Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Best Comedy Show Ever!!!
1/5/2011

Customer review by CriticalCritic2011

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by CriticalCritic2011
by CriticalCritic2011

I bought this for my brother, who absolutely adores this show. After a few months, he let me borrow the "stash" that i told him i'd never watch. My best friend then made fun of me for not watching it. Normally this is not my "Style" but after watching one episode i was hooked! From the cast, the characters, writing etc! It is so funny it hurts, i bought one for myself! Even my grandmother loves this show, it transcends time! Great for all ages, all in good fun! No wonder ALL of the actors involved became so famous! You will be so happy you have it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CriticalCritic2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
awesome gift!
4/22/2010

Customer review by MagickMom

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by MagickMom
by MagickMom

i bought this as a gift for my husband...he has told me repeatedly since then that it was the best gift he's ever gotten. it is nicely packaged, comes with not only the dvds and "stash box", but also two small books....one is the script for the 200th episode, and the other is a hard-bound book that has a description of each character with photos, as well as a listing of each episode on each dvd. we absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagickMom
Newton, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME SERIES
3/29/2010

Customer review by DKSWORLD

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by DKSWORLD
by DKSWORLD

THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT AND VERY REASONABLE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS FROM THE 70'S EVEN THE COOL BOX IT CAME IN. CAST AUTOGRAPHED THE LAST SCRIPT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSWORLD
AURORA, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good product to watch
10/21/2009

Customer review by BetzelPretzel

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by BetzelPretzel
by BetzelPretzel

Received the product in a timely matter. It was a gift and is being enjoyed by the person who received it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetzelPretzel
Greenwood, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/13/2010

Customer review by debi57

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by debi57
by debi57

ordered it on Dec 22 and got it Dec 24. Everything was as it should be. This was a Christmas gift for my son. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debi57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
That 70's Show Rocks!!!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Knightgal

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Knightgal
by Knightgal

I ordered this when it was on sale and was so excited when it came in! The box is so cool and the dvd cases look like old 45's! It came with a book with information about each character and a script of the last episode!!!! If you need a laugh I would highly recommend this show!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knightgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
That 70's completer set
12/25/2010

Customer review by wvskye

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wvskye
by wvskye

The product itself seems fine. The box that it comes in is made very cheap. It was a gift for my son and when he opened it the corner split. I thought it was made better, but it is cheap cardboard. It is nice to have a box to keep the set together, but it should be made much better than it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvskye
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great!!
12/4/2008

Customer review by Bagsjr

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by Bagsjr
by Bagsjr

I loved the boxed set as it is my favorite show and the value on the complete set was at least $20 less than any other competitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagsjr
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST SHOW!!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Tink28

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Tink28
by Tink28

This show is the best!! makes me laugh everytime I see the seasons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tink28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/12/2011

Customer review by atkinsonorpha

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by atkinsonorpha
by atkinsonorpha

I love this product.Thank you for having this available.The box it came in is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atkinsonorpha
northampton,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product = A+
10/11/2011

Customer review by AllieR

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by AllieR
by AllieR

Great TVonDVD item; the manufacturer did an amazing job and was very creative with the packaging of this DVD boxed set. This item reminds me of good memories playing my single 45 rpm records and filling my "stash box" with all my favorite tunes back in the 70s. Now, this unique replica of the records, now known as CDs or DVDs, box holds one of my favorite complete series TV show from the early 2000s. It has been said that every 30 years, all things old become new again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllieR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/26/2010

Customer review by onlinewalmartshopper007

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by onlinewalmartshopper007
by onlinewalmartshopper007

I bought this product for my hubby at Christmas and he absolutley loved it! This is a must have for all the "That 70's Show" fans!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinewalmartshopper007
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by TwiGirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by TwiGirl
by TwiGirl

I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!!! Got it on sale for $84.00, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwiGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great TV series!
12/27/2010

Customer review by lostshaker21

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by lostshaker21
by lostshaker21

This is a wonderful gift for anyone who is a true "That 70's Show" fan. Great "themed" packaging! Excellant way to receive the complete set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostshaker21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SET FOR THAT 70'S SHOW FAN
9/7/2011

Customer review by TUNATUNE

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by TUNATUNE
by TUNATUNE

WHEN I RECEIVED THE "STASH BOX" I WAS REALLY EXCITED. I HAVE ALWAYS LOVE THIS SHOW. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH IT IS THAT THE CORNERS OF THE BOX WHERE A LITTLE MESSED UP FROM SHIPPING IM GUESSING. BUT OTHER THEN THAT ITS PERFECT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TUNATUNE
KINGSVILLE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
That 70's Show Complete Series Stash Box
8/17/2011

Customer review by ThePerfectNarutoRater

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by ThePerfectNarutoRater
by ThePerfectNarutoRater

Hey everybody! ThePerfectNarutoRater here, with yet another review! I know my name is ThePerfectNarutoRater, but this review will be about That 70's Show! I have to say, this "Stash Box" is really something! I still don't know much about this entire Box Set because I just got it yesterday on 8/16/11; so, I'll tell you what I know! Included In This Box Set: *Seasons 1-8, Containing Episodes 1-200 (every single episode) *That 70's Show Book, which contains information about all of the main characters, and it tells what the actors thought of playing in That 70's Show. And in the book, it also comes with the Episode Guide, which tells you every episode with a little information on what to expect in that episode. *It comes with the 200th Episode Script, signed by the Cast! *And it comes with Loads of Special Features *Over 2,500 Minutes of non-stop laughing I never even heard of That 70's Show, until it said it was going to be airing on the channel "nick@nite", and so I thought I'd give it a shot. And, the first episode I saw, made me laugh pretty hard, and I was instantly hooked on the show! With my latest paycheck, I came on to Wal-Mart to see how many Box Sets I could buy, and I could only buy a few. Until, I came across this Awesome Stash Box! Just one Box Set is about $25.00-$30.00, and you can only buy so much. But this comes with Every Season, Episode, Tons of Special Features, The Script to the final Episode, and a Book that has information on the main Characters and Episode Guide! All for around $110.00! I could NOT pass this offer up, I had to buy it! Pros: Everything included in this Box Set! Cons: Theres no cons, just buy it! You would be absolutely Crazy to not get this, well, unless you don't like That 70's Show, otherwise if you do, get this! Well, that's the end of my review, and thanks for reading this! My next review will be over Naruto Shippuden, Box Set 8!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePerfectNarutoRater
Tea, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Wonderful gift
12/29/2010

Customer review by bettewbuyer

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by bettewbuyer
by bettewbuyer

I searched high and low for this series, and found it online from anywhere from $210.00. to 189.00 until I checked Walmart.com where I found it for $82.00! and it is for the whole season. If I had purchased one season at a time it would have run me around 30.00 per season whereas I got the whole thing for 82.00! Can't beat the price and did site-to-store so I had no shipping charges. LOVED WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bettewbuyer
Marshall, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
That 70's Show Complete Series
5/7/2011

Customer review by westcoast

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by westcoast
by westcoast

Everything was as described shipping was fast That 70's Show is one of the funniest shows ever and for walmarts cheap price you cant go wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westcoast
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fun filled enjoyment
5/26/2009

Customer review by msbtch

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by msbtch
by msbtch

this set of the" 70 show" dvds is great. it was worth the money . if you like this show or nobody who does i reccomend you buy it for hours of hilarious watching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msbtch
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
12/18/2010

Customer review by PastryMommy

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by PastryMommy
by PastryMommy

I love that each disk is in record covers so 70's. Got it on sale so it was a great deal for Christmas. My husband and I never get tired of this show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastryMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews