4/2012

Customer review by UniqueBuyer

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by UniqueBuyer
by UniqueBuyer

I got the ink cartridge I ordered via next-day delivery. This order was easier than going to the store to buy it and the price was right.

UniqueBuyer
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Reliable product
10/10/2011

Customer review by dj14cancun

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by dj14cancun
by dj14cancun

We have tried the recycled competitive product - no match. The real HP is the best!!!

dj14cancun
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
INKJET
7/23/2011

Customer review by TDTREEFARMS

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by TDTREEFARMS
by TDTREEFARMS

GREAT PURCHASE. WORKS WELL LIKE ALL MY HP'S DO.

TDTREEFARMS
REYNOLDSBURG,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Product Good Service
9/10/2011

Customer review by Jimdandy

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Jimdandy
by Jimdandy

HP printer inks work very well with my HP printer. Shipping service is also very good.

Jimdandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
affordable
12/13/2011

Customer review by reesie

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by reesie
by reesie

it's easy to order and shipping because i'm disabled and it hard for me to run to stores. plus it's affordable for us because we ar low income. theresa

reesie
williamsport,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good purchase
11/13/2011

Customer review by petie

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by petie
by petie

I use this ink all the time. Like it.

petie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easiest process ever
9/7/2011

Customer review by Andres

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Andres
by Andres

Great Customer and product service.

Andres
Rocklin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Tricolor ink
8/26/2011

Customer review by Jacki

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by Jacki
by Jacki

Really like the fact that when I order a cartridge whether color or black, I do not have to wait a week for it. It's shipped immediately and I receive it immediately. Good product

Jacki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP 901 Tricolor Officejet Ink Cart
2/25/2012

Customer review by yellowroses

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by yellowroses
by yellowroses

Wish they made it in the XP version so that it would last longer.

yellowroses
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews