Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
3
1-20 of 84 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Size is way off
3/6/2009

Customer review by Kaylee27

2.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Kaylee27
by Kaylee27

I ordered these online in size 18, and when they arrived they were much smaller than any size 18 I've ever seen. Maybe in girls sizes they were an 18, but not anything close to a women's or even juniors size 18.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaylee27
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tight band
3/10/2010

Customer review by carolinagirl99

3.0 stars 3/10/2010 by carolinagirl99
by carolinagirl99

For me the band of these jeans are too tight. I ordered my normal size. The rest of the fit is great. I am heavy through my thighs and rear and these pants fit those areas good. I love how my butt looks in them. I have had to cut the band on the inside to be able to wear them and I am only 18wks, no way will I go through the rest of the time wearing these. I would order a bigger size.(I have the biggest size)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolinagirl99
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wish I bought 2 pairs
1/25/2010

Customer review by moptoplisa

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by moptoplisa
by moptoplisa

I'm 5'4" - length is perfect for me. True to size, fit & feel great. It's hard to find maternity pants you like & that actually fit. Most brands only offer S,M,L.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moptoplisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
would be great for first 2 trimesters
4/26/2010

Customer review by AKcoastmomma

3.0 stars 4/26/2010 by AKcoastmomma
by AKcoastmomma

These pants are what I needed in my first and second trimesters. The elastic is a bit tight for my taste (I have a few pairs of the full panel jeans and was hoping the elastic would be almost as stretchable). I didn't know my size, I am a junior size 7, and I decided to get the size 4. They are kind of too small, the jeans part is not as stretchy as the full-panel jeans too. I am going to wear them after my baby is born though, that way I won't waste my money on these...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKcoastmomma
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Levi Demi Panel Maternity Pant
12/10/2009

Customer review by wymommyexpectingagain

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by wymommyexpectingagain
by wymommyexpectingagain

I just received my jeans today and am very happy with the fit and quality. They are long, but I am short so I expected that. I bought my typical pre-pregnancy size and they fit great!! I love the stretch, they are very comfortable!! I just might order another pair!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wymommyexpectingagain
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice pants
7/25/2009

Customer review by bsgaddict

4.0 stars 7/25/2009 by bsgaddict
by bsgaddict

Pants fit very well, only complaint is the wide elastic folds over inside the pants. That is easily fixed by a few stitches along the band. All in all, good deal and much cheaper than other maternity pants

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bsgaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Big
11/13/2009

Customer review by trockshop

2.0 stars 11/13/2009 by trockshop
by trockshop

I usually wear a size 3 or XS. The smallest size offered was S or 4 and the fit was too big. However, the waist was a bit snug and not comfortable. The rear fit was not flattering.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trockshop
Alhambra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Levis Maternity Jeans
2/11/2010

Customer review by MNMomTo3

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by MNMomTo3
by MNMomTo3

I recently bought the Levis Strauss Signature Demi Panel Maternity jeans and I just love them. They are very comfortable and seem to be very well made as well. I am about halfway through my pregnancy, and I know I'll have plenty of room to get me all the way through my pregnancy. I bought my pre-pregnancy size and they are true to size. The one thing I would add, is that they are listed as stretch denim, but neither pair I purchased seems to be made of stretch denim. There is very little/no stretch at all. If you tug across the grain of the denim, you can fill a tiny bit of stretch, but they feel closer to regular denim than stretch denim. That is ok though. They are quite roomy...baggy even through the thighs, so I know they'll be fine for the months to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNMomTo3
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the pants
1/20/2010

Customer review by Seductive

3.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Seductive
by Seductive

I feel very comfortable in them. They fit me just right, I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seductive
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and comfortable
5/5/2010

Customer review by HappyGirl4

4.0 stars 5/5/2010 by HappyGirl4
by HappyGirl4

I'm 5'6" and usually wear a Misses 6 or 8. I ordered these in a size 8 and a size 10. At 18 wks. pregnant the 8 fits great with a little room to grow and I expect the 10 to be perfect for the last trimester. They have a very cute, non-maternity looking style and I love the waist band because it's comfortable and has room to expand a bit. The length is also nice. Sometimes I have a hard time finding jeans that are long enough but these are just right. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because I did notice that these jeans fit perfect in the morning but loosen up during the course of the day. But considering the price, the quality, the overall fit and the fact that I ordered them online I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGirl4
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THESE JEANS
3/11/2010

Customer review by DoIn9

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by DoIn9
by DoIn9

3 words: LOVE THESE JEANS! I wasn't sure how they were going to fit after reading the reviews but figured I'd try them out. I am ordering another pair today!! The length is perfect, the denim is a nice weight - not too thin & not stretchy - not frumpy looking, and the butt doesn't look droopy or make mine look 6 ax handles wide! These are the best maternity jeans I've found yet AND they're affordable! Even better! Buy with confidence! Oh, and the return policy is easy - if you don't like something you can return it at your nearest store. I just did it today with another piece from my order with NO problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoIn9
Fairfield, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Comfy!
3/13/2010

Customer review by JstTzen

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by JstTzen
by JstTzen

My pair of jeans just arrived yesterday... lately, I run size 8-10. I'm closing in on 5 months come the end of the month, so figured I'd try a size 10 seeing you could get individual sizes (Not S, M, Lg or 4-6, 8-10, 12-14) and I anticipate a lot more growing! They fit great and are oh so comfy. My regular jeans were too snug for comfort, so I bit the bullet, and got a pair of these. Only thing bad for me, is I'm a 'shorty' at about 5'1", so the legs are long... but that's all good. I'm rolling them up for now. I might hem them... but for the money, I sure can't complain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JstTzen
New Gloucester, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great pair of maternity jeans
7/21/2010

Customer review by melissar51

4.0 stars 7/21/2010 by melissar51
by melissar51

I received these jeans on time. I tried them on, and they fit great. They are not to tight (which is why I gave them 3 out of 4 b/c I like my jeans a little tight) but they have just enough room for growing into the next trimester. I did not see the same problem as other's have reviewed where the band is to tight. Overall, a great pair of jeans, and great price. I have alway's loved Levi's, and could not believe I could get them in maternity. I just wish that Wal-Mart carried more different styles of Levi's Jeans so I could purhase more of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melissar51
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/25/2010

Customer review by anjaleeky

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by anjaleeky
by anjaleeky

I am a little leery about buying clothes on line. Normally because sizes run so different, I need to try every thing on. I feel this is true to size, and is very comfy. I noted on previous reviews about the belly band turning and getting stuck inside. I too am having that issue, but I also had the same issue with the same style maternity pants in some other VERY expensive brands. I am very pleased with this item and you can't beat the cost. Maternity clothes are outrageously priced everywhere, so this was an excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anjaleeky
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Happy with these!
11/3/2009

Customer review by Numbertwoontheway

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by Numbertwoontheway
by Numbertwoontheway

I have been looking for some inexpensive maternity jeans, after spending $40 at the mall on some jeans i dont like, i saw these and read the reviews, any hey, for $16, thought i'd try. Im 5'6 and they are plenty long enough, with a little extra even, and they fit great! The color is somewhat darker than on here, but i was happy about that. I wear size 3-4 pre-prego, and ordered a size 4, they fit good, Im 6 months along, they are getting a little snug, but very much worth it for the time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbertwoontheway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
look like real jeans!
3/26/2010

Customer review by ukrazykid

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by ukrazykid
by ukrazykid

I am a pre-pregnancy 6 and ordered an 8 bc I read from other reviews that they are little tight in the legs and I usually have that problem.. I'm glad I did,.. I am only 15 weeks, but these look perfect on me! they might be a bit tight for when I get bigger (I get bigger everywhere not just waist) but I have another pair of Jeans for that time.. I don't think the band was tight at all.. and they do not sag like my other maternity jeans, from the bottom they look like real jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ukrazykid
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
good jeans, bad fit
4/4/2010

Customer review by HappyMomOf3andCounting

3.0 stars 4/4/2010 by HappyMomOf3andCounting
by HappyMomOf3andCounting

They jeans are good quality. And a value for the price. They arrived on time. However, the jeans are VERY long. No other jeans I have, that are the same size, fit this long! My heals are almost not tall enough. The jeans also cut in under the elastic when I sit. Again, the only brand that does this. This hurts. I'm sure I then look funny shifting in my seat to adjust my pants while Ipull on the waist. I do think they will be GREAT post maternity pants for a month or so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMomOf3andCounting
Richland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
3/2/2010

Customer review by Baby042010

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Baby042010
by Baby042010

Love these maternity pants. Have received many compliments on them and been asked where I get "normal-looking maternity pants". I like the fact that they have front and back pockets. I had the elastic sewn down in a couple places before wearing them so the elastic wouldn't fold like has happened to other pants and they look and wear great! The price was more than reasonable and the shipping cost to my house was under a dollar, and they arrived Fed Ex!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby042010
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks like regular jeans
3/22/2010

Customer review by HonestReveiwer

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by HonestReveiwer
by HonestReveiwer

I purchased these jeans for myself and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how much they look like my regular Levi jeans. I only had concerns about the fit of the jeans. They could use more elasticity to help them fir better.Throughout the day I had to keep readjusting them because they kept sliding and looking baggy. Other than that I liked the quality and I have also purchased a pair of maternity capri's and I would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestReveiwer
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worth every penny!
3/30/2010

Customer review by JWhited10

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by JWhited10
by JWhited10

Bought these in 2 sizes for room to grow, and I'm glad I did b/c they are the most comfortable maternity jeans I've ever put on! I'm 11 weeks with my second child and wish I found these with my first! Very true to size, and have enough length to wear your favorite heels or sneakers! LOVE the demi panel and of course the bootcut look! Would highly recommend these jeans... for the money you just can beat them! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWhited10
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews