Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
5/31/2009

Customer review by Bumbumgirl

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by Bumbumgirl
by Bumbumgirl

It took me a while to purchase the product because I wasn't sure if my baby will like the idea. On the first night that she slept on the bed, believe it or not, she slept for 13 hours. I guess she felt like a princess. The transition from her crib to this bed was so great that now even if we ask her to transfer to our bed, she refuses. She feels very comfortable and special in her new toddler bed. To all the moms out there, this is the best way for your daughter to stay our of your bed.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bumbumgirl
Glendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
5/21/2009

Customer review by Xwalmartassociate

2.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Xwalmartassociate
by Xwalmartassociate

the bed is okay, assembley instructions were vague , the polls for the canopy are not sturdy and very easy to break. the little plastic parts that connect the polls broke and there were no extras. I am so disappointed. I thought it would be perfect for my 2 year old grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xwalmartassociate
tuscaloosa, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
9/6/2009

Customer review by smarid

4.0 stars 9/6/2009 by smarid
by smarid

My daughter loves it. While putting it together we found that the screw holes did not line up so well. But it came together wonderfully. The canopy is a little wobbly but that is what i expected for a toddler bed. Overall it's exactly what we thought it would be and our daughter loves it. I am very glad we did buy it despite all the bad reveiws we saw. It is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smarid
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for
7/8/2009

Customer review by LoriONY

3.0 stars 7/8/2009 by LoriONY
by LoriONY

The bed is very cute and my two year old took to it right away and loves it. In fact my five year old loves it too even though she is in a beautiful twin bed. They love the idea of the canopy. The bed is flimsy but for the price I didn't expect much better. My daughter loves it, she is comfortable in it and it only needs to last a few years so I think it is worth the money because it serves the purpose for which it is intended to help your child transition from crib to bed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriONY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Princess
10/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This bed was everything I expected for 80 dollars. It took about 1hr and a half to assemble, was very easy and had great directions. The holes dont match up exactly, but what do you expect...(use a hammer!). My daughter is 19 mos now and she loves it! I don't plan on using it for very long, it is just a transitional bed. Hope this helps...good sleeping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good 4 price
8/5/2009

Customer review by blackprbutterfly

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by blackprbutterfly
by blackprbutterfly

very cute and affordable your lil princess will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackprbutterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
8/22/2009

Customer review by LoveToShopAnyWalmart

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by LoveToShopAnyWalmart
by LoveToShopAnyWalmart

We purchased this bed for our Foster daughter.She is almost three years old and loved this bed! The bed was easy to put together and the canopy looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopAnyWalmart
Decatur,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute "Princess"bed 4 my Little Princess
1/4/2010

Customer review by AGonzalez4

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by AGonzalez4
by AGonzalez4

We purchased this product for christmas for my Little Princess and even though I thought the poles for the canopy were a little cheap I still think that the price is so worth it. My daughter's face was priceless & she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGonzalez4
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!
1/2/2010

Customer review by krr2009

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by krr2009
by krr2009

it was quite difficult for my husband and myself to assemble. but once that was over, we were happy with our purchase. our two year old is sleeping in her bed for the First Time Ever!!! she loves it. the bed itself is adorable. the reviews are true. canopy is not very study. but worth the money spent!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krr2009
Milan, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for a toddler kid
8/20/2009

Customer review by sharereviews

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by sharereviews
by sharereviews

we just got it a month ago.. this is an excellent piece. my daughter loved it a lot. it took us half an hour+ to assemble it but it was worth the effort. clubed with the mattress-$60 and the disney comforter set-$35, it is a great piece to have for your toddler bedding. must have for every toddler girl who luves princess.. canopy is excellent and is the charm of this set. suggest not to buy without canopy.. go with canopy and u will luv it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharereviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great little bed
1/27/2010

Customer review by cae99

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by cae99
by cae99

the product itself was great but the delivery method left a bad taste in your mouth. It was dropped off by a u-haul truck and the box was ripped to pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cae99
medford, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I had this for her mother
12/5/2009

Customer review by becaskids

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by becaskids
by becaskids

It is the cutest little bed. I wish this bed had been around when my granddaughter's mother was small. Pretty sturdy and she loves it. The only problem we have is keeping her from being a little gymnast with the canopy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becaskids
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/5/2009

Customer review by LuvinmySPC

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by LuvinmySPC
by LuvinmySPC

My daughter absolutely LOVES this bed. It was very easy to assemble and the canopy is adorable. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with their own little princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvinmySPC
Park Hills, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Bed
5/9/2009

Customer review by HaileysOma

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by HaileysOma
by HaileysOma

Got this bed for my granddaughter and she LOVES it. She has slept in it every night since we got it. It was fairly easy to put together. Had a little bit of problems with the canopy but figured it out. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaileysOma
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
5/7/2009

Customer review by newoneontheway

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by newoneontheway
by newoneontheway

i received the product before the time i was suppose to get it. It was easy to put together my husband and i did it together. That was a fun thing to do together. My daughter loves this product it is so beautiful. I think that they should charged way more than they do, because this bed looks like a million bucks when it is put together and its quality is worth that much. I'm extremely happy with it and i recommend it to all the mothers out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newoneontheway
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My princess loves it
5/8/2009

Customer review by LilOne702

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by LilOne702
by LilOne702

well i ordered this for my 15 mo old and she loves it, and its so cute, so far i have not had any problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilOne702
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loved It!!!
9/18/2009

Customer review by brideinwaiting

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by brideinwaiting
by brideinwaiting

This product was not only cost effecient but absolutely adorable! My little girl fell in love with it and has enjoyed ever since. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brideinwaiting
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Princess Bedroom Set
12/25/2009

Customer review by Threegirls09

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Threegirls09
by Threegirls09

My husband and I bought our Grandaughter the bed, desk and toy bin for Christmas. The bed is beautiful and she took right to it. The desk is very sturdy and the toy bin was bigger than I thought it would be. The set was everything that we wanted and more. Our daughter was very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Threegirls09
Fort Plain, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Daughter loves her new bed.
3/31/2009

Customer review by mommyto2boys1girl

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by mommyto2boys1girl
by mommyto2boys1girl

I purchased this bed for my 2yr daughter. She picked it out online and once it was up she loved it. The only thing I can complain about was the directions. They were abit confusing. After I figured it out and got it all together it looks so cute, and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyto2boys1girl
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what she needed
4/2/2009

Customer review by TheMonk422

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by TheMonk422
by TheMonk422

Ordered online to be delivered to another state for a grandchild. Arrived on time and was easy to put together and child loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMonk422
manteca, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews