Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Acc network card
4/16/2009

Customer review by theyoman

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by theyoman
by theyoman

I love this card cause i get to download a lot of games, movies, tv shows and much more i owe it to Sony.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theyoman
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's worth the money!
8/28/2010

Customer review by CRBR

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by CRBR
by CRBR

If you don't want to use your credit card in PS Store, this is the perfect item. Just redeem the code and that's it, you have $50 in your PS Wallet.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRBR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
3/25/2010

Customer review by metwo

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by metwo
by metwo

had no issues with the product. easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
metwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Producto
5/19/2010

Customer review by Shopero

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by Shopero
by Shopero

Nice to use and buy games, themes, etc with the psp go

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great as a credit purchase
2/21/2013

Customer review by GonnaNeedASturgeon

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by GonnaNeedASturgeon
by GonnaNeedASturgeon

this item is great as a walmart credit card purchase online. this item would also make a great gift. easy to use, and delivery is free and fast.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GonnaNeedASturgeon
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
why cant you get the code if purchased off here
12/26/2013

Customer review by MoJo1945

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by MoJo1945
by MoJo1945

was hoping to purchase the card and get the code at the same time. was let down when i found out it isnt allowed would you please consider putting that option up for us later thank you

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoJo1945
Hague,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST THING EVER!!!
9/7/2011

Customer review by lildreamz

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by lildreamz
by lildreamz

This card is a must if you want to buy games, add-ons, or movies online without giving sony your credit card info. Thanks Sony.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildreamz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great for the PlayStation Store!
7/28/2010

Customer review by ItsPhillip

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by ItsPhillip
by ItsPhillip

I recently purchased this item with funds I had left in my PayPal account and my order was shipped immediately and arrived very quickly! This item is perfect for buying items on the PlayStation Store such as games and DLC's.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsPhillip
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Oops?
3/3/2014

Customer review by upsessedgamer16

4.0 stars 3/3/2014 by upsessedgamer16
by upsessedgamer16

Can this be used on the PS4 cause it says (PS3)? I already bought it. Please someone let me know! Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsessedgamer16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Birthday Gift
11/13/2013

Customer review by Robinj41

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Robinj41
by Robinj41

I bought this for a friend ...They loved their birthday gift! Good job Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robinj41
Shelby Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.