Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
6/12/2009

Customer review by Ga1958

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Ga1958
by Ga1958

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it! She uses it all the time, for playing, eating, etc. I can even sit at it with her! Very study and easily cleaned. Would recommend this product with no qualms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ga1958
Chicopee, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2009

Customer review by hill1

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by hill1
by hill1

Really very pretty and extremely functional. Has a tough glossy varnished finish to it, and the princess design is lovely, especially their portraits on the backs of the chairs. My daughter loves it and uses it every day, to color at, meal times and game time . Cleans up easily and is a sturdy piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hill1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a really good product
4/25/2009

Customer review by cooldudette

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by cooldudette
by cooldudette

The product is made better than we thought. It's really a good investment our daughter loves it and it wipes clean easily. I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooldudette
wise, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this table
4/20/2009

Customer review by GreatBed

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by GreatBed
by GreatBed

Our daughter loves this table set. I love it. It is so nice and we have it put in her room as part of her princess room theme. This goes nicely with her princess bed. I would definitely recommend buying this product. It looks nicer in person than in picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatBed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very durable product
7/2/2009

Customer review by Daziasmom

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Daziasmom
by Daziasmom

Well I just bought the table for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it.The great part was that it was very simple to put together,it just took four screws amd I had to twist the legs on thats it.Its very durable the only downer is that the share rocks a little bit.But besides that its very nice and my daughter eats and plays on it everyday all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daziasmom
Maricopa,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandaughter's delight
7/5/2009

Customer review by scooter7757

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by scooter7757
by scooter7757

My 3 year old grandaughter loves this. Plays teaparty with her dolls and her cat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooter7757
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/4/2009

Customer review by golfcoursegrandma

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by golfcoursegrandma
by golfcoursegrandma

This is a great set. It is VERY heavy and sturdy and as cute as can be. It was very easy to put together. If you have a little princess then this is for her. My 3 year old grand daughter loves it. Great buy, and I had it shipped to the store and picked it up, what a great way to shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfcoursegrandma
Eagle Point Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it! Love it! Love it!
5/6/2009

Customer review by Jessica1986

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by Jessica1986
by Jessica1986

I bought this table probably almost a year ago. We use it every single day. I have it in the kitchen. My daughter eats on it & does her little arts & crafts on it. It is very easy to clean as well. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
5/11/2009

Customer review by rebecca6311

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by rebecca6311
by rebecca6311

Our two year old daughter loves it. She plays at it all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebecca6311
Lakewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney table and Chair set
7/9/2009

Customer review by Idiana

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Idiana
by Idiana

My littile girl loved it. She is only 16 months old and she loves sitting there to eat her food. It is perfect and very good. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idiana
Forida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it!!!!!!!!
5/18/2009

Customer review by tots12

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by tots12
by tots12

my mom bought this for my 2 yr.old daughter this is the cutest table and chairs i ever seen. very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tots12
fresno ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy
5/21/2009

Customer review by Xwalmartassociate

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Xwalmartassociate
by Xwalmartassociate

this product is a great buy. chairs and table are very sturdy. i am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xwalmartassociate
tuscaloosa, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a little expensive
7/17/2009

Customer review by chavezARC

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by chavezARC
by chavezARC

This was a little more expensive than I would have liked. But it's worth it considering that my daughter loves her new table and chair set. She is almost 23 months old. Average size and it's perfect for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chavezARC
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
9/29/2009

Customer review by Mommyloveswalmart1

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Mommyloveswalmart1
by Mommyloveswalmart1

A very good product. Real wood, very sturdy. Chairs to not tip. My suction cup bowls stick well to table. Very pretty. My 14month old daughter loves to sit at her table. She climbs on the chairs and they dont tip. I searched for this exact product several places and Walmart beat the price by 10-20 dollars. It did however take a while to get to me, Walmart shipped it out late.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyloveswalmart1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a princess
6/10/2009

Customer review by meow79

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by meow79
by meow79

This table and chair set is absolutely adorable, and very durable and easy to put together. My 3-year old daughter loves it and uses it every day for princess picnics, tea parties, coloring, etc. Worth the effort it took to find it in store. It goes great in her big girl bedroom and is small enough that it doesn't take up too much space. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meow79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loose screws
3/31/2009

Customer review by JonInOklahomaCity

3.0 stars 3/31/2009 by JonInOklahomaCity
by JonInOklahomaCity

this table set is great for my two daughters, the biggest downside is the screws and the inserts that they screw into. it's a very loose fit and requires a good amount of plumbers tape to keep the legs of the chairs from unscrewing. the second downside is the wood used in this product is prone to splitting. last and least I think they could have done a much better job making the mating surface between the legs and the undersides of the chairs and table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonInOklahomaCity
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day