Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very satisfied
3/16/2009

Customer review by pappaq

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by pappaq
by pappaq

bought as a gift but will purchase for myself soon great quality

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappaq
El paso Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Photo
10/18/2010

Customer review by Knicklaker

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Knicklaker
by Knicklaker

This photograph exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knicklaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/7/2009

Customer review by Got2LoveWalMart

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Got2LoveWalMart
by Got2LoveWalMart

i got it for my boyfriend, who is a huge Kobe fan, & it made a great gift! he loves it. it looks great, it's really a nicely framed picture for a low cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Got2LoveWalMart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/5/2012

Customer review by tamor

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by tamor
by tamor

An excellent purchase! My son is soooooo happy. High quality framed Picture and unbeatable price. If you're looking for Kobe Bryant poster, don't hesitate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamor
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice picture to go in my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
savannah,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME PURCHASE
1/19/2011

Customer review by renadc01

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by renadc01
by renadc01

got this for my husband's b-day, to add to his Lakers memorbillia. He absolutley loved it. Frame makes it look pricey and really looks elegant. I am very happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renadc01
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we wanted
5/3/2011

Customer review by LouLou1989

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by LouLou1989
by LouLou1989

This pic really meet our expectation. My son LOVES it. It did not look cheap and the shipping was really fast. Will order another soon. Thanks Wal Mart!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouLou1989
Ripley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally Awsome Kolby Bryant Frame
4/2/2009

Customer review by SoTasha

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by SoTasha
by SoTasha

My son was so happy, it has great detail, and it great condition. I can tell the frame will hold up for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoTasha
Rexburg, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day