Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great trillogy
3/1/2009

Customer review by 65andretired

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by 65andretired
by 65andretired

Purchase this three pack because I like action/adventure movies. The movies were delivered quicker than I expected. (used site to store)The movies are a great value. The only negative I have for this product is that I would have prefered to have the option of wide screen or full screen. Other than that the movies are great fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
65andretired
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
5/19/2010

Customer review by LOVETHEMUMMYMOVIES

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by LOVETHEMUMMYMOVIES
by LOVETHEMUMMYMOVIES

Ii RECOMNEND THESE MOVIEA TO ALL AGES!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETHEMUMMYMOVIES
LOOUISIANA MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!!
1/8/2009

Customer review by WalmartWealthy

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by WalmartWealthy
by WalmartWealthy

I love the Mummy movies already, so when I saw this it was a must buy!! The latest Mummy movie wasn't very storyline-like, but still good!! If you want to own a great trilogy of Mummy movies, this is the one to buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartWealthy
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Good movies but lousy shipping
12/11/2012

Customer review by mhej

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by mhej
by mhej

The movies are great entertainment. However, I was not pleased with the shipping. It looked like my order was shipping by UPS but ended up shipping US Post Office! There is no shipping choices when you place your order. This issue needs to be addressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhej
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Action-packed trilogy
12/29/2010

Customer review by Jayflip103190

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Jayflip103190
by Jayflip103190

Brendan Fraser does a great job as adventurer Rick O'Connell. All three movies are full of action and excitement! Recommended for anyone who enjoys action/adventure/comedy/romance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayflip103190
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
2/17/2013

Customer review by KLMW

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by KLMW
by KLMW

This was purchased as a gift. I was impressed on the price for it. You can't beat the price, for 3 movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLMW
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good product
1/2/2009

Customer review by GrandmaLovesShopping

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by GrandmaLovesShopping
by GrandmaLovesShopping

It is a very good movie . I would order again thru the online shopping. My product came when promised. I am very satisisfied with my puchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLovesShopping
Crescent City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OUTSTANDING!
11/27/2011

Customer review by celo

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by celo
by celo

I watched all 3 of the movies back 2 back over the weekend! I enjoyed every one of them. The quality of the picture was so crystal clear! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celo
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great trilogy gift set
12/19/2012

Customer review by J06CECE

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by J06CECE
by J06CECE

This was A GREAT dvd especially with the pack & a GREAT price! My item came in so quick and I was excited! p.s. I dont like to shop at the wal-mart stores but i most defineltly enjoy their website!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J06CECE
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All three were good
5/18/2013

Customer review by ALLSTARREVIEWER

4.0 stars 5/18/2013 by ALLSTARREVIEWER
by ALLSTARREVIEWER

All three of the Mummy movies were good. Usually when more then two movies are made they start to go down. Example Friday the 13th or Halloween part 1,000. These movies kept getting better. I was surprised to find that I actually liked the third one the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALLSTARREVIEWER
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year