Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Watch!
2/8/2010

Customer review by ata61

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by ata61
by ata61

I've had this watch for a little over a year, and it's the best watch I've ever owned for the price. It keeps better time than a $400 Seiko I had. I really like the indeglo feature.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ata61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Timex is still all that it was.
4/30/2010

Customer review by HatsToShop

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by HatsToShop
by HatsToShop

Back in the past timex was the watch for every day use, it was rugged and decent looking for not a lot of money. This is the first Timex that I bought it decades and I have to say that it keeps excellent time, looks respectable and doesn't even need to be wound or have a battery replaced for every day. Best of all the time doesn;t have to be reset if your away for a few weeks. Its my golf and goof around watch and it does the job very well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatsToShop
Marlton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great look
10/16/2012

Customer review by stanggman75

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by stanggman75
by stanggman75

I strayed to higher price brands, but I found my way back to Timex. Looks great and lasts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stanggman75
kc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Timex Mens Full Size Metal Tech Watch
1/8/2011

Customer review by MissKiittee

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by MissKiittee
by MissKiittee

I loved it. I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was very heavy (which indicated good quality to me) which I loved. After I gave it to my uncle he loved it and especially the adjustable band for his small wrist!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissKiittee
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just what my Dad wanted
11/11/2012

Customer review by AS24

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by AS24
by AS24

Bought this as a birthday gift for my dad. I was a little worried, because it didn't list the length of the band. My dad is always concerned about buying watches because the bands don't fit his "chubby" wrist, as he says. But the watch fit him perfectly and he raved about all of its feature. Great buy! I am glad I went with this watch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AS24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable
7/10/2010

Customer review by 47MOM

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by 47MOM
by 47MOM

I bought this for my husband. He was looking for a leather band watch. It is durable and the indiglo light is useful in poor lighting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
47MOM
Ruckersville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch for the price.
6/22/2014

Customer review by GlendaT

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by GlendaT
by GlendaT

Great watch. The only change that should be made is additional holes in the band to adjust size. The watch is a little heavy and turns on his wrist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlendaT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch for the price
3/28/2013

Customer review by Skibo55

4.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Skibo55
by Skibo55

Very good watch for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skibo55
Georgetown Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great watch
11/30/2013

Customer review by svenole

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by svenole
by svenole

real nice. Perfect for any occasion. The night light is one of the main reasons I bought this. with just a push of a button you can see the time. Setting the time and date is real simple. I had a similar one but it sort of got beat up,but it still works great. Nice watch all around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
svenole
nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work watch
5/14/2015

Customer review by UncleBob

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by UncleBob
by UncleBob

I have been very pleased with this Timex. It has maintained the correct time since the day I received it. A great value at this price point. I highly recommend the watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/3/2013

Customer review by MMEJS

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by MMEJS
by MMEJS

Durable & attractive. My grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMEJS
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissapointed !
4/29/2014

Customer review by fringeplayer

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by fringeplayer
by fringeplayer

I've had good experience with a previous timex expedition watch and that's why I decided to purchase another one but....... Ive had problems with the watch from the get go ! It would run for 2 hrs then quit . I decided to check the battery but it was a healthy 3 volts ? It would run again for another 1/2 hr and then die completely ? I don't know what the problem was , but I should'nt have to pay for the return postage of the watch to the timex warranty dept. If I did'nt even have 1 days use from it ! Maybe its a lemon , but its left me very disappointed !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fringeplayer
Maple Ridge , B.C. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.