Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not one size fits all
3/28/2009

Customer review by Talltimber

3.0 stars 3/28/2009 by Talltimber
by Talltimber

I received the support and was greatly pleased with the overall quality and detail. However, I would not have purchased it if I had known it would not fit a size 40 waist. I would think it very beneficial if the waist size limitations of the back support were included in the product description.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talltimber
Vidalia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
NO Good
5/7/2009

Customer review by latishacar121

1.0 stars 5/7/2009 by latishacar121
by latishacar121

When I purchased this product, it was of great urgency. My husband had a back injury and needed a support belt. When I viewed this product and the specs, I thought it would fit my husband. Boy was I wrong! I had this piece of junk overnight to my house. First of all, when I opened the package the original packaging was opened and the belt was halfway out of the packaging. Secondly, the support belt did not fit. I mean it didn't even fit me. This product is way too small for an average man. It is NOT ONE SIZE FITS ALL. I guess you get what you pay for. Buy at your own risk.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latishacar121
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Works decently
8/16/2011

Customer review by IronAlk

3.0 stars 8/16/2011 by IronAlk
by IronAlk

I work at Fedex Ground as a truck loader and needed a back brace to help keep posture while lifting. Pros - It's adjustable, straps let it hang when not in use, stays nice and stiff, fit me well (32 -33 waist) depending on how much I eat that day :P Cons- Cheap Velcro The Velcro constantly pops off if you don't sit there and rub the Velcro to make it stick, and even then if I lift a heavy box and flex my abs the Velcro will pop off. So in a fast past environment like FedEx this just wont make the cut. BUT!!! This is a good brace if you just plan to wear it around the house and do occasional lifting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IronAlk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heplful only small sized people
2/3/2010

Customer review by Tno12121212

3.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Tno12121212
by Tno12121212

this product is a one size (they have only one size). my dress size is medium but i cant use that because it is not fit for me. that may be useful for small dress size people.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tno12121212
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful
7/24/2011

Customer review by kchervitz

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by kchervitz
by kchervitz

Bought it for my husband, he has a problem with back muscles. This really helps. He doesn't get anymore back pain as long as he wears this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kchervitz
Kissimmee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Indeed a good one
8/4/2014

Customer review by Simu19809

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Simu19809
by Simu19809

It works best for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simu19809
Zahir, Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the value....
3/30/2014

Customer review by Weston67

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Weston67
by Weston67

Great product for the value.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weston67
Corvallis, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.