Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 91 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
very nice
1/14/2016

Customer review by johp

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by johp
by johp

good job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great.
1/3/2016

Customer review by Robbie

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Robbie
by Robbie

Use the cartridge recommended by printer is the best. I never use off brands or refilled ink cartridges, as they can gum your printer up. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal!
12/24/2015

Customer review by Captbuss

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Captbuss
by Captbuss

Price was much better than buying from the Manufacturer. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Captbuss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2009

Customer review by MrRagtime

2.0 stars 8/26/2009 by MrRagtime
by MrRagtime

What can I say? Too little ink, too much money. They could give you the printer FREE

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrRagtime
San Felipe, Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
12/1/2015

Customer review by Great

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Great
by Great

Exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
901 Color Ink for HP printer
11/3/2015

Customer review by MoparBarbie

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by MoparBarbie
by MoparBarbie

Fits perfect. I've never had a issue with my printers ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoparBarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Early Bird
10/25/2015

Customer review by JMA20142015

4.0 stars 10/25/2015 by JMA20142015
by JMA20142015

Although I have installed the cartridges, and they work very well. I do not know how long this cartridge will last. So I can not give a better review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMA20142015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a very clear item
3/25/2009

Customer review by supergino21

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by supergino21
by supergino21

The tri color ink cartridge is one of the best that I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supergino21
Laguna Niguel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
HP printer Ink
8/11/2015

Customer review by selfcare

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by selfcare
by selfcare

I like HP printers I think this is the Best. I would recommend this to any one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
selfcare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good ink cartridge
8/10/2015

Customer review by LALady15

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by LALady15
by LALady15

It works well. My printer uses this well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LALady15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
INK
7/29/2015

Customer review by BUBS

3.0 stars 7/29/2015 by BUBS
by BUBS

I AM HAVING TROUBLE GETTING A GOOD IMAGE WHEN I PRINT PICTURES...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUBS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink cartrdges
6/24/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Terri
by Terri

the product works fine and the price was reasonable instead of going in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always perfect
6/18/2015

Customer review by Galagher

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Galagher
by Galagher

dependable printer has worked perfect for YEARS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Galagher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You don't have a choice
11/12/2011

Customer review by Notsosmart

3.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Notsosmart
by Notsosmart

HP ink is pretty average. It prints decent non-photo black. It doesn't fade, smudge, clog or do anything bad. In other words, it works like any other ink. These ink cartridges excel in the identifying information HP has added to their ink cartridges. A lot of time, effort, and (our) money has gone into ensuring you (and I) continue to keep giving. Your printer will complain bitterly if you use a non-HP cartridge. Not because the other ink damages your printer but because it hurts the HP bottom-line. You don't really have a choice. Might as well get used to overpriced ink. Or get used to your cheap printer protesting that you are cheap.

Notsosmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purchase of ink cartridge
5/30/2015

Customer review by Billspurchase

1.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Billspurchase
by Billspurchase

Not what I expected. I expected all the colors and not just black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billspurchase
Would recommend to a friend? No
CARTRIDGE
5/27/2015

Customer review by IFORGOTIT

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by IFORGOTIT
by IFORGOTIT

My copier is messed up and I never goy a chance to install cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IFORGOTIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Ink
5/20/2015

Customer review by Nanc

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Nanc
by Nanc

I like the HP ink because it works just fine and I just wish the color was a little bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The colors are really sharp and you can match them
8/4/2012

Customer review by JOYOUS

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by JOYOUS
by JOYOUS

I really like these color cartridges, I jus wish thal they lasted longer. I reallt like to make my own greeting cards and since I usually make them borderless, I prefer to match the background color. It is simple to do and I can usually match the color perfectly. The only prob;em I find is it sometimes is a problem with pale blues, but you can't have everything. It just seems that I am always running out of ink, especially since I always run a rough sample firest. But I wouldn't use anyother cartdige anyway. And thank you for the quick service on delivery, another BIG PLUS.

JOYOUS
Cressona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not so good
11/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Not this order, but the previous order we purchased the same color cartridge and it only printed pink. I called and told some lady who said it had to be our printer and transfered me. Well, I knew it wasn't our printer since it had been working fine before replacing for the new cartridge. My husband just said to leave it and when we had to order black cartridges to order a new color one. And what do you know this new one wrks fine----so it was YOUR cartridge that was bad not our printer. Too bad your people don't listen when the customer tells them that it the cartridge.

An anonymous customer
Evansville, Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
hp 901 tri color ink cartridge Great product
5/22/2015

Customer review by spitt56

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by spitt56
by spitt56

item is great and has a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spitt56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews