Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 89 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Just right
10/13/2009

Customer review by Alexmommie

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Alexmommie
by Alexmommie

The toy box is small compared to other toy boxes but it serves its purpose. The bottom of the toy box felt flimsy when I was putting it together but it is holding up very well. My son has sat in the box will all of his toys and the bottom is still in one piece. The box was easy to put together so that was a plus. Over all a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loves it!!
9/9/2009

Customer review by Mommy2CrazyBoys

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by Mommy2CrazyBoys
by Mommy2CrazyBoys

This was very easy to put together. My oldest son absolutely loves this. Goes great with the Cars room he has. Safety - very safe. The safety latch inside is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2CrazyBoys
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Space saver
6/7/2010

Customer review by memawone

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by memawone
by memawone

We just love this toy box, My Grandson loves everything to do with Cars. It is sturdy and so bright and colorful. He has a lot of small toys at our house , and this helps to keep them in one place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memawone
Stafford, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by internetshopper717

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by internetshopper717
by internetshopper717

I bought this for my 2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it! It fits a lot of his toys and it really sturdy. He climbs on it and uses the top to play with some of his toys. I love that the lid stays open so he doesn't have to hold it to get toys out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
internetshopper717
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
5/13/2013

Customer review by Emily7

3.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Emily7
by Emily7

This item is great except for the spring that holds it open. Wouldn't allow the top to close all the way and when I forced it closed the spring broke.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily7
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT for toddlers!!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by ErinJo

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by ErinJo
by ErinJo

My son will be two in a few weeks, so I wanted a toy box that would not hurt him. This is the PERFECT toy box for a toddler becuase it has a mechanism that keeps the lid from slamming. It will stay at the exact level that you open it to, and will not close until you push it all the way down. It aslo holds a lot more than I thought it would when I first saw it. It's exactly what I wanted and a lot more than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinJo
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
2/25/2010

Customer review by mommioftwins

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by mommioftwins
by mommioftwins

Bought this for my twins they are 18 months nw. Pretty big for their toys. But iregreted buying it, because they climb on top of it n its alittle dangerous. If i could go back i wouldve bought the 9 bin or 6 bin toy organizer. But other than than its pretty easy to built.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommioftwins
Wilmington, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by zebracole

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by zebracole
by zebracole

i love this toy box, well my son loves it. i love it cause i can fit everthing in it and he loves it cause he loves car2

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebracole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute toy box
12/28/2008

Customer review by MeMetobe

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by MeMetobe
by MeMetobe

This is a nice sturdy toy box, my biggest complaint is that is was all scratched. It is a good size and holds a decent amount of toys. It was purchased for a 2 yr old and it is just tall enough for him to get into it with ease or sit on for a seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMetobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2008

Customer review by Bunny892007

3.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Bunny892007
by Bunny892007

This toy box is very small. I have two boys so it dosn't really work for there toys. It can only fit a few things. But if you have one child with not very many toys it would work good. All in all to small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny892007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just about what I wanted!
1/6/2009

Customer review by hippyangel

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by hippyangel
by hippyangel

It was a little smaller than I wanted, but it works and is a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippyangel
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Cars Toy Box
1/6/2009

Customer review by babytaz48342

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by babytaz48342
by babytaz48342

I think this is a really nice product especially if you have a baby around the ages of 1 - 4 yrs you can put the smaller toys in there. I bought this as a christmas gift and the parents loved the toy box plus it just organizes the toys and gets them out of the way so you don't have to use a box or have toys everywhere on the floor. PLus the baby likes that he can lift the door easily without having someone else do it for him. Great gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babytaz48342
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but Small
1/26/2009

Customer review by xxx85

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by xxx85
by xxx85

Easy to assemble..Sturdy..Great Pictures of Cars.. Wish it was a little larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxx85
National Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun first toy box
2/3/2009

Customer review by sunflowerlou

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by sunflowerlou
by sunflowerlou

A great first toy box, purchased for 2 yr old grandson. Wonderfully fun way to keep toys put away. Went toghether quickly and the hinged lid is great as it stays open and little fingers do not get smashed. Also bought the disney fairies and disney princess toy boxes. Very happy grandparents and grandkids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunflowerlou
Gooding, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
A toy box
3/25/2009

Customer review by RWYsr

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by RWYsr
by RWYsr

Bought this for three year old grandson and he loves it. It appears to be well made for the price. Only time will tell how good it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWYsr
Norfolk, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Nice addition to the room
5/21/2009

Customer review by jamaica04

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by jamaica04
by jamaica04

I bought this toy box for my 3-year old, who has a Disney Car's theme and it fits perfectly. It's not too big or too small, but it is just right for his smaller toys that he can reach easily and put back in the box himself. The only draw back is putting the toy box together. There are no written directions and it was a bit difficult connecting the latch that makes it safe to close. Other than that, the toy box is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamaica04
Wesley Chapel, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Product
5/22/2009

Customer review by HoustonTXMom

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by HoustonTXMom
by HoustonTXMom

Purchased for my 2 yr old. Goes very well with his bedroom theme. Easy to assemble, make sure to follow the instructions. :-) Not too big nor too small, just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoustonTXMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy box for price
6/11/2009

Customer review by CALMK

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by CALMK
by CALMK

Great toy box for price and for theme. Worked great in the room we were doing for our son with the Cars Theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CALMK
OC, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
toy box
6/18/2009

Customer review by chasemommy08

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by chasemommy08
by chasemommy08

Its a great little toy box, my son loves it. It's a little smaller than what I wanted, but I knew the size when I ordered it. Its great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chasemommy08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic- WAY better than I imagined
7/9/2009

Customer review by VABR

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by VABR
by VABR

I expected this to be a chintsey particle board box. It is a really sturdy chest with great graphics that are very smooth and well sealed. A breeze to put together. The safety feature on the lid is excellent and works perfectly. Even when it seems like your kid is trying to smash his fingers in it, it is to no avail!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VABR
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews