Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent watch
7/23/2014

Customer review by Anitar22

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Anitar22
by Anitar22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing this watch for years. When the last one dies I buy a new one. I use to go through watches like crazy. I would bang against something and I would kill the watch. This one stands up to this. I love that I can set the beep beep for the hour and I then know what time it is without looking at the watch.There are 3 alarms so you can set them to whatever and be leaving on time, or making sure some one else is up on time. If you don't catch the first alarm, it beeps again 5 minutes later. It also has a timer so I never burn that meal again, I have the timer on my wrist, wherever I go. I don't use the stop watch but it is there if I need it. And as Grandma I can fascinate my grand babies, they love how it "lights up". For my needs it fills them completely and more! Oh yes, It keeps good time and I always know what day it is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anitar22
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch.
11/19/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Susan
by Susan

I like the small face because I it for my 8 6ear old grandson. He loved it. He wanted a digital watch and he likes the indiglo feature. I would buy it for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is what we wanted.
9/7/2013

Customer review by RobertL22

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by RobertL22
by RobertL22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife wanted a digital watch with day name and date. Most on the market came with a resin strap, but resin straps caused a rash on her arm. So, somewhat curiously, it was the strap that sold us. The hook and loop closure is easy and instantly adjusting. The watch itself, after a month, is operating nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobertL22
Charlton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works really well
4/6/2013

Customer review by permafriend1

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by permafriend1
by permafriend1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter really likes the size of it. it works well for her. thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
permafriend1
Lancaster,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Timex Watch
9/7/2015

Customer review by EE0810

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by EE0810
by EE0810

This is just what I wanted - no garish colors, small size but readable. with nylon strap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EE0810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Watch
8/30/2015

Customer review by smartphone

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by smartphone
by smartphone

This is a great watch and is great to have across a variety of activities. The only drawback would be that the band fits a little snug but I think it will loosen up as it the band breaks in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartphone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
6/30/2014

Customer review by Bugperson

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Bugperson
by Bugperson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn this watch for over 30 years and it does what it's supposed to do....tell me the time. It's nothing fancy but is waterproof and just a nice all round watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugperson
Loves Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.