Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 89 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Just right
10/13/2009

Customer review by Alexmommie

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Alexmommie
by Alexmommie

The toy box is small compared to other toy boxes but it serves its purpose. The bottom of the toy box felt flimsy when I was putting it together but it is holding up very well. My son has sat in the box will all of his toys and the bottom is still in one piece. The box was easy to put together so that was a plus. Over all a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loves it!!
9/9/2009

Customer review by Mommy2CrazyBoys

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by Mommy2CrazyBoys
by Mommy2CrazyBoys

This was very easy to put together. My oldest son absolutely loves this. Goes great with the Cars room he has. Safety - very safe. The safety latch inside is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2CrazyBoys
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Space saver
6/7/2010

Customer review by memawone

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by memawone
by memawone

We just love this toy box, My Grandson loves everything to do with Cars. It is sturdy and so bright and colorful. He has a lot of small toys at our house , and this helps to keep them in one place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memawone
Stafford, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by internetshopper717

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by internetshopper717
by internetshopper717

I bought this for my 2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it! It fits a lot of his toys and it really sturdy. He climbs on it and uses the top to play with some of his toys. I love that the lid stays open so he doesn't have to hold it to get toys out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
internetshopper717
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
5/13/2013

Customer review by Emily7

3.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Emily7
by Emily7

This item is great except for the spring that holds it open. Wouldn't allow the top to close all the way and when I forced it closed the spring broke.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily7
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT for toddlers!!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by ErinJo

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by ErinJo
by ErinJo

My son will be two in a few weeks, so I wanted a toy box that would not hurt him. This is the PERFECT toy box for a toddler becuase it has a mechanism that keeps the lid from slamming. It will stay at the exact level that you open it to, and will not close until you push it all the way down. It aslo holds a lot more than I thought it would when I first saw it. It's exactly what I wanted and a lot more than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinJo
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
2/25/2010

Customer review by mommioftwins

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by mommioftwins
by mommioftwins

Bought this for my twins they are 18 months nw. Pretty big for their toys. But iregreted buying it, because they climb on top of it n its alittle dangerous. If i could go back i wouldve bought the 9 bin or 6 bin toy organizer. But other than than its pretty easy to built.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommioftwins
Wilmington, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by zebracole

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by zebracole
by zebracole

i love this toy box, well my son loves it. i love it cause i can fit everthing in it and he loves it cause he loves car2

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebracole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute toy box
12/28/2008

Customer review by MeMetobe

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by MeMetobe
by MeMetobe

This is a nice sturdy toy box, my biggest complaint is that is was all scratched. It is a good size and holds a decent amount of toys. It was purchased for a 2 yr old and it is just tall enough for him to get into it with ease or sit on for a seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMetobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2008

Customer review by Bunny892007

3.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Bunny892007
by Bunny892007

This toy box is very small. I have two boys so it dosn't really work for there toys. It can only fit a few things. But if you have one child with not very many toys it would work good. All in all to small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny892007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A sturdy toy box
6/17/2009

Customer review by Nanap2j

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Nanap2j
by Nanap2j

I bought this toy chest for my grandson. It is well built and can handle the abuse of a two year old. The box is not large and does not take up a lot of space in his room. It is large enough to hold his small and medium sized toys. The colors are bright and will look good with other primary colors. I did not assemble it, but I think I could have. After shopping around, I found this to be the best price on this toy chest. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanap2j
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item!
10/12/2009

Customer review by jennbless

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by jennbless
by jennbless

it was very easy to assemble. perfect toybox for toddlers and small children. latch keeps lid up when opened. great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennbless
somerset, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2009

Customer review by fpmommy09

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by fpmommy09
by fpmommy09

i am really happy with this product is is kid friendly i dont have to worry about the lid slamming down unexpectedly the picture on it is awspme. it holds quite a bit of toys.it was extremely easy to put together and my son loves it! i really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fpmommy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just about what I wanted!
1/6/2009

Customer review by hippyangel

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by hippyangel
by hippyangel

It was a little smaller than I wanted, but it works and is a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippyangel
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Cars Toy Box
1/6/2009

Customer review by babytaz48342

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by babytaz48342
by babytaz48342

I think this is a really nice product especially if you have a baby around the ages of 1 - 4 yrs you can put the smaller toys in there. I bought this as a christmas gift and the parents loved the toy box plus it just organizes the toys and gets them out of the way so you don't have to use a box or have toys everywhere on the floor. PLus the baby likes that he can lift the door easily without having someone else do it for him. Great gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babytaz48342
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice toy box
8/5/2009

Customer review by Lives4Son

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Lives4Son
by Lives4Son

I love this toy box. It matches well with my son's Car bedding and he loves it. He feels like a "big boy" now since he can put away his toys. The directions were a little confusing, but it only took like 20 minutes with the confusion. For the most was pretty easy to assemble and I'm not handy at all. So for all u handymen and women 10 minutes tops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lives4Son
Saint louis. MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
toy box
6/18/2009

Customer review by chasemommy08

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by chasemommy08
by chasemommy08

Its a great little toy box, my son loves it. It's a little smaller than what I wanted, but I knew the size when I ordered it. Its great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chasemommy08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Size and Sturdy!
12/30/2009

Customer review by SwimMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by SwimMommy
by SwimMommy

I remember reading reviews of this product and being iffy about buying it. However, I am soooo happy I bought it! I love it and my son loves it! It is perfect size to hold a good bit of his toys. There is no way it could hold all of them but it gets the job done! Also, it is very sturdy. This thing will not cave in due to the weight of toys! Anyone with a cars theme should get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwimMommy
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality
8/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After researching, Wal-Mart had the lowest price on this product. Shipping was very prompt, assembly of the item was simple, and item appears to be very sturdy. I love the safety hinge feature. It keeps my little one from dropping the lid on his little fingers. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
1/20/2010

Customer review by Marme

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Marme
by Marme

Not to hard to put together. Easier then I thought it would be. It is nice. Kind of small for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marme
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews