Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 118 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 114 reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
This product works as was supposed to.
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't want to, it worked.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
8/22/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A good product that I have used for may years
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product and price
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great product and price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always available and has next day shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect ink
8/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this HP ink as it is a great deal on this website!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product is easy to install and works great........
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality for the price!
8/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to access website, find needed products, and quick delivery. Never had any problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/26/2009
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What can I say? Too little ink, too much money. They could give you the printer FREE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will always use their products
6/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HP has always had excellent products over many years of buying, and using all of their products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a very clear item
3/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The tri color ink cartridge is one of the best that I have ever purchased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great !!
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Delivery was EXCELLENT!! Ordered 4:30pm & it was on doorstep NEXT AM before 9am!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked well
6/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice product, worked well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bright brilliant colors
4/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We always use HP ink
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Printer Ink
4/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What can I say it is good ink it works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cartridge incompatible with printer Officejet 4500
4/12/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Officejet printer error reports that cartridge is incompatible with printer mechanism. Printer won't print in color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
You don't have a choice
11/12/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HP ink is pretty average. It prints decent non-photo black. It doesn't fade, smudge, clog or do anything bad. In other words, it works like any other ink. These ink cartridges excel in the identifying information HP has added to their ink cartridges. A lot of time, effort, and (our) money has gone into ensuring you (and I) continue to keep giving. Your printer will complain bitterly if you use a non-HP cartridge. Not because the other ink damages your printer but because it hurts the HP bottom-line. You don't really have a choice. Might as well get used to overpriced ink. Or get used to your cheap printer protesting that you are cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The colors are really sharp and you can match them
8/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like these color cartridges, I jus wish thal they lasted longer. I reallt like to make my own greeting cards and since I usually make them borderless, I prefer to match the background color. It is simple to do and I can usually match the color perfectly. The only prob;em I find is it sometimes is a problem with pale blues, but you can't have everything. It just seems that I am always running out of ink, especially since I always run a rough sample firest. But I wouldn't use anyother cartdige anyway. And thank you for the quick service on delivery, another BIG PLUS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not so good
11/17/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not this order, but the previous order we purchased the same color cartridge and it only printed pink. I called and told some lady who said it had to be our printer and transfered me. Well, I knew it wasn't our printer since it had been working fine before replacing for the new cartridge. My husband just said to leave it and when we had to order black cartridges to order a new color one. And what do you know this new one wrks fine----so it was YOUR cartridge that was bad not our printer. Too bad your people don't listen when the customer tells them that it the cartridge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Well Over Time
5/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have been using HP inkjet cartridges for many years with only one failure that was corrected immediately with no additional cost for postage or anything else. The 901 Tri-color is not available in the XL size but that is probably safer. We use a cartridge until one color is completely missing from the picture. Using that method, the ink proportions appear to be exactly correct for printing digital pictures as the cartridge seems virtually empty at that point. We tried a store brand but HPs print longer and are trouble free. I highly recommend staying with HP inks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ink cartridge
10/5/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I put the ink cartridge in my printer and it worked well. I did like ordering online because I was able to do comparison shopping before deciding to purchase it. Italso saved time to be able to run into the store and pick up this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-