Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 133 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
LOVE this bath!!
3/6/2009

Customer review by mooseamoose

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by mooseamoose
by mooseamoose

With my first daughter we had bought the fisher price bath tub with the mesh net insert, that was a nice bath but I didnt like the mesh net at all. My daughter was always on top off the water, therefore that left her to get cold very quickly just wasnt what I thought it would be. I LOVE this one...it has slip-proof padding like along the bottom and she stays IN the water keeping warm! Would no doubt recommend this bath to anyone with a new baby.

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooseamoose
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
stable baby bath
4/23/2009

Customer review by lilmumma

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by lilmumma
by lilmumma

this product is stable..not slippery..it actually holds your baby in good sitting position that makes the baby comfy..it also had a handle that holds the tub in place when you put it in the sink and easy to assemble..my baby loves his bath with this tub..

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmumma
west roxbury,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great purchase
8/19/2009

Customer review by Familyisfirstalways

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by Familyisfirstalways
by Familyisfirstalways

I had a hard time decided on which product to get but I finally decided on this tub and love it. It has a drain plug which i couldn't find in the description. I would recommend this tub for anyone who is looking to buy one.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Familyisfirstalways
Saint Franics, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2009

Customer review by VirgoGirl

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by VirgoGirl
by VirgoGirl

I have had my son in this tub since he was born and of course like all babies he didn't like it but at 8 months he loves it now. I didn't know that you could take the middle part out until I just read that. Now that my son is older he is sitting up in it and he even likes to play in it when it's not bath time.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirgoGirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
8/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a mother of two boys a 2 1/2 year old and a 4 month old. Now with that said, i have tried many tubs and this tub by far exceeded my expectations. Every mother or anyone who has given a 4 month old a bath knows that they love to wiggle and kick hard. This tub keeps the baby in place no matter how hard the baby kicks. Also it fits perfectly in my sink, i haven't had any problems with it so far. I LOVE this bath tub and will save it for if i have a third child. I def. would recommend it to all parents!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tub!
3/23/2010

Customer review by oolouwhoo

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by oolouwhoo
by oolouwhoo

My daughter may be strange- she has always loved bath time. She loves the water and kicking and splashing. In this tub, she can kick and splash all she wants in plenty of water while still sitting up nice and safe above the water. I highly highly highly recommend this tub. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oolouwhoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST BABY BATH EVER!!
9/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This bath is excellent! My daughter presented us with a beautiful granson 3 weeks ago. As a new mom she is still learning and getting comfortable with changing and bathing the baby. Her baby bath was meant for an older baby, having a lump in the middle for the legs to go either side. This doesnt work well for newborns and was awkward and stressed both mom and baby. I bought this bath the other day and voila!!! PERFECT!! The baby rests comfortably and safely on the ledge, you can fill it up enough that the baby is well covered with warm water but still safe, (we also placed the wet face cloth over the baby's body to keep him warm while washing the arms and legs, he loved that) and it allows mom to basically use both hands to bath baby. WE LOVE THIS BATH! Both my daughter and grandson are now having fun at bath time. This is a wonderful bath and it's very cute too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!
1/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product is stable, and sooooo cute! My son was 8 days old when he got to take his 1st real bath and he absolutly loves it! The green insert that comes with it is great, he dosent slip or slide around. He is about 3 months old now and every time he sees the big blue whale he gets excited! I also have a mesh bath thing that just sits in a bath tub, but it is awful. The baby rolls easy and slips down. I recommened the whale of a bath!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Red Oak, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product for a great price!
1/10/2011

Customer review by EagerUser

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by EagerUser
by EagerUser

We are very happy with this bath tub. The lock on to the sink feature is great and alleviates any worry about the bath tub falling. The seatrest is great and holds our daughter so she won't slip. A simple design that delivers great results. Thanks to Wal-Mart for having this in stock. Tried to purchase from a "baby" store, but was told that this was being clearanced out. Their loss was Wal-Mart's gain!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EagerUser
Ankeny, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Must Have!
2/16/2010

Customer review by JenIsPrego

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by JenIsPrego
by JenIsPrego

I did a lot of research when looking for the perfect baby bath, and this one got a lot of good reviews. Well, it didn't disappoint! We have a small sink (we rent), so I wasn't sure if a bath would fit at all. This tub is perfect for a range of different size sinks! It's lightweight, sturdy and my son is very comfortable with the "seat" in the tub. I would recommend this tub to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenIsPrego
Atascadero, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tub!
4/16/2014

Customer review by JMama1

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by JMama1
by JMama1

I have this tub for my son and recently bought this for a baby shower. It is a great tub and fits perfectly over kitchen sink, which is a back saver. My only complaint is that the tub came in a different color. It is on Walmart's site in two colors but you cannot select a color. The color it is sold at in baby stores like babies r us and buy buy baby is the more turquoise color in the pictures with the brighter green back pad but it came in the blue color with darker green back pad. I returned it bc shower reigistrant wanted the turquoise color. Otherwise, I recommend this tub and there are matching accessories by Skip Hop like whale spout cover, tub mat, kneeler pad, etc.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMama1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my newborn baby.
6/30/2012

Customer review by BargainHunterSuni

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by BargainHunterSuni
by BargainHunterSuni

I love this bathtub. My son is premature and he loves this because it has the space for newborns.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunterSuni
Pompano Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for newborn and beyond!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Orchids09

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Orchids09
by Orchids09

I initially was skeptical about buying a tub without an insert for a newborn, but rest assured, it is completely safe and comfortable to use this tub for a newborn. The insert in the middle of the tub provides perfect support for 'sitting' a newborn down, and given it can be removed, is super functional for later on too. Highly recommend, great value for a great price! It is much more expensive everywhere else so good on Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orchids09
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/24/2013

Customer review by msscarlett321

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by msscarlett321
by msscarlett321

I love this bath! The insert in the middle is a HUGE help when I need to bathe my baby by myself and helps the baby feel more secure. Although the backrest has a piece of foam to also prevent slipping, it also helps the towel stay put if I want to place baby in the bath with a towel. My baby does NOT like baths, and the design of this bath helps the bathing go quickly and smoothly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msscarlett321
Park City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome baby tub!
2/10/2013

Customer review by zomgbritt

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by zomgbritt
by zomgbritt

We love this tub for my 7 month old son! He has been using it since we brought him home at 2 days old. It's got a nice bit of cushion and helps him not to slip down too. Also it doesn't stay wet in the cushion once you empty the tub. Love the little whale rinser, its a mini shower for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zomgbritt
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We absolutely love this tub!
6/29/2012

Customer review by RKsMommy

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by RKsMommy
by RKsMommy

This is a great tub for little ones of all ages! We started using it as soon as our little one's belly button stump fell off (about 1 wk old). The green hump keeps her in an optimal position. The rinsing cup/toy has holes in the bottom which doesn't make it very conducive to actual rinsing, but we just use our sink's squirter. It fits well on top of our double sink and we haven't had any issues with it sliding. A great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RKsMommy
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best tub ever!!!
8/2/2012

Customer review by themamaj

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by themamaj
by themamaj

You won't regret this purchase. I've tried 4 different tubs and this is the best. Works great even for a newborn. The best feature is the removable green piece that keeps your baby from sliding. Makes bath time fun and easy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themamaj
Lehi ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/4/2011

Customer review by twinmommy11

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by twinmommy11
by twinmommy11

Our almost 6 month old twins loving playing in this tub! We use it on the kitchen counter next to the sink because it doesn't actually fit in the sink. The only problems I've found are 1) trying to wash their bottoms while they're in it and 2) rinsing them off because they end up sitting in soapy water. Overall a great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmommy11
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby tub
7/31/2010

Customer review by h4z4rdg

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by h4z4rdg
by h4z4rdg

I love this tub. the color is beautiful. its a great size. great price. beautiful design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h4z4rdg
yonkers,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this tub
8/6/2009

Customer review by dulcenyc

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by dulcenyc
by dulcenyc

This tub is not only a back saver but so baby loves the laying on it she does not sink into it and so that makes her feel safe which I also love since I dont have to worry about her going down to deep due to the baby stopper in the middle... I also this tub everyday and its easy to just move from sink to my tub to using on table top, adn the little cup that give a baby the sensation of a shower its beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dulcenyc
Wilsonville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews