Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
3
1-20 of 84 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Size is way off
3/6/2009

Customer review by Kaylee27

2.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Kaylee27
by Kaylee27

I ordered these online in size 18, and when they arrived they were much smaller than any size 18 I've ever seen. Maybe in girls sizes they were an 18, but not anything close to a women's or even juniors size 18.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaylee27
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tight band
3/10/2010

Customer review by carolinagirl99

3.0 stars 3/10/2010 by carolinagirl99
by carolinagirl99

For me the band of these jeans are too tight. I ordered my normal size. The rest of the fit is great. I am heavy through my thighs and rear and these pants fit those areas good. I love how my butt looks in them. I have had to cut the band on the inside to be able to wear them and I am only 18wks, no way will I go through the rest of the time wearing these. I would order a bigger size.(I have the biggest size)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinagirl99
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wish I bought 2 pairs
1/25/2010

Customer review by moptoplisa

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by moptoplisa
by moptoplisa

I'm 5'4" - length is perfect for me. True to size, fit & feel great. It's hard to find maternity pants you like & that actually fit. Most brands only offer S,M,L.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moptoplisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too Big
11/13/2009

Customer review by trockshop

2.0 stars 11/13/2009 by trockshop
by trockshop

I usually wear a size 3 or XS. The smallest size offered was S or 4 and the fit was too big. However, the waist was a bit snug and not comfortable. The rear fit was not flattering.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trockshop
Alhambra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Levi Demi Panel Maternity Pant
12/10/2009

Customer review by wymommyexpectingagain

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by wymommyexpectingagain
by wymommyexpectingagain

I just received my jeans today and am very happy with the fit and quality. They are long, but I am short so I expected that. I bought my typical pre-pregnancy size and they fit great!! I love the stretch, they are very comfortable!! I just might order another pair!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wymommyexpectingagain
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice pants
7/25/2009

Customer review by bsgaddict

4.0 stars 7/25/2009 by bsgaddict
by bsgaddict

Pants fit very well, only complaint is the wide elastic folds over inside the pants. That is easily fixed by a few stitches along the band. All in all, good deal and much cheaper than other maternity pants

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsgaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the pants
1/20/2010

Customer review by Seductive

3.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Seductive
by Seductive

I feel very comfortable in them. They fit me just right, I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seductive
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
would be great for first 2 trimesters
4/26/2010

Customer review by AKcoastmomma

3.0 stars 4/26/2010 by AKcoastmomma
by AKcoastmomma

These pants are what I needed in my first and second trimesters. The elastic is a bit tight for my taste (I have a few pairs of the full panel jeans and was hoping the elastic would be almost as stretchable). I didn't know my size, I am a junior size 7, and I decided to get the size 4. They are kind of too small, the jeans part is not as stretchy as the full-panel jeans too. I am going to wear them after my baby is born though, that way I won't waste my money on these...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKcoastmomma
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THESE JEANS
3/11/2010

Customer review by DoIn9

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by DoIn9
by DoIn9

3 words: LOVE THESE JEANS! I wasn't sure how they were going to fit after reading the reviews but figured I'd try them out. I am ordering another pair today!! The length is perfect, the denim is a nice weight - not too thin & not stretchy - not frumpy looking, and the butt doesn't look droopy or make mine look 6 ax handles wide! These are the best maternity jeans I've found yet AND they're affordable! Even better! Buy with confidence! Oh, and the return policy is easy - if you don't like something you can return it at your nearest store. I just did it today with another piece from my order with NO problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoIn9
Fairfield, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Still love Levis
6/8/2010

Customer review by Mijonmama

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Mijonmama
by Mijonmama

Great product at a fantastic price. Fit is similar to non-maternity jeans, color is just right (not too dark, not too light). Nice, simple embroidery on back pockets. So hard to find Levis these days...thanks to Walmart for carrying these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mijonmama
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
8/11/2010

Customer review by WalmartGram

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by WalmartGram
by WalmartGram

Very comfortable jeans. They look, feel, and wash geat. Like the maternity waistband - doesn't have the "big poochie belly" feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartGram
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants
3/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are excellent pants....They fill out my butt and thighs real nice and the size is what your real size is.....I recommend this to everyone way better then motherhood.com and cheaper....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great Jeans
1/25/2010

Customer review by TraciK

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by TraciK
by TraciK

These jeans are very nice. They are comfortable and true to size. The band around the tummy is extra soft and stays up very nicely. I bought a pair of jeans from a materity store and I would recomend these jeans over those.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraciK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable jeans
4/23/2009

Customer review by Shorty263

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by Shorty263
by Shorty263

I was really impressed with how comfortable these jeans are! I have not found many products that have provided support and comfort - a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shorty263
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Buy
3/12/2010

Customer review by 5Orenshaws

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by 5Orenshaws
by 5Orenshaws

Just got these in the mail and I am soooo pleased with my purchase. Read other reviews, ordered a smaller size and they're perfect!!! I was so excited when I saw Levi's jeans.... and I was NOT disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5Orenshaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice Levis
3/12/2010

Customer review by OlSalty

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by OlSalty
by OlSalty

An actual pair of jeans that look good on! They are a little long but very comfy. I usually wear a 6 but i purchased an 8, not knowing how big i'd actually get - the 8 is very "roomy"...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlSalty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/14/2010

Customer review by RandAO

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by RandAO
by RandAO

Very comfortable, true to size...wish I bought two pairs...Husband likes the way they look and fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandAO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fit to size...real nice pants
1/27/2010

Customer review by Michiganrose

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by Michiganrose
by Michiganrose

perfit fit to size...nice lenght for tall person...really nice jeans pants...would recommend to friend....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michiganrose
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Comfy!
3/13/2010

Customer review by JstTzen

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by JstTzen
by JstTzen

My pair of jeans just arrived yesterday... lately, I run size 8-10. I'm closing in on 5 months come the end of the month, so figured I'd try a size 10 seeing you could get individual sizes (Not S, M, Lg or 4-6, 8-10, 12-14) and I anticipate a lot more growing! They fit great and are oh so comfy. My regular jeans were too snug for comfort, so I bit the bullet, and got a pair of these. Only thing bad for me, is I'm a 'shorty' at about 5'1", so the legs are long... but that's all good. I'm rolling them up for now. I might hem them... but for the money, I sure can't complain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JstTzen
New Gloucester, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great!
1/26/2010

Customer review by kjb9585

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by kjb9585
by kjb9585

Love these jeans! They were a little long, but after a wash they shrunk a little. I'm usually an 18 so XL works great, butt is a little baggy, but what can I say for cheap pants! This is baby 4 for me so I still have the left over baby belly from before so this is ultra comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjb9585
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews