Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
glad i purchased this movie
2/12/2010

Customer review by ilovethelord2

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by ilovethelord2
by ilovethelord2

nice to watch something with heart and soul can't do that hardly anymore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovethelord2
HELEN GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THE BEST MOVIES
8/7/2009

Customer review by mtsms

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by mtsms
by mtsms

When my husband told me how wonderful these movies are, I could hardly wait to see them for myself. These very well may be the best movies I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtsms
Boiling Springs, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
just like the book
11/12/2008

Customer review by pjsgirl1

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by pjsgirl1
by pjsgirl1

Very good movie, very similiar to the books. Katherine does a amazing job! Very religious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjsgirl1
whitewater, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Family viewing
1/11/2009

Customer review by RedonRed

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by RedonRed
by RedonRed

This is the first part of the TV made movies, it is really good family viewing. Children age 3 to 30 loved watching the movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedonRed
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movies
1/13/2009

Customer review by LovesMusicnMovies

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by LovesMusicnMovies
by LovesMusicnMovies

I would recommend this product to anyone who loves little house on the prairie!!!! Great movies!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesMusicnMovies
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love Comes Softly
1/31/2009

Customer review by 7kidds

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by 7kidds
by 7kidds

Best movie ever! Good clean entertainment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7kidds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Good Series
2/10/2009

Customer review by polksallet

5.0 stars 2/10/2009 by polksallet
by polksallet

Love comes Softly Series is a very good series, that the whole family can watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polksallet
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good family movie
3/19/2009

Customer review by bgjones531

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by bgjones531
by bgjones531

This set of movies are wonderful for the entire family and have a strong Christian backgriound. I am proud to have them in my collection of movies and am looking forward to seeing them over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgjones531
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Really Execellent Movie
4/30/2009

Customer review by littilratpat

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by littilratpat
by littilratpat

This is a real good series to watch with the whole family. U cannot have one without the whole collection to understand what is happening. Once I watched them I cannot stop watching them. It is a real good family movie .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littilratpat
Union, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/5/2009

Customer review by christmasshopforkids10

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by christmasshopforkids10
by christmasshopforkids10

I have watched thiese movies on TV and my husband and I were glued to the TV. It is very hard to do that with my husband. After all movies were over he told me to order them if possible. So I did and I am not one bit sorry. I would definitly recommend thiese movies to someone looking for a good story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmasshopforkids10
Mt. Carmel,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/12/2009

Customer review by webmom

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by webmom
by webmom

these were for my mom and she said that it is a great value and great series

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webmom
east liverpool,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An awesome movie
6/1/2009

Customer review by Jnj08089

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Jnj08089
by Jnj08089

This movie series is one of those movies that would keep you wanting to know what happens next. I just ordered volume two and i cant wait to see it. Its a great family movie. Its a reminder for us to have faith and forgiveness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jnj08089
Jacksonville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
love comes softly series 1
6/5/2009

Customer review by tigger50

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by tigger50
by tigger50

If you are a fan of the series this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigger50
Salina KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Two thumbs up!
6/5/2009

Customer review by TriceAnn

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by TriceAnn
by TriceAnn

I really enjoyed all three of the movies in this set. But Love Comes Softly was my favorite. I watched them on a long Memorial Day holiday weekend It's hard to find such heartwarming old fashioned movies lately. If you want good old fashioned romance and movies with faith, I highly recommend this series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TriceAnn
Orange Park Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/3/2009

Customer review by Antphilbec

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by Antphilbec
by Antphilbec

I enjoyed every minute of these movies, they were inspiring and they leave you with a feeling of knowing that there are still people with good values out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antphilbec
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Morals
7/8/2009

Customer review by allboysmama

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by allboysmama
by allboysmama

I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys romance, God fearin' people, and good family values. It's got it all. You feel the emotions. So true to life and so true to the old West's past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allboysmama
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
loves comes softly
1/10/2010

Customer review by purple59

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by purple59
by purple59

i really enjoyed all the movies so far i rate them a 10 if i could they are good clean watching and even my granchildren loved and watched them over and over again and they also learned about the way a god fearing person is supposed to be and do on their way to walking closer to god

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purple59
sulphur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very helpful
3/21/2010

Customer review by joycerowe52

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by joycerowe52
by joycerowe52

i love the "Love Saga"...i love these movies so much, i had to order them for myself, cause never on tv often enough to suite me..now, i can watch them as much and as often as i want to..i love 'em..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joycerowe52
lima, oh area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/21/2013

Customer review by soybeangal

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by soybeangal
by soybeangal

An exceptional series about love faith values morales & trials.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soybeangal
Okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a very enjoyable series.
12/10/2013

Customer review by feetes

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by feetes
by feetes

We watch it several times a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feetes
Canyon,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews