Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Disney table and Chair set
7/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My littile girl loved it. She is only 16 months old and she loves sitting there to eat her food. It is perfect and very good. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it! Love it! Love it!
5/6/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this table probably almost a year ago. We use it every single day. I have it in the kitchen. My daughter eats on it & does her little arts & crafts on it. It is very easy to clean as well. Very sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loose screws
3/31/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this table set is great for my two daughters, the biggest downside is the screws and the inserts that they screw into. it's a very loose fit and requires a good amount of plumbers tape to keep the legs of the chairs from unscrewing. the second downside is the wood used in this product is prone to splitting. last and least I think they could have done a much better job making the mating surface between the legs and the undersides of the chairs and table.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a princess
6/10/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This table and chair set is absolutely adorable, and very durable and easy to put together. My 3-year old daughter loves it and uses it every day for princess picnics, tea parties, coloring, etc. Worth the effort it took to find it in store. It goes great in her big girl bedroom and is small enough that it doesn't take up too much space. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
9/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A very good product. Real wood, very sturdy. Chairs to not tip. My suction cup bowls stick well to table. Very pretty. My 14month old daughter loves to sit at her table. She climbs on the chairs and they dont tip. I searched for this exact product several places and Walmart beat the price by 10-20 dollars. It did however take a while to get to me, Walmart shipped it out late.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very durable product
7/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well I just bought the table for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it.The great part was that it was very simple to put together,it just took four screws amd I had to twist the legs on thats it.Its very durable the only downer is that the share rocks a little bit.But besides that its very nice and my daughter eats and plays on it everyday all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/26/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really very pretty and extremely functional. Has a tough glossy varnished finish to it, and the princess design is lovely, especially their portraits on the backs of the chairs. My daughter loves it and uses it every day, to color at, meal times and game time . Cleans up easily and is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
7/4/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great set. It is VERY heavy and sturdy and as cute as can be. It was very easy to put together. If you have a little princess then this is for her. My 3 year old grand daughter loves it. Great buy, and I had it shipped to the store and picked it up, what a great way to shop.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this table
4/20/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our daughter loves this table set. I love it. It is so nice and we have it put in her room as part of her princess room theme. This goes nicely with her princess bed. I would definitely recommend buying this product. It looks nicer in person than in picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
6/12/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it! She uses it all the time, for playing, eating, etc. I can even sit at it with her! Very study and easily cleaned. Would recommend this product with no qualms.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a little expensive
7/17/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a little more expensive than I would have liked. But it's worth it considering that my daughter loves her new table and chair set. She is almost 23 months old. Average size and it's perfect for her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a really good product
4/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product is made better than we thought. It's really a good investment our daughter loves it and it wipes clean easily. I would definately recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love it!!!!!!!!
5/18/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my mom bought this for my 2 yr.old daughter this is the cutest table and chairs i ever seen. very sturdy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great buy
5/21/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this product is a great buy. chairs and table are very sturdy. i am very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grandaughter's delight
7/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 year old grandaughter loves this. Plays teaparty with her dolls and her cat
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT!!!
5/11/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our two year old daughter loves it. She plays at it all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-